How I Earned 1 BCH

40 98
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

1 BCH aka one Bitcoin Cash is the most common and wonderful goal of micro bloggers and bloggers in both the dot platforms. Achieving it is like a dream coming true. The happiness and excitement of achieving it is next level. Though I reached it some 15 days ago, lol. I am only counting the Rcash platform earnings. Ncash one is mostly used in trading.

0.05 of BCH is still left so that if it rises surprisingly I won't miss the opportunity to sell and buy back again.

I have already sold it around 120$ and my buy back order of Bitcoin Cash is ready. I'm damm sure it will hit the buy order.

So let's see the journey of how I was able to reach the 1 Bitcoin Cash goal number.

  • First I created an account, haha it's obvious unless you start and take the first step you can't think about the end steps. Then I made two regular posts of my thoughts. I was welcomed nicely. But as I saw other people's posts, being visited by the green guy, I got intimidated and thought why he isn't visiting me. And with that two half-ass effort posts. I left the platform.

  • Then after 6 months, I saw lots of people sharing their posts on noise with earnings, this time also I got intimidated by the earnings and thought of starting it again. But as I wasn't doing well in noise, I took this platform as free time without any expectations and write continuous two articles and posted them in a 10-15 hours time gap. And this time, he visited.

  • I was happy but I didn't get intimidated this time and took it as a freebie. I was super happy with even getting 0.50$ in a single post.

    Slowly I saw that I was actually enjoying writing and reading and with that, I continued my journey. In the mid-time when I was earning a bit more, I again went off the path but it was for a day. I guess, I learned and matured from my mistake. As if things aren't in your control you shouldn't focus on them. Instead, I focused on writing daily. Soon it became a habit.

    Note:-

Image source Unity – Follow Odysee and LinkedIn for more insights.

It took me 3.5 months to reach the target of 1 BCH but when I calculate the total earnings they are more than 1.7-1.8 BCH. Lol, I guess I didn't track my distributions much. But now I am as you know, I should make good use of the dip, heh-e sorry! And in those 3.5 months, I missed only 6-7 days so like I made more than 100 posts to reach that goal.

The reason and secret to reaching these types of goals is continuity and hard work. To be welcomed by him you have to be active daily. Even if you aren't posting anything, try to engage a bit in the platform daily.

Never get intimated by others' success or earnings. Do your thing continuously for one month and you will see how random the growth is here just like the name of the green guy.

There are a lot of other Crypto blogging platforms like Publish0x, Minds, Torum etc. But none of the platforms gives you rewards which you can transfer instantly. And it takes half a year just to get 10$ on those platforms as a starter. While in these dot platforms there's no such thing.

Final Thoughts

The key to your BCH goals is continuity without focusing on rewards as they are random and you should expect your growth to be random. Rest, I want to thank again everyone for their daily visit and generous support. At the start, I felt like it would take a year to collect 0.2 BCH but somehow things changed with time and I caught the pace in random. So the most thing to remember here is random, haha!

Frankly speaking as I said everything is random here so don't get disappointed when you can't reach your set goals in desired time.

So how many of you have achieved this common goal? Or how much you are away from the goal.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

35
$ 5.92
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
+ 25
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on reaching the 1 BCH! Yes, it is one of the goals of every blogger n this platform and you seems to successfully fulfill this goal. I am more than halfway and probably I could reach my 1 BCH in the coming month. I've been active for two months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In this dip market it's a bit easy to accumulate more BCH. Yo, let's go for 2 months in the halfway zone is a very good way to go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with all your statement re achieving 1BCH. We should really never get intimated by others' earnings instead use it as an inspiration to do better because if other's can do it, we could possibly do it too. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on that! :) More to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! yep it is not easy to take the first step, needs proper learning and consciousness. I also tried other platforms but the dot platform are best !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will always be random haha. I have set some goal but I havent and will not all reach it this month and its all fine since I've felt some tiredness from everyday blogging. Your 1.7BCH will have more as you go along. Seeing your consistency and persistent is telling us, TheGuy will go a long long way too.

Rest when you're tired but don't give up. Focus on your performance and don't get intimidated. Write your heart out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you for continuing on and earning more BCH. Keep going :)

I haven't tracked my earnings since I started here and in noise. I'm pretty sure I have earned more than 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 1 BCH ✨

We almost have the same story in read.cash, I left the platform and get back — I never regretted going back here.

These two platforms are such a thing! This is my virtual home, really.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on reaching your goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It could have been better if BCH could transform it into a stable coin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 Guy for achieving your goal of 1BCH just keep holding it will become double and triple within few months💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Bro, the next goal is 2BCH haha. You got this! I know you are hard worker and so much positivity from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, you are doing really good out there 🥳🥳🥒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're such an inspiration to everyone. Congratulations, I hope I can make it too very soon. I'm trying to be more active and consistent every day, I hope this could be a big help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can just increase your activeness and regularity and this is good opportunity to reach that goal fast as the price of BCH is also low.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The goal is about continuity...being persistent and never being discouraged in the face of obvious discouragement. It might take others shorter time while others longer but the goal should be reached with determination. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo, as long as there is continuity there's high chance to reach the goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. Continuity that comes with hard work, resilience and determination. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I took me a while as well to become active here and realize how great it is. You are very successful and have great articles, so just keep going :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I'm seeing you are doing better just keep up the daily activity and you may catch up and even surpass me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wanna ask man, what platform or app do you use to trade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mostly use Huobi Global and Binance. Sometimes Pancakeswap. I was using national exchanges set-up in my country like CoinDcX and WazirX but after taxation rule I moved where the exchanges are still not controlled by government.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I do have huobi account with some coin in it.. But I don't know how to operate it.. That's just my issue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! You're very consistent, that's why you have been able to accomplish this. Kudos! Though it's not easy, time, data, money and strength are used up in the process

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I wish all you my dear readers achieve this goal as fast as me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1 BCH club always a premier thing to proud of. Congratulations and many more success to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice! You did that pretty quickly as well! Congrats on hitting that milestone!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, thanks a lot. Randomness helped me randomly, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your achievement! I felt like I already had my 1 BCH but I keep on converting some into fiat. Hopefully this time I don't have any reason to convert and just hodl.,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Due to the dip you may earn less dollars but you can earn more Satoshi's during this time ultimately fast accumulation of Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am at 0.7 BCH but I feel bad with the worth of 1BCH it's so low.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are in bad time now, it happens after every bull run. We newbies didn't did enough research on Crypto. I can feel the pain as I saw BCH reaching 1500$ mark yet acted stupid and didn't cash out in it's All Time High.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats it's time to accumulate more and more BCH. I also want to achieve my goal of reaching my 1st BCH as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will just try to be active and deliver content actively.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One BCH is big achievement. No doubt, green guy is lovely with each visit. I can enjoy blogging here. But due to my good fortune I have got one BCH dream too early. Congrats to you brother, I wish you best of luck for next achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo, use that fortune to make bigger fortune!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations!!! a little late to congratulate you but that's what counts. I think what has happened to you from the beginning has happened to me many times, what has not happened to me is having that constancy you have, hardly gives me time but I have never given up and I will keep trying. May your profits continue to grow, you deserve it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe one day you will get time to give this platform for time, till then don't forget about it and yeah believe in randomness, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 1 BCH my dear friend. I wish you more earnings on your wallet. Just continue with your continuity goals combined with hard work and perseverance. You are always showing the right attitude. Cheers to more BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, I wish we all get showers of BCH just like in dreams, heh-e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago