A Brave Singer Called Nightbirde

30 111
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Music, Art, Cancer, Immortal, ...

I learned how to say, "It's okay" from a singer!

A brave singer stunned the juries, and the audience at the audition for America's Got Talent in 2021. She sang an original song that casually told her life story. The song is called "It's okay."

People generally complain about life issues and stop thinking positively. The brave singer was suffering from the terminal stage of cancer with as little as 2 percent chance for recovery. Still, she could sing "It's okay" in her sweet voice and smiling face.

After listening to her immortal singing, whenever I am in severe distress in my life, I always remember her smiling face and her extraordinary composition "It's okay." With almost no chances of survival, the singer continued her regular song compositions, singing and lending inspiring interviews to multiple TV channels.

Image: GIF by me using title texts and screenshots from Jane's AGT audition.


She is remembered as "Nightbirde" in the music arena

  • She was a singer. Her real name was Jane Marczewski, who adopted her stage name as "Nightbirde." She created songs in pop, electropop, and folk genres.

Music was in Jane from the beginning. Jane first wrote an original lyrics of a song for her mother at the age of six. It was a special song she wrote for Christmas stars. She performed the song several times at their rural church.

  • Jane was diagnosed with breast cancer in 2017 and took medical treatment. She was declared cancer-free in 2018. The disease reappeared in 2019. She was later declared cancer-free in 2020 after treatment.

  • But, before her America's Got Talent audition, cancer recurred to attack her liver, lungs, and spine. She appeared in the audition with the fatal disease!

  • Jane later decided not to compete in the semi-finals of America's Got Talent due to cancer deterioration of her health.

  • She raised money through merchandise via social media and some friendly news media for her cancer treatment.

  • Jane Marczewski died from cancer on February 19, 2022, at the age of 31, in her California residence with her family and friends beside her bed.

Jane Marczewski's family created a charitable foundation named "The Nightbirde Memorial Fund," which donates to cancer research. The foundation also helps needy cancer patients who can't afford the cost of cancer treatment.

She will be remembered as "Nightbirde" among her fans and global music lovers.


Sponsor of the article:-

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Let's accept that life is not the same for everybody, but "it's okay"

  • Jane Marczewski was a marvelous singer and composer with a brave heart.

  • She left her musical memories in "Nightbirde" and some fantastic song creations.

  • Her legacy epitomizes a life philosophy that is called resilience.

Let's accept the miseries of life as they are, and live to the full enjoyment, sharing, caring, and believing in positive thinking.

Image: A screenshot from Jane's AGT audition.


'Unity' is my ReadCash username, but not my real name

  • I am a tech researcher and contribute to the overlapping areas of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics).

  • I  create and improve cybersecurity and information security solutions, specifically graphical authentication security.

  • I am a long-time "LinkedIner" and a budding Podcaster.

  • I am not new to "ReadCash," "NoiseCash," and I publish blogs in other spaces, including Publish0x.

If you have spare time, you may consider exploring "Learning Times" and other channels on Odysee-dot-Com and earn crypto coin LBRY Credit or LBC for consuming and creating content.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image: I created GIF using my texts and screenshots from Jane's AGT audition.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#music #life #cancer #lifelessons

July 03, 2022

22
$ 3.67
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.11 from @Ling01
+ 14
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Music, Art, Cancer, Immortal, ...

Comments

I've heard her song many times since her audition. And I decided to hear it again today. Such a timely reminder. "It's okay to not have it all together". Thanks for sharing this beautiful article :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Enjoy listening to the songs of Jane, i.e., Nightbirde.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love Nightbirde that I downloaded her audition video which I used to watch over and over again. She was a living inspiration for everyone who tries to give up. One of her lines that struck my heart is "We should not wait until life isn't hard anymore before we decide to be happy."🥺🤍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love your detailed feedback. Nightbirde will remain in our minds as inspiration forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I am not crying with this article, wow I am impressed with how many people are so strong when facing such moments, worthy of admiration.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jane's life and music inspire us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched her performance on Facebook when one of friend shared her audition video clip posted in a certain page, she is really amazing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jane, aka Nightbirde, was a fantastic singer, songwriter, and composer. May God bless her immortal soul.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An extraordinary singer, because he can still smile sweetly, in the midst of terminal cancer that he suffers from.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She was a lovely singer, songwriter, and composer. Let her soul rest in peace in heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still remember her smiling face when she sang its okay. I was so sad when I heard she died the following year

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I used to follow her media appearances via her Facebook page. I was very sad too, reading about her death.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched her performance on Facebook and it was heartwarming...I think everyone's heart will be touched by her.

Few weeks after watching the video, I read a post that she died. She's an inspiration to everyone! 🕊️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree a hundred percent that Nightbirde is an inspiration to all world music lovers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw her video through someone's status and damm it hit me hard. There's was no hesitation of sadness while she was singing or talking. I thought how someone can be so carefree and in a good mood when they are dealing with a deadly disease. Nightbirde's song already won my heart. Her lyrics were the experience of her life. A legend whom I will never forget. She taught people a different sense of living and motivation no matter how much bad phase in you are!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nightbirde and her songs remain an inspiration for all music lovers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had seen her audition at America's Talent and I was inspired by her life story. Whenever I feel down, I always told myself that if Nightbirde could still take life positively despite all the things that she had been through, why can't I? That's my sort of motivation in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We can think of Nightbirde's life and wear her lifestyle. Her life is a living example of how we should treat our lives every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for writing this article. After I have watched her video, there's no reason for me to complain or be unhappy about life. We all have struggles and we shouldn't let it be the reason for us to be unhappy towards life.

I hope her soul is already in a happiest place right now. She is a reminder to everyone that it doesn't cost anything to be happy and optimistic.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

After watching and listening to her story and songs, I can easily ignore all life problems. Thanks for sharing your feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watch the video and I cried and got LSS singing her song again and again.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I watched her AGT audition episode again and again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly friend unity that we should love and use properly the nightbirde song.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Listen to Nightbirde's songs more often.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother it becomes too tough when you diagnosed with breast cancer but still sings with great love and affection. She is great motivation to all people of the world. She know death angel is always waiting to take her soul to rest in peace but still she is singing and winning heart of many people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nightbirde left the earthly planet but remained in the memory of the music lovers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some people left their deeds and some left their words. She was woman with word power and must be remembered in good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loving self is the key to spreading love to others. Nightbirde loved life so she could win the souls of the people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nightbirde remain an iconic Singer till we speak, Only who know this Singer can relate, I have a friend that have great affinity for Nightbirde. The lyrics of her song keep to be a good memories, and it's a thought of some of her fan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Enjoy Nightbirde's music creations. Her family has now published many of her unreleased songs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago