My Mood swings is related to type of Drinks

8 62
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My blog

I like to drink different flavour either beverages or in tea's. I'm a kind of person who likes to drink liquid after every minute, even if there's nothing special to intake i prefer to drink a simple water too. Just to keep my hydration level balance.

If I talk about my today's drink which I took, was seriously based on my mood.

Firstly in the morning, actually I wake up late. I barely reached bus stop. Because of this hustle, i didn't drink my morning cup of tea. I felt literally cried because for me, morning tea is mandatory. Otherwise there remains a kind of pain in my head, mainly Migraines. Lol

Well I reached university for basketball practice. I wasn't able to play the way i had to, no confirm shoots and enthusiasm. Even coach said, what have brought you to play like this. Lmao I didn't reply, Tea. Haha

After playing continuous game, i felt a bit thirsty but being drenched in preparation. I ensured myself to have leech slush. But i found no leech flavor over there. So i missed that leech juice which my cousin Brough for me from markaz. Ahh that was literally so delicious. Well I ordered milk shake at that time, as something is better than nothing.

There is a saying that, the reward of patience is always sweet, same happened with me. After going to F-6 for basketball match. In return our coach found everyone is exhausted. She offered, let's drink together.

Mean while other members ordered mint margarita and other juices while i boldly asked for one cup of strong tea. Haha

I just felt like a My soul is entering back to my body. That one cup of matka chaii relieved my body from the tiredness and blessed me with active mind.

Even while coming back to home, being in the coach car. She has some injury in her right leg. So, she offered me, That Am I wanna Drive? I was like why not. Why would someone say no to driving. I drove the car, until she found her leg better.

Inshort, Without tea i wasn't able to concentrate on anything. I don't know either am I Drug Addict or it's Drug Tolerance. But whatsoever I feel myself So relax after such drinks.

By the way feel free to write down your favourite drink. To be honest, i don't even like coffee scent. Whatsoever..!

Disclaimer

  • All words, thought written in the article belongs to me. I just have shared my own experience in the form of an article. My own Blog-My own article.

    Lead image belongs to me 
    Photos clicked by me 
    ©Bibijani01 

14
$ 1.22
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My blog

Comments

Bar catering services offer a myriad of benefits that contribute to the success and memorability of events. Through expert mixology, seamless execution, and personalized experiences, these services elevate the bar quite literally Bar Catering Services for Private Party in Delhi setting the stage for unforgettable celebrations. As the demand for unique and immersive event experiences continues to grow, bar catering services are poised to play an increasingly integral role in shaping the landscape of event planning for years to come.

$ 0.00
2 months ago

ahahahhaha what an addiction this is. I've seen before that I had a nervous breakdown when I didn't smoke. but this is the first time i see the mood break when i drink tea or any other beverage. Ohhh you finally had your milkshake. Enjoy your meal. ahahahah i'm a tea drinker too. But when I don't drink, I don't have a crisis. Even your training went bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that so, by the way i would like to taste Turkish tea one day too. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes it is ahahaha. I have no doubt you will like it dear you should try it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drink has effect on our mood and favourite drink can reduce the stress as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly sir for me tea is fine. In my home if someone wants to please me they offer me a cup of tea with no regrets. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And i don't even like the word tea now 😒, coffee , coffee and only coffee, coffee loves me you know?...lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha i know that day when you were craving for coffee but cafe was out of coffee beans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago