I Want To Explore Them

14 68
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

In life, the most exciting and thrilling activity to me is travelling or exploring places, especially places involving nature. But this doesn't mean I don't like places of other taste. I like to explore especially in people's hearts, lmao cringe. I am picking a topic from the 30-day challenge of writing about '5 Places You Want To Visit', truly saying I want to explore those places not visit. So let's go to explore.

My first destination is to go to 'Japan' once in my life. The country is known for its helpful disciplined culture and the beautiful flora and fauna surrounding it. I have a friend from noise from Japan who shares beautiful flowers and wonderful landscapes, which will shock you. They look heavenly and completely out of the world. Her username is 'Mjane88'. Do visit her to get a virtual tour of Japan. Also, I want to experience the Otaku and anime culture there, the origin of mangas and anime started there and want to taste the famous 'Ichiraku Ramen'. The cherry blossoms in spring in Japan will let you feel like you are in heaven. The virtual tour was so impactful that even though I haven't visited that place or its people I'm in love with their culture and country. Even though being hit by a nuclear bomb the people of that place have made those locations beautiful.

My second destination to explore is the island of Lakshadweep or Andaman And Nicobar, I know there's an option of the 'Maldives' which many of you have seen celebrities and rich people going to. That place is also beautiful. But I want to explore raw nature and like 'Bear Grylls', that Man Vs Wild guy, haha. An island with some people and nature along with animals and all these sure looks fun to me haha. Oh, but I don't want to be an animal and eat everything I saw on Island like Bear Grylls, hehe. The beach, mountains, animals, humans and here starts the battle of survival. Oh, don't imagine the extreme world you see in some survival shows. I just want an island where people already live.

The third location is 'Syria' especially 'Damascus' the capital of Syria. The history of Syria is filled with pain, suffering and sadness due to war and the wounds are still fresh. But you won't see those expressions or any sense of malice when you visit the country, especially Damascus. I haven't visited it but two of our travel bloggers from India went there and I was shocked to see how good and humble the people were there. They were acting to serve visitors, not like some businesses where mostly the sellers try to charge or fool them with high payments. The way they treat the outsiders, I'm very moved by behaviour. After Japan, they are the most humble type of people to me. I think one of our dear friends is from Syria @Lara888 right?

Will you be dear, and give me a tour of your country or city if I visit Syria, haha?

Fourth location to explore in 'Iceland'. Ah, my favourite location of childhood. From the childhood, I was impressed by the houses they make known as 'Igloo' and their civilization. Though I am a cold-blooded person and catch a cold easily still I want to explore the coldness of nature and eat some ice in Iceland. Hey, does anyone know that the natural ice in the open ice regions is tastable or consumable? Also, the crime rate is very low in Iceland probably among the top 5 lowest countries by crime rate. A nice place to explore. Who knows I may found a Nightwalker there and die a cold death, lol.

Last but not least is 'Italy'. This was never on my list but when I saw posts of 'DanaT' in noise, she is from Italy. I was mesmerized by their sense of art and colour selection. Their buildings look classical and old yet modern due to their colour sense. And there's a charm that the wines there taste different like special ones. I am not a wine or drink lover but would love to try for the real hype. She also shares a lot of photos of Italy, especially of Tuscany the centre of attraction in Italy known as a centre of wine. Italy is famous for it's beautiful vineyards covering half of the country.

Final Thoughts

All these places which I mentioned above has exceptional landscape and nature views. And there are a lot of other places to cover and explore but first I would like to explore my country India. I still have 20+ states to explore, haha. The list extends more as I think 5 places won't be enough for an enthusiastic human. Even exploring the whole Earth I may still be unsatisfied, hehe. The barrier is the money but it doesn't cost anything to set your goals or destinations in life. Who knows life gets better and one day you will be able to explore the place of your dreams.

But first, explore your country, trust me every country has different special locations whose vibes are incomparable. Just like what happened to me on my Ayodhya Hills travel, the place isn't that fancy or famous. But I got to experience a special vibe in that place.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

24
$ 3.06
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 17
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

All locations are enjoyable and relaxing for some time. Take time, earn money and Go there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Switzerland, Japan, and Korea. These countries are first on my list. Hopefully, I can go there soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as there's hope, there's possibility may we all explore our desired places.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Australia is my like to visit my friend TheGuy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That place has people from all over the world. A beautiful place to explore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only want to go turkey and Germany. Coz I'm in love with these two countries just Because of novels. I totally imagine those countries in my thoughts. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you great luck brother, may you visit those places in real life not only in thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, Japan is also on my list. I wish I can make that happen too huehhe. Just thinking about it make me excited.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We just have to Gambare Gambare! One day we will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only wanna go to Turkey and it's just because of dramas I watch lol I just love the place where the model walk alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am hearing some people talk about Turkey, I will also look about this place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to visit Germany, Asteria, New Zealand and Australia. I need my Post doctor degree through Erasmus soon. I hope it will be golden days of life. Thanks brother for sharing your views.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you stamp all those places in your passport!

$ 0.00
1 year ago