I Choose Both Of You

19 71
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

In our previous episode, our protagonist was heartbroken hearing the words of her puppy love. He spurts blunt facts and words at her which made her cry. He didn't chase her as he was also hurt. But later in the washroom, he was being attacked by the third-wheel guy again. And what happens after that, let's see!

This is the last part of Puppy Love'!

Without any warning, he started throwing punches, and my friends stopped him. But seniors were threatening to stay away from this fight. I shouted at him I have left her why are you beating me? He replied she is crying and I saw you two talking earlier.

I said, look man I'm sorry for that I will apologise but please stop this! He said no you will receive punishment, I let you do things your way because of her request but you hurt her. I almost felt like a villain here, lol.

Then suddenly he throws a hard punch at my nose. I was blanked for a second but this was enough bullying for me I told everyone whoever stops this fight will be ( I said a very disgusting word for the first time kind of like bad language). And everyone steps aside from us. He was one foot taller than me but skinny like me. I was very angered due to the two days of drama which happened with me and surprisingly I beat the shit out of him. In both eyes, he had black marks. I had a swollen ear.

The seniors had to stop the fight and if they hadn't been I think he would have been seriously injured. They were trying to beat me together but the juniors from other classes stood with me as everyone was fed up with the seniors' bossy attitude.

We left the washroom. After a period ( it was their and our games period at the same time) I went to apologise to her, she cursed me and said she don't need my sympathy ganging up and beating him how can you be so cruel? Just because you didn't get me you beat him with your friends. I was shocked and my mouth was opened, I wasn't able to realise what was going on.

A few moments later I got what's this about I said to her it was him who attacked me, I have proof come I will show you, the juniors will tell you. She was angry at me for my earlier words and didn't believe me and said she don't need any more evidence. His scars are enough as she thought it's not possible for a single person to damage him that much.

Ultimately, I said sorry to both of them saying I won't bug you more but hear this I loved and liked only you.

And left the class defeated and cursed. A few days later the news spread about the actual reality. Surprisingly none of the teachers or anyone from the school staff got a wind of it. Even though his face was so swollen. I think even the FBI wouldn't have been able to pick this case, lmao!

After some months she passed high school and went on to college. A few months later, she called and messaged me that she wants to talk urgently. I had no feelings for her even so I picked she said she is very sorry that she didn't believe him and also for trying to be on the good side of both the boys.

She wanted to get back to me but I had lost the heart to feel anything and in that experience only I became mature enough not to get involved in something related to relationships till I complete my college life.

I said and cleared her that I am not feeling anything for you probably it was puppy love and so I don't want any type of relationship now. I can be a friend in need, not a friend who will talk to you regularly. She was sad and said that if I am taking revenge on her or if I already have found someone. I cleared her again I am changed now, not looking for anyone till I complete my studies.

After that, she never called me nor did even I try to approach her. At some point in time, she unfriend me from all my social media handles and I also deleted her number. We were living in the same city we got a few faces to face encounters and she acted like I'm no one and so I also, lol.

And that's how my puppy love story ended.

Making me a hard-hearted guy. After that, till now I have never approached any girl because everyone seems already taken. You know as I said earlier older girls attract me more, lol. Gladly, I haven't seen her for 3-4 years.

So who's at fault here? I know you will be saying both but someone's contribution is more so I need an answer featuring one side, hihi!

See, I even wear an engagement ring, even though I am not married. Haha, another mystery to share for another day.

Also we didn't had any romance which today's kid do, lol. No kissing, no touching. I think the most romantic moment we had was holding hands together and eating lunch together. And Indians are mostly shy and inexperienced as well as dumb in terms of romance. Oh Am I!

One experience brought the mature version of me. What people lack in early age relationships is maturity and obviously love, we get mistaken love for attraction.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

22
$ 2.63
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 17
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

So true. I can see a lot of highschoolers saying that "they will kill themselves" if their lover will leave them because they really love them more than anything in this world.

I was like "no young teens, it's just an attraction that you mistaken as love lol" 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The power and effect of hormones is on next level, haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm like old-fashioned love, I also tend to prefer those kinds of small details where there's a lot of chemistry, that I'm grotesque and forced at first. I want to know how mysterious the history of From the ring

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's to clear some planet issue based on astrology, haha tricked!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indians are shy in relationships but we are also the second most populated in the world hahaha.. The math is not adding up..

you do not deserve the punches awww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because no relationships, only marriage works here, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I fall in relationship and its fall down my weight was lost more than 14kilogram because of tension. Broken heart can feel its own pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When a friend is reluctant to enter into a relationship, that is likely to affect. Many lives are ruined when a relationship fails

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really heartbreaking experience. I wish you to be strong you will find true love that will last forever in your life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I am not wrong people who wear white pearl in ring finger is often for the "Moon" in their astro sign having issues or if the person has some other planet issue which has the silver ring with pearl in it as a remedy. I enjoy reading your content by the way :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great observation, yes I'm wearing a Moonstone. It was forced by my parents to wear but after wearing it, my life issues got cleared, haha I'm still speechless over this as I don't believe in them fully due to lack of proper knowledge about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should catch her 😂. I can't expect such a lovely story has such a dark end. Wao you are engaged like me brother. Have a good relationship anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, nope I wear it for planet issues (astrology) and also fashion as I like wearing stones. Sorry for the disappointment, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gosh, you didn't deserve the punches. Lol, anyway, I am glad that my puppy went smoothly before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that people adopt those types of puppies easily, lol or they will annoy you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puppy love is the kind of love that you thought it would last for a long time, but it's only like a thing that will let you experience what love feels like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the realisation what love really is. And what relationships are!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She got the wrong information and blamed you for beating him up, but glad you had to defend yourself and she realized it later. Sorry for the punch though. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got the revenge I was happy after some days, haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago