Golden Time For Newcomers

25 73
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Hey! How are you! Having fun,no. Why? C'mon do something interesting. Let me tell you a secret if you have joined this platform a month ago or now. You are at the best time to start here. Why we will see it later? This blog is specifically for newcomers and some discussed points in the blogs are gem to grow better.

Apology

  • First of all, I apologise for not appearing in many of my dear people's blogs, earlier I had around 20-30 posts of people to read every day. But now with the increase in family members. It's hard to follow everyone's article in a single day. So please understand this, not ignoring anyone. Just trying to keep up with the traffic, hehe.

Why It's Golden Time

  • A lot of newcomers have been coming into the platform recently, I must say you have joined this platform at the right time when Bitcoin Cash's price is low and you have the opportunity to accumulate it a lot. As I joined it in Bull run time when the price was once around 1000$ and 400$ and accumulation of coin there was very hard. But now with low prices, you have the opportunity to earn more Satoshi's. Earlier it took me a month to accumulate 0.1 BCH but now no matter how bad the green guy is I reach 0.2 BCH monthly.

Major Mistakes To Avoid

  • I'm seeing many of the new people from my Network rated spam and the most common thing which I noticed in their behaviour is that they react to articles fast, either they don't read it completely or skip reading it. This is the major reason as a few days back I noticed one guy, just after I published a 5 min article he gifted and commented after 1 min of publishing that article and he did same in more of my 2-3 articles, I saw that after 2-3 days he was rated spam. This is the major reason for being low-rated even when you are creating quality content if you aren't valuing and giving time in reading it, then the bot will rate you low automatically. As the platform name is based on reading only and if it founds you only reacting and commenting without any time intervals, you are done for. So please, mind this. I don't want anyone to have a bad start here.

  • You are free to write in any topic but if you are mostly taking reference from other sites or books and constituting it to make your own article then the green guy may not prefer you for long time. Stick on originality, and if you can write about Cryptocurrencies then it's the best. Everything is welcomed, stories, personal rants, travel blog, food blog etc as long as it's your own words.

Also, don't post more than one blog a day.

Clarification

  • I know you may have read a lot of negativities and issues regarding the survival or future of dot platforms and let's accept the fact that nothing remains forever and when served its purpose the platforms will vanish. But we will hope and wish that it never happens. Of course, the earnings are low now, but if you compare it with the accumulation of Bitcoin Cash, it's higher just calculate your rewards in BCH not in dollars and you will see the difference. It's 30% high for me. (may not be for everyone)

The whole world's economy is in the bear run so accept the fact that this is not a miracle time that something will happen and BCH or crypto will boom. Some things work as a cycle. Understand it, that way these things won't affect you that mentally.

Struggle

  • And everyone's journey is different, so don't get affected by others' success in a negative way. The struggle everyone has is different but our path is the same. And none got it easy here, everyone has struggled. I have also some posts which were completely neglected by the green guy. Even a week ago. One blog got unnoticed for 2days and was visited in the 3rd day.

Final Thoughts

Help everyone, and don't be a person who gets helped always. Contribute to the community with the little gifts you can give. As 10% of your rewards directly go to the platforms team account. Focus on creating a community, not like work or earning platform, that way you will have fewer expectations and you will be able to deliver your optimum content. Follow rules, don't copy anything from the Internet or after a week you will face severe consequences.

One more thing doesn't use platform with bad network connections, I have noticed people with bad connections rated spam as their reacting data get messed up and the bot recognises it as a bad activity.

Cheers! Grow, Let Me Grow And Let Everyone Grow!

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

27
$ 3.24
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.08 from @Ling01
+ 21
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nice writing style. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, sometimes I've noticed that. Even though you're publishing content more than a minute ago it seems some people immediately dropped a comment. I mean they can't just send you than exceeding only seconds cause the content was created 4 to 5 minutes of reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's totally ignoring the writing and it's a bad practice for the person and the platform itself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed this is a very good time to accumulate as much BCH as you can, when the price of BCH goes up, you will get many times the profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The privilege which the people in Bull run joined and missed it, haha like me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm seeing pretty much newbies in platform but thing is we don't need people who just dump BCH right away but do something for BCH no matter it's educating someone or anything.

Perfect time to accumulate and hold selling at lowest is going to be a big mistake of any newbie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmao, as a newbie I hold in wrong time. Never cashed out anything more than 0.01 BCH before it was in the range of 400$+.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother it was good article for newcomers. Really they didn't know what they have to do here. But you mentioned basic things that must be follow to save ourselves from spam rating. More engagement here mean more attraction for rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are good tips for newcomers, I hope they benefit and learn from them to get the best acceptance on the platform. We should read the articles well and not just write random comments, this will sadden our rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really pointed out the most important things that a newcomer in read cash should know. Even myself actually learned some things that I didn't know yet. Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are right in many things you say in your publication, we must be careful not to be seen with bad eyes and you are labeled as a bad user. your recommendations are good not only for newcomers but also for those who are here for a year, it is good to refresh the rules from time to time. i wish you a happy day.

I hope more people keep coming and Read.cash will be alive forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a great week, thanks for passing by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my friend we should look at the reward in BCH terms instead of dollars it's time to save HODL crypto for getting benefit in future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its true my friend TheGuy. Sometimes I'm also busy so I can't keep up to read all the articles that come out in my notification

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for this. I am a newcomer and I have so many questions about many things. And I have learned many things from this. I'm hoping I will grow a lot in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just try to watch and pick some points from the old users way of writing and reacting here, you will improve at faster rate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will do that. Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said! I joined noise cash and discover BCH during the bull too. Me as a newbie, I think it takes one week for me to earn $1..haha

The value of bch now might be low, buy when the right time comes...for sure we will be smiling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We the bull run people lost to opportunity to make big profits and reinvest, now we have to wait some years to get that opportunity again, sad life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the enlightenment on the platform Though I'm a newbie, I promise to adhere to all instructions. Take care mate

$ 0.01
1 year ago

i am new in read cash and they sad it is better to hold the bch now while it is low and wait for the bull run to sell.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup, that's the best choice for now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha, hope that bad data is a little excuse and consideration. That's one thing I will also check monthly because before the 2.5 months BCH stocks I have gained now in 1 month.

I didn't notice this before. Regardless of price, I mean be still on the look out, work on stocking BCH.

However the month of June is a rest for everyone including cryptos and stocks. Learn how to read the trade and moves.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right, we should all have the patience to read, even if we make a few comments a day, we should read it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, it takes a lot of time to create meaningful post and if people don't read it, then it's waste.

$ 0.00
1 year ago