Some weird things that I found attractive!!

0 14
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hey beautiful Folks!!

If a person is mature, he also has another side in which he reacts like a child. Because there is a child hidden in every human being. We all have so many habits that we think it would be strange and weird if someone else saw it. I also like some things that others may not be like. What are those things? Let's talk about it..

The smell of paint and petrol:

I remember a few days ago, my father was painting the door and I was sitting next to him. He thought that may be I was giving him time but I just sat for an hour smelling the paint hehe. I know many people are allergic to the scent of the paint but I really like it's scent. Like paint, I like the fragrance of petrol also. It is different matter that now the price of petrol in Pakistan has become very high. If this is the case, then may be I should consider cycling lol.

Colourful socks:

Once I was going to pick up my friend. I couldn't find any socks pair. So I was wearing two different coloured socks. I thought no one would notice. But when my friend saw it, he thought it was in fashion. While at that time, it was not in fashion lol. Now, different socks and different pairs of shoes are considered to be fashion. And People like to wear it now.

I love scars:

My heart always wanted me to get a head injury and then get stitches on it. I know it's weird but I like forehead injury. You may be wondering what I'm talking about. But it's true, I really like the bandage on my forehead. I think a forehead injury makes a person feel decent. But I have not received any injuries or stitches on my forehead lol.

Left handed people:

My point of view is that people who write with their left hand are attractive. There was a girl in my class who wrote with her left hand and provided a special chair for her in exams. So, I think left handed people gets a different protocol.

Apologize to door:

You may think that I have written something wrong but believe me it is not at all. You read that right. Whenever my foot hits the door, I forget for a few seconds that it is the door. I apologize the door for the inconvenience. I think they also in pain because of us. I know it's weird but for myself it's attractive.

Now tell us about your attractive things that people think weird in your point of view. Share with me guys. And guys please pray that BCH price goes up. Because it hurts when it's price goes down. Just feeling like a hurt attack.

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ....

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments