What things makes me feel happy to be alive!!

4 36
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hey dear Readers!!

We fulfill many desires of the people on this world. We are very busy in meeting the needs of ourselves and others. What are the things that makes us feel alive? There is a big difference between living life and living a forced life. Do we just have to breathe to make a living? No doubt, when we are in trouble, we lose interest in living. But that doesn't mean we have to give up. I think I need these things to keep my heart alive:

Laughing/smiling:

Unsplash.com

Laughter is a key to living a life. How can we express our good feelings if laughter and smiles are eliminated in life? I don't think there will be any purpose to life then. That's why I would make laughter my first priority to alive.

Having a good food:

Who can live without it?

I know no one can live without food.

I think everyone is a foodie and the fun comes when we eat what we like. I eat home cooked food but I must eat my favourite food in a week. Now whether it's fast food or my mother's hands food. Of course I can't live without my mother's hand food.

Prayers:

I'm Muslim and five daily prayers are obligatory in Muslims. But sadly, I do not pray five times a day. But there will never be a day in which I have not prayed. But I pray three times a day and it is a part of my life. And yes, It is an important part of every human life. Who gave us life, if we do not mention our troubles before him, then to whom? And if the things God has given us, then we need prayers to give thanks for it.

Spending time with nature:

I have stated in many articles that my day does not pass unless I spend time in nature. Because this is the time when a person spends his time with himself. Nature is needed to keep my soul fresh.

Long phone calls with friends:

Unsplash.com

Whenever I call a friend, the call gets longer automatically. While the talk can end in two minutes. But then it happens that one of my friend keep the call to conference and listen to everyone's story. So the time spent with friends is very valuable.

A proper sleep:

There is a deep connection between sleep and mine. Because even If I have a very important work going on and if I fall asleep during this time, I will prefer my sleep first. I can't live without my sleep.

So these are the things I can't live without. Ohh I forget to write about my family. Actually I wrote many times about my family therefore I skip this point. But yeah obviously my family is my happiness. What are some of the things that make you feel alive? Share it with me.

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ....

8
$ 0.85
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

I am waiting to feel peace from my heart by getting proper sleep . I can not sleep well last many years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What I like most in the list is the proper sleep. I cannot function without a sleep of 3 hours. I need full 6-7 hours of sleep.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oh you and me are facing same problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as I have enough to take care of myself and my family and every one of my friends are doing great, I'm definitely happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago