Blog(My Last week of Exam)

9 68
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Greeting from my side to Happy Readers! Being absent from 3 days made me double enthusiastic to share my blog here. Few days ago there was news circulating, means I came to know about this rumor from some authors tension and confusion about the absence of that green guy (rusty). Well what i did i motivated them and told them not to worry about, soon greenery is on it's way. After all these disappointing articles i kept myself attached to this platforms although wasn't able to write but reading other's article was in my hand. So, i kept myself attached to this platform via reading and commenting.

Inshort, the motive behind not writing from 3 days wasn't market and inefficiency of fuel to fire up my Temperament to write.

Actually it Was my exams season. Now I'm left with one last paper which is on 22nd June. Afterwards I'll gonna participate in 30 days challenge.

Very soon I'll be free from my papers.

This whole week, i haven't done anything interesting except studying. Also the motion of my studying was comparable with turtle speak. I don't know but I'm too weak to concentrate properly. Likewise when I was studying i found bracelet in my back zip of my university bag. Then I gathered all my thoughts about that moment,The beautiful period.

HAHA Also the news of BTS disbanding for 2 years made me feel a bit sorrow. I don't know but i feel myself happy after listening to their music and watching their funny episodes. At the same time, I'm happy with their decision of disbanding and making their solo songs, because it's their own opinion. Lol

Lastly I'm happy because this week there held another basketball match. 3×3 lmao a bit tough. Lol i have to start my practice again. Because right after last paper which is on 22 June, next day on 23 June it will be basketball match. Also some of my team members are facing flue, and fever because of seasonal changes. The weather has changed after continuous three days downpour it's now a bit cold and calm.

How was your this week Reader? Tell me something interesting except market and Bitcoincash news. Because I'm very well aware of everything haha bitcoincash touched below $50. It's ok the more this coin will go back, with more pace it will be our future coin.

More Importantly, my Heart warmth thanks and gratitude to @Ellawrites for her sponsorship renewal. Literally I'm quite impressed from You dear. I remember when you said, because of your earning from that green guy you are not able to keep your sponsorship campaign but literally you lit it. I'm Grateful for your generosity, my dear. More bch to you.

Disclaimer

This article is written right after my one week experience. I have shared ny experience here in the format of Blog just for entertainment purpose. My own blog, my own article actually my own words.

Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

Lead image belongs to me 
Photo snapped by me 
©Bibijani01 

13
$ 9.69
$ 9.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @qheer92
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 7
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Hope your exam went well? Hope you did your best? If so, I wish you absolute success

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dear I'm grateful for your beautiful supplications. Right after 6 hour I'll be there in examination hall. Haha Your prayer just strengthen my heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you would have done it.. I wish you all the best. We know you will make us all proud🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not you am also not too much active there because of my exams but yesterday was my last paper so now try to come back on the track. Best of luck for your last exam hope so you will do your best in it🔥

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mashahallah You have finished already from exams. YEAH dear I'm gonna feel the same happy vibes, right after tomorrow exams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh that bracelet just reminded me the birthday party,well the start of this semester was really beautiful but its ending in a painful way. disbanding 🥺! they will surely gonna come back after two years as it's a promise between bts and army 🤷‍♀️😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha its alright don't be overwhelmed. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really pleased to hear this dear,success in your exams. Honestly I'm thinking of diving into the thirty days writing challenge too, it'll will definitely help one to have different topics to write about, just like you too, I'll surely try it out next month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao You though are on point. Stay happy and safe dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago