My experience after Using GB whatsapp is not bad though , but still I'm missing original one

19 119
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

If i talk about previous week. When my exams were about to start but everything postponed because of some uneasy situation situation provoked by university male Student’s. Their power of protest led our terminal delayed for a week. For me it was ok because in previous week i wasn't totally in the mood of giving exams. It was like somehow my supplications answered.

As free from previous week. I decided to try GB whatsapp. But I wasn't able to do so. As we all know when we switch our phone number into another WhatsApp. All the groups we followed and material from WhatsApp gets delete on its own. I was in the wait of the final exams, like when I will be free from hectic term like exam. I'll clear my cache and afterwards I'll download GB whatsapp. But in this one week of reduction didn't let my patience to be control. Yesterday night i downloaded GB WhatsApp.

Things which made me happy while using GB Whatsapp. No doubt this whatsapp is filled with numerous features.

I was amazed by lock conversion feature. But later on i found it's not of my use.

New feature i found was view, keeping your name hide from view status section.

Ahh, the voice changer feature was also quite interesting and funny. Haha

Lastly, i found aeroplane mode interesting in GB whatsapp. Like you can make yourself offline from WhatsApp but you can at the same time use rest of applications in your phone. That was quite interesting.

Thing which I lost after downloading GB whatsapp.

My stickers. Sadly i lost all my favourite stickers. Which were the beauty of my WhatsApp.

GB whatsapp with infinite features, but still i missed my own original WhatsApp which I downloaded from play store. No matter how many WhatsApps you download either GB or You whatsapp. The joy you'll find in original one is merely hard to find.

Now I'm waiting for my terminals. Once I'll be free from my terminals I'll gonna download my previous original WhatsApp.

It's not bad to use GB whatsapp but I found myself comfortable with the original one. Don't know why but I'm feeling like hypocritic haha.

Now I'll use GB whatsapp till my exams lets see either I'll relinquish that whatsapp and switch to original one or I'll keeping use that one (GB).

Disclaimer

My own Article, My own words. Actually i just shared my own experience here in my own perspective, and in my own words.

Lead image belongs to me
Photo clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 

13
$ 2.60
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 8
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

At Miami International Airport, the bustling atmosphere of arrivals is a sight to behold. The site of families reuniting, travelers embracing their loved ones, and the diverse array of cultures coming together creates a vibrant and heartwarming scene. The airport, a gateway to the world, echoes with the excitement and anticipation of new adventures. As arrivals unfold, the https://miami-airport-mia.com/shops/ of smiling faces and eager greetings encapsulates the spirit of travel, reminding us of the endless connections and stories that unfold within the terminal walls.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

This is my first time to hear about the app :) I don't use Whatsapp either :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I have seen some people's they aren't much familiar with this application.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am hearing this for the first time. It has many beautiful features

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah same when I heard about it first time. I was curious to use it. It has many features as compared to original one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i have to try this asap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to try GB whatapp and its features, but i don't wana lost my steakers😂i'll also try it, after my exams😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hilarious. You know while installation I didn't think about sticker. After losing them I feel regretted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know about GB whatsapp. Just came to know about it through yours post. And yes I can understand the pain of losing stickers on WhatsApp because I changed my phone a few days back so I had to download whatsapp all over again in new phone and I lost all of my stickers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its just a day i installed this application now I'm loving it. You better give it a try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then I would loose all my data once again😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

GB WhatsApp is too much addictive,after installing it I didn't think to reinstall the original WhatsApp

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh seems like I'll gonna use to GB whatsapp too. Because it's now interesting to use.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think everything's original version is best, but i have listened about gb from many peoples and accordingto them it's more interesting,but i have never tried cos once i get familiar with something it's difficult to switch, don't worry i have all those stickers I'll send you..haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha so sweet of you. Yeah I just wanted to try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer the original WhatsApp, I believe if someone wanted us to see thier message or post, they won't hide it from us, so why use a different WhatsApp to spy on their lives. I don't like gbwhatsapp

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly that is what I'm feeling right now. Hypocritic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am using gb whatsapp since 1 year. And i found it very useful. I can see deleted messages. Lock conversation. Hide chat. And much more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just downloaded lets see for how long I'll gonna keep it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago