"Weird food combination that I love the most"

32 62
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Honestly when it comes to food I'm kinda picky eater, but not to the point that I am giving a headache to the person who prepare our food, not even to myself either๐Ÿ˜.

So today I wanna share with you those food combination's that I really love to eat since then. Maybe you find it weird, but since I love being weird, weird is not weird to me. Hahahaha sounds weird? Let's go and get more weirder with my weird combination.

"Green mango with dark soy sauce and chili's"

Unsplash.com

I have already mentioned that I love green mango that much, but I haven't shared to anyone that I love green mango with the combination of dark soy sauce and chili's.

Yes I love it so much and I really can't resist eating it at anytime of the day with this combination. The taste was too good. Savoury salty and sour hmmmm i feel satisfied this taste, if you haven't tried it, try it one's, you might also like it๐Ÿ˜‰.

Cornick and chip's with vinegar

Source: philippinesnacks.wordpress.com

When it comes to snack and junk foods, I love Cornick and chip's the most, specially if it was combined with vinegar. Anyway if you don't know what is Cornick, well it is just actually a fried corn nuts, a Filipino native snacks.

Since then I really love this combination. I still remember when I was still a grade schooler, I always buy safari or some chip's (checheria) before I go home and when I arrive home I always ask my mom for some vinegar and pour it inside the safari plastic and eat it with some satisfaction.

Aahhh I suddenly crave for it๐Ÿ˜ซ.

Rice combines with milk powder/ rice with ripe banana

I bet some of my fellow Filipino writer's know this kind of combination. Well, I am not really so sure, as maybe some of them haven't tried eating rice with some milk powder on top ๐Ÿ˜‹.

Since I wasn't born in a silver spoon, I always love to discover new combination of foods just to survive from hunger. Charr hahahahhaha.

Since we always have free milk from the health center back then, I started to love making this combination every time I eat my rice. Actually I have different types of rice combination that I really love the most. I love to combine my rice with soy sauce and oil, or just a simple rice ball and salt, sometimes rice with sugar, and last but not the least and mostly my favourite combination is, I love to combine my rice with ripe banana. Lol. Until now, I'm still eating this ripe banana rice combination. Sometimes my partner is calling me monkey because of how much I love banana ๐Ÿคฃ.

Actually I also wanted to share with you how much I love green mango with the combination of rice too, but I change my mind so let's skip it for now. Hahahaha

_____________________

Those are the weird food combination's that I really really love the most since then. They are just too simple and yet delicious for me. My food combination don't requires a lot of preparation and efforts as those are just simple to prepare.

_____________________

Disclaimer;

I am not gonna suggest you to try those rice combination I mentioned above, as maybe some of you have a sensitive stomach and those combination might make your stomach upset . The combination might be yummy for me but I won't say that it would be yummy for you as well. We are all different in many ways, and so don't ever try it, okay?๐Ÿ˜…

Try them at your own risk.

This article was made for entertainment purposes only.

_____________________

Authors message;

Hello there lovelies it's me again, how was your day so far?

Anyway, allow me to apologize if I publish a Tagalog article yesterday. My brain is just tired and exhausted, so I prefer using our language to express myself without pressuring my brain.

I just let those unheard thought's out, to release some stress.

However I wanna say thank you to those who understand me.

Thank you for reading โค๏ธ.

Lead image was edited using Canva app

17
$ 1.22
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Ate weird na din po ba ako kase lahat ng sinabe mo po, favorite food combinations ko din hahaha. As in lahat ng yan especially yung sa cornick po haha. At least, di lang pala ako yung weird hahahq

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaha akala ko ako lang ang weird. Welcome to the team๐Ÿคฃ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis Naman, bigla tuloy ako nag crave sa cornic with vinegar, my god nangasim talaga ako. ๐Ÿคค, Pang ulam ko na Yung ganyang sis, I remember pa nga lagi ako pinapagalitan ni mama dahil sobra daw ako sa maasim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis kinakain ko lang talaga s, snacks lang tapos sabay inom sa suka pagkaubos ng cornick, hahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Garreth, I really get weirder with your weird combinations... ๐Ÿ˜‚ The food combinations you mentioned were really weird and interesting to me. I always make rice with salt, I must try these combinations that you mentioned with rice...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜… i hope you like it dear and thank you for being weird with me๐Ÿคฃ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me sis it's not weird co'z it's yummy. I also love to eat that combination. Ang sarap kaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That last combo... Rice and milk? I find that weird though, but I think it is a common thing elsewhere in the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My best friend and I Actually love that combination.๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not familiar with these weird combos hahaha but green mangoes with soy sauce? Hahahaha. Rice combines with milk powder? Hahaha it's like those who eat bread with noodles. Rice with ripe banana sounds okay to me though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, You make me jealous already, I was your friend or neighbor. Nice combo dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and nice to meet you โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not tried any of this food combinations except rice with milk powder (though I eat rice cow's milk insted of powder milk), I guess these food combination will taste great. Sometimes it's okay to treat ourselves with exciting and weird things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The rice and milk powder are tasty but it's not recommendable if you have a very sensitive stomach. Yes indeed, it's exciting to try new taste ๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Green mango and soy sauce are a perfect match to enjoy the sweet and sour fruit in mango, I like sweet and sour fruit like mango because of vitamin C which is good for the body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, it's very sweet and mango also contains vitamin C.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you on Hive? Because there is an ongoing prompt about weird food combo ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, I'm in Hive and this is actually my entry for that challenge ๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love for the king of all the fruits ( the mango). Sometimes i also need different foods at the same time to turn my boredom into amazing experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, sometimes we can also be weird to have some fun โ˜บ๏ธ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very familiar with the rice and banana combination, infact it tastes nice and to me, I don't see it weird even though it looks weird to other people ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rice combined with milk powder is my weirdo combination too haha . it's quite tasty that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha that's true, it's taste really good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakam ung mangga, gustong gusto ko idip sa soy sauce wag lang may sili ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Natry ko din ung kanin na meron milk powder sa ibabaw pero diko bet. Masarap xa kapag lalagyan din ng asukal at hotwater ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Green mangos are also my favorite. I also want to eat them as maximum as I can. Cornick has different name here. Rice with Milk are good to eat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mango is indeed really good dear, I love it so much โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The one you mentioned in the first picture that is mango with chili I donโ€™t see such a combination

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That mango would just emerge my saliva..it's so delicious especially it is paired with spicy vinegar or sauce

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe he๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I don't think I can try all of these rice combinations because it will make my stomach upset๐Ÿ˜…. I wonder how you enjoy those combinations๐Ÿ˜‚. It is well dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha oh please dear don't try them, I don't wanna upset your stomach. I'm just weird and so those combinations are really yummy for me ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung cornick at vinegar parang masarap yan sis. Gusto ko itry. Ako di ako mahilig sa cornick. Marami akong cornick dito sis pero di ko kinakain kasi hindi mahilig. ๐Ÿ˜ Pero try ko yan sis. I'm sure masarap yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis try mo, put a piece of garlic and salt in the vinegar for the taste if the Cornick is just plain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago