Some "Delicious food" of my hands!!

15 77
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hey my dear family!!

  • Do you have a taste in your hand?

  • Do family members likes your hand food?

  • What do you make best at food?

  • Is the food in your hand is more delicious than the food of your mother's hand?

It is said that boys have taste in their hands. And somewhere along the way it's true. This happened to me when all my family members liked some of my handmade dishes. Oh of course, I can't beat the food of my mother's hand. There is so much love in her food.

There are some men who do not like to help women in the house. Now whether it is cooking or doing house chores. But if a man helps his wife in her affairs, there is nothing to be ashamed of. And thankfully I'm not one of those men who makes this problem of his ego.

I remember when I made some dishes, I shared it on noise cash. But today I thought I would share with you again those dishes that I make very well.

Ohh these are not cheese balls. I know this is what you must have thought. I made it when my mother was not home. And my sister was so hungry that she couldn't make anything at the time. So I made this recipe instead of ordering fast food. I named this recipe "Chicken Mayo Balls". Hehe. Because I boiled potatoes and chicken and then made a paste of it. I put some spices and mix all materials. Then I had filled it with mayonnaise. I dipped these ball in eggs then in bread crumbs and fried it. I kept it for my mom also and she like it when she tasted my recipe. She still often orders this dish from me.

What a presentation guys?

How beautiful it is. Is not it??

How many numbers will you give me on this dish?

Orange colour looks so unique in this photo. I made this pasta when my favourite dish was not made at home. Everyone knows the recipe of pasta. And in this recipe, I didn't overcook the vegetables. I remember I make tomato puree to make it juicy. Looking at this picture, I can't believe that I made it with my own hands lol. My father like this dish more than my mother.

I don't know what's the name of this recipe. Lol

I made this dish, when no one was home except me. You can also imagine by looking at the quantity of the dish. I made pakoras (fritter) mixture and then fry it and after that I make curry. Because I was tempted to eat roti(bread) with some gravy. I remember I make gravy like a chicken curry. And it turned out really good. Whatever the name of the dish, but believe me this dish was delicious.

Closing thoughts:

Believe me, there was more taste in these dishes then it looks like. So when I get married and my wife is angry with me, I will not have any food tension at all. Hehe I'm kidding dude. Have you ever made a dish with your own hands? Women obviously make it but today I'm asking Boys, which is the best dish you've ever made? Share it with me.

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace.....

10
$ 1.22
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Your future wife would be so lucky as she may have a husband that knows how to create his own food and his own flavour. I haven't tried it by myself as I am not a food lover and I am good no good in cooking as well. I don't have any creativity for food😁. Anyway the foods really looks so delicious.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha yeah may be. Thank you that you like my food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are delicious! I never tried even on of those, I might try in the future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah sure!! These are really delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[ JOIN US ] I get paid more than $145 to $395 per HOUR for working online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this I have earned easily $23k from this without having online working skills . Simply give it a shot on the accompanying site… Here’s what I do…………>>>https:// WWW.EASYWORK2.COM/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha it's big problem when you fought with your Mrs and she refused to cook food hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha she will find another reason to fight. hilarious. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mouth is watering especially for pasta you know I don't even know how to make a good chappati sad life I am the worst chief

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now the roti maker machine has also arrived. So don't be sad dear. Your problem has been solved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mom's food is delicious compared to that of mine, I rearly cook, I only find myself cooking, if and only if my mom is not available to cook, as in, if she's very knackered and stressed out

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah bruh, mother's hand food cannot be compared with any other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, keep it up, buddy. Well! I have never cooked any dish except the egg and tea. Ahah your wife will be lucky.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She may be really lucky but sometimes, not Everyday hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That presentation is definitely inviting. 9/10. 1 marks deduction so that you try harder next time, hah-a!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, this number is also too much for me. That's mean I have passed. Thank you bruh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago