"My favourite Band"

4 76
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hey beautiful Folk's!!

Let me tell you something before I start the article. You know the heat is so intense that if we want to fry an egg outside, it will probably fry because of the heat Lol. Actually I can't on AC in my room despite the heat. And I have a solid reason.

My own click

Are you looking at this picture? These birds have built their nest in the AC fan. And if I run the AC, their nest inside will break. And I'm thinking of transferring their nest to one of the tree. Because I don't want their nest to be broken. Actually I didn't know about it last summer and when I turned on the AC in my room their nest and eggs was broken. And I was very sorry to see that. Two of their eggs were broken by me. And for many days I was very sad because of this. Because the birds whose eggs were broken spoke loudly everyday. That's why I haven't turned on the AC yet. Maybe this time too the birds have laid eggs. Pray that I can transfer their nest safely.

Well let's move on to the topic....

I had never listened to songs with such enthusiasm. And if I ever listened to songs, I would listen to Pakistan dramas OST or Indian movies songs. I love old Indian songs instead of today's pop songs. A few days ago, when I was watching YouTube, a name attracted me a lot. And when I turned this video on, it was band/crew, which consisted of almost eight people. And inside all of them are boys. Believe me, it was like an Indian band. But when I searched, I found out that it is a Pakistani band.

Screenshot from YouTube/ their original channel

Anyone guess the name of the band??

Hmmm, I think you must have read their name in screenshot?

No??

It's okay,

Let me tell you, the name of the Pakistani band is known to be as "khudgaraz (selfish) band". How attractive this name. And the best part is that they sing the song according to my taste. Because these people mostly cover the old songs of India. So my routine now a days is that I listen to the music of this crew. And I told my friend about them and he told me that this crew also give concerts at universities (wao what a achievement guys).

Believe me, if anyone here is from India , he must listen to them. My brother @TheGuy belong to India. So I will offer him to hear it. I will share their link. And I hope you love it. Click this and the video will be pop up.

How is your taste in songs? What is the place of songs in your life? And who are your best singers? Let me know in the comments.

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace .....

9
$ 1.35
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Oh wow they are very talented giving me pure band vibes like I'm listening close to them. I like all types of songs especially the old ones. My heart connects with it very fast. For now I don't have any favorite singers, haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear for your pure love. Btw my singer also change over the time lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that song Mehboba. I can sing for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah this band cover also this song "mehbooba" and they all nailed it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago