My September Progress & October Goals

15 53
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Months have passed so quick and we are only a few months away from saying good bye to 2022. In the month of September, I have been busy by so many things. I honestly never thought it would be the busier month for me. I reach a point where I just want to stare off into the corner and do nothing.

I want to compile all of the articles I have published in the month of September!

One of the Filipino traditions is that everytime a member of the family gets sick, we don't go to the doctor instead we go to the manghihilot or someone who practices massage even though these people are unlicensed.

There is always a questions in our mind whether we have really enjoyed our youth or we have wasted those younger years of our lives. In my article, I have answered the question "Have I enjoyed my youth?"

I'm still doubting my capacity, it is not because I cannot teach but it is due to the fact that being a teacher means you have to deal and handle every personality of your students even it means sacrificing your time for the one silly child.

One of the unexpected things this month is the launching of noise app. After not hearing from the developers of the platform, we finally hear a new update from them. If you still do not know about the noise app, feel free to read my article about it.

Cliche as it might sound but I would like to romanticize my life. I'd like to see the world in a different perspectives and out of the ordinary. I'd like to see it in idealised way where I feel happy thinking about it. Have you started romanticizing your life before?

I'm not an expert in the field of English writing but it doesn't mean I won't share about my knowledge. I have done great things that really help improve my vocabulary. I hope this article will help you to build your English vocabulary too.

Finally, I have shared an article about the history of my fanatic life. If you know the singer Avril Lavigne then maybe you are curious to know why I really like her so much. You should definitely read it!

I used to struggle in interacting in different people but as the time passes by, I have developed my social interaction skills and this time I have shared a guide that will help you interact better too.

I have shared an article about my college journey and how I met new people along the way. Read my article and know about the things I have experienced and discovered in this journey.

One of the easiest and profitable business in the Philippines is the sari-sari store. It is a mini-convenience store where the neighborhood can buy their daily necessities.

Being single is not bad. In fact, it gives you freedom to do the things you want in life. Are you curious to know why I want to remain single as much as I want?

Being productive is difficult but thankfully, there are few things I found that can really help me manage my time productively.

I always have this question in my mind about financial stability. I want to know why it is so hard to maintain and how others are able to live with it.

We always hear about the saying that money cannot buy happiness but in my own opinion, it can. Read to find out why.

Loving yourself is not selfish. The world pay less attention when it comes to self-love and maybe because of the misinterpretation. It's time to figure out what is the true meaning of self-love.

Despite my busyness in life, I am still glad that I am able to publish articles based on the dates I have set. It's really hard to come up with a topic and I'm thankful that I am still able to write after all. For this month of October, my goals are to balance my time in side hustles, studies and personal life. I want to establish a good and consistent routine inside this month. Thank you everyone for reading my articles.

October 3, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

8
$ 2.56
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

It's so hard to be a teacher but when you realize that you have a very purpose on it and that is to help young ones or your students

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Natsu. Sometimes I doubt myself but I believe I won't be in this course if this path is not for me. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balance is key don't sacrifice one thing too much for the other. You did well here!!Work hard in studies, good luck with hustles, and enjoy your personnel life. Let October be kind to you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the kind advice. Yes, balance is always the key and I have to keep that in mind always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still productive September, even me can't manage to publish article everyday. Continue progressive 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks moontrader! It's really hard to publish article daily that's why I have an interval. Keep going on we can do it 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun Congratulations for your September and wishing you all the best for October. As I look back last month I only published 10 article, whish was shocking for I aimed 15 atleast haha. But now I will coming back to track. Uwu see you around and all the best in your studies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think mas active ka na sa hive Eunoia kesa sa readcash. Ang hirap mag time management sa paggawa ng blog, anyway salamat I will do my best in my studies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo Sis naging sobrang busy ko din. Sadyang ayaw ko lang iwan ang read.cash kaya go ra :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nalang kahit papano may oras pa rin tayo dito sa readcash, ang dami nating memories kaya di pwedeng iwan si readcash. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheeee, yan si Syd. Masipag, UwU. Congrats naman sana sa October din ehehe. Nga pala yong date mo sa baba Syd, late na ata UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Ruffa ang bilis talaga ng panahon, salamat sa pag-inform na late na pala yung date grabe ganito na pala ako ka-busy pati petsa nalimutan ko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat ng articles mo Sydney are worth it to read. Ang galing mo magsulat. Ang galing mo na writer. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Ramona! Ikaw talaga yung consistent reader ko dito kaya salamat talaga sis, you always motivate me. I really thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome Sydney. I'm always here to support you.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago