My Four Months Journey On Hive With Little Bit Achievements

17 55
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

September 26, 2022

2022 started and I became pro-active in blogging field especially on Readcash. I published 22 to 24 articles per month and my this routine continued till the end of May.

After this, I again gone to the laziness mood. Anyhow I joined the hive blockchain in the mid of May and with full excitement mood.

I joined the hive blockchain because I wanted the new thrilled in my life. But my study routine didn't allow me to do any kind of thrill😹.

Because of University routine, hot weather and many other blunder of my life didn't allow me to do blogging and with the passage of time I lost my interest in everything. Even I felt I have no more energy to write the blog. But when my friends motivated I published at least one post.

My Little Bit Achievements On Hive:

My only only achievements on hive is that;

  • In the past four months, I got the 23 follower on my profile .

  • My account reputation moves from 25 to 52.17.

  • And in this month my HP moved from 19HP to 23.37HP. Because in this month am little bit active on hive especially in starting days of September.

  • I published 40 posts in these past four months.

My Third Post Was Curated By More Than $10:

Screenshot from my profile

It's the starting days of my hive journey when I published my third article there and I wonder when it is Curated with more than $10.

Because at that time I was just peakd user and didn't have any idea about ecency and dreemport. Yes without any kind of promotion my content was liked by people & I think the people of hive loved the posts of food.

The Achievement Which Bring Smile On My Face Is In Dbuzz community:

I feel the bundle of laziness in creating the long lengthy posts on hive, in the end of August while scrolling on hive I found the Dbuzz community which is the microblogging platform on hive.

I got excited joined it and created my 1st post there with the fear of that no one will upvote it, but after one minute of posting my post I got the notification that @dbuzz upvoted my post.

After this my all the posts which are full of good content upvoted by Dbuzz.

My these two highly upvoted posts on Dbuzz showed that the more your content is original and energetic the more you get the highest reward.

Not only this, b/w my one post is selected as one of the best weekly posts. I posted about my herbarium and Dbuzz liked my art of plant and gave me the reward of 1 Hive.

Screenshot from my profile

This thing made the Dbuzz my heart-favourite community on hive and the other thing which made the Dbuzz more special is the different types of contests on weekely basis.

In this week the color contest started and red is the color of this week means we need to submit two things in red color. I already did my entry there.

Closing Thoughts:

This is my till yet journey on hive and with these little bit achievements. I will must try to post on hive on daily basis and will rock there like my other friends but it's need the lots of efforts. Anyhow if you want to follow me on hive here is my profile link;

https://ecency.com/@aroojkhalid/posts

Thanks For Reading!

9
$ 1.08
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

You are achieving things on your own and that's wonderful! Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though a little bit achievement for you but soon, it will become bigger one day. Enjoy your moment on Hive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou Sister for your best wishes 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievements dear.🎉 A job well done.. You deserve it because of your hard work. That's the fruit of your labor. I know you can and will achieve more of it. Rooting for you dear!!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much dear sister for these best wishes😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma sha Allah, you are doing great.i also created an account on Hive a month ago but didn't get a chance to try it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou....✨.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my Gosh, you are Rocking everywhere.

Congratulations, In a very short time, you achieve a lot at the hive, and wish you will achieve further.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These Achievements are very little but now I tried to stay active there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Achievement is an achievement no matter whether they are small or large.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha okay I agreed with you

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Okay I love you.🙈😅

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I love You To😘❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for the four Monthesery on hive. I also doing my best with reputation of 54% and by getting good upvotes from users.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much😘, yes you are doing great everywhere 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 months in hive community.. Congratulations 🎉🎊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago