The ease of life through virtual marketing

9 79
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

I was checking my wallet transaction history. So, i can judge where and how i investment my savings. Afterwards i decided to write an article, where I can explain my virtual shopping experience.

I still remember i was out of cash. And i wanted to buy some shirts for my basketball match. There i converted some of my bitcoincash into fiats. And I went over the mall from where I can buy my thingy.

After getting in the mall, i felt weired because I have had no wallet, no purse, no bag in my hand. The only thing I had that time was my cellphone and car keys. Lmao

My sister also mocked me, she said let's go first to exchange shop and take out some cash. I replied, its OK sister don't be worry. Those who are wearing bags, and having wallet might be not acquainted with the power of online transaction.

Means like why do we bring out hand bags which might be the sign of getting robbed. A bit conscious. Haha

Like i Was roaming here and there without any fear. Because no one was familiar with the money which was in my virtual wallet.

Well I reached the place from where i bought the suitable shirt for tomorrow's match. And I paid from my phone through my wallet .

There i felt a bit honored and i admired my work. Like i didn't ask for money from my guardian. I sorted out my issue through my own. Which gave me a internal pleasure haha.

But these online transactions here in my country are only acceptable in some malls. I want this system officially in every shop. Because in this methodology the risk of getting Rob is less. And also your hands and neck are free from burden of purse. Haha

The only item you need to have is your cellphone. And there should be some money in it. Lol

Similarly, here in my home. I have a nephew who's too much unbearable because of his thinking capabilities. Like he got that, when he will off WiFi no one will be able to stick to their phones. So, we have to give our time to him. For such attention, he usually switches off WiFi plug. Lmao

For that, I kept some cents in my wallet. So, I can recharge my phone anytime whenever I want to have Internet or call balance. I just have to open my wallet and have to recharge my account. Lmao i still remember it was days when I had to beg for my bothers to recharge my account through mobile shop. Now i no longer need to beg them. GRATEFULLY

Time has changed. It's great era in term of everything especially so quick with ease. You just have to press a Button and Taarrraaa you are done.

Disclaimer

I have shared my working experience of virtual marketing. My own blog, my own article in my own words.

Lead image belongs to me, Canva app 
Screenshot clicked by me
©Bibijani01 

7
$ 0.34
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
+ 2
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

yes economically freedom is every thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true if you are willing to purchase things of your desire. Your all done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Economic independence is a wonderful feeling. well done niece. take care of him

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh beautiful line. Obviously if you are economically independent than you can have anything you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The world is now more sophisticated, in the past we only knew pocket wallets but now virtual wallets have appeared which are very simple and can be carried anywhere and of course robbers will not know if we carry money Ha ha ha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

World is going back to coin system but this time coins will be bitcoincash, a very worthy digital coin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right virtual wallet is a blessing, you don't have the fear of getting robed Besides the feeling of independence that comes with it is inexplicable 😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly i felt those feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago