Spammers On Pixie Didn't Allow Me To Continue My Journey There: But I Decided To Do Fight With Them

10 44
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

October 05, 2022

It's the month of April when I joined the pixie app after watching the video about it on YouTube. I joined it to getting aware with the new cryptotoken and the new social platform.

After watching the video on YouTube I gone to the playstore and installed it. After installing it I don't like it's logo and interface which is organe in color.

Screenshot From Playstore

Anyhow I ignored all these things and made my account there. And when am getting login into it. One thing is booming there that is spamming and NFTs.

The main theme of the pixie app is to spread the awareness about NFTs and earning as well through liking, commenting and posting with zero spam level. But till yet they are not getting successful in lessen the spam on their platform.

How Spammers Kicked Me Out From The Pixie App:

I created my account there, explore little bit, everything looking strange to me but I enforced myself to create my first post there.

Screenshot From My Profile

It was my first post on the Pixie App and I got such kind of response on my first post.

I kept this app in my mobile for only two or three days and later on I uninstalled it because it's difficult for me to survive on such platform with the lots of spammers and in this way spammers kicked me out from the Pixie app lol.

Why I Reinstalled The Pixie App Again:

Few weeks back I read the sis @bchlover article in which she shared the story that how she converted her Pix tokens into Bitcoincash.

3200 Pix tokens =0.1 BCH which is the handsome amount. So I decided to give one more chance to Pixie platform, reinstall the app and getting login into it.

In this time I got such kind of responses on my post. The earning on the pixie depends on the likes on your posts and people don't like your post until you don't like the others.

I felt this thing again that I can't survive on Pixie and can't open the app for the couple of days but in this time I never uninstalled it.

I Decided To Fight With Spammers:

Last week I was free and start scrolling on the pixie app and I go to the latest pots and liked some people posts.

Screenshot from pixie profile

After this I got the notifications that someone liked my posts. Because people mostly there created mess with hot posts and in begging of likes and no one like the posts of new users or latest posts.

My Achievements On Pixie App:

I joined the pixie app almost 162 days back but my achievements is not much there because I was inactive. From the past one week am little bit active there.

During this period my PIX holding moved from 124 to 154, I have 47 followers and I created 40 posts and almost 100 PIX tokens are unsettled in my wallet.

Screenshot From My Wallet

Closing Thoughts:

Pixie token is now on KuCoin exchange and also the main theme of the app is NFT which is demand of web 3.0. Although in this time spamming on the pixie is on peak but I hope with the passage of time the owner will find the solution to getting lessen the spam from their platform. Hoping for best and will try to stay active on Pixie app.

Thanks For Reading.!

7
$ 1.32
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

I access the Internet mainly from a desktop/laptop. Mobile apps are data funnels to collect the private data of users!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think you didn't read my article carefully am not taking about the data stolen app 😹. Anyhow thanks for your coming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes, I read how you tried to fight back the spammers on the pixie app. I mentioned that I couldn't use it because my Internet usage is limited to a desktop/laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha okay then sorry I can't understand you😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing thiiis I will now try this app wiehh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I just laugh at the title first.😅

Oh my Gosh, There is too much Spamming on Pixie. Hope it will become less with time.

Well, you are doing great. Wish you achieve more there. Good Luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou for your best wishes 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earning a single penny from any platform is beneficial I will also install it today

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes indeed best of luck to you😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago