Kiss, Marry And Kick: A Challenge

10 50
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

October 01, 2022

From the past one week am watching that my some of my friends writing on the challenge Kiss, Marry and Kick. It's seem interesting to me in so I decided to solve this challenge.

But instead of applying it on the radcash user I decided to solve it about the people of my real world 😁.

Before we move forward I just want to wish the happy October. Autumn is on our door

Now let's solve the challenge

Who's Am Choosing For A Kiss....?

If you are thinking that am going to choose my BF for kiss then you are wrong. She is someone who's very close to my heart, she laughed when I laughed and getting sad if I weep.

She is my crime partner and also my drama watching partner. When am getting afraid while watching the horror episodes of CID, she hold my hand tightly and say don't worry am here😘. Yes am talking about my little sister.

I want to kiss her in that style in which she kissed me, when she in mood of love she didn't leave my cheeks for at least five minutes , she is my little child I love you meri Jan😘.

Marry: I Don't Want To Marry

Pubg character

Umm......am too much kiddo to thinking about marriage 🤣. And till yet this thing didn't come in my mind that one day I will be marry with someone.

Although am 23+ years old and mom also want to put me in such kind of relationships like engagement etc but I never bear this cruel of my Mom.

From the childhood she kept me busy in study and after BS when I wanted to take the break of one year from study , she didn't accept it.

Now for the next at least three years I don't want to getting marry. Only one year left for the completion of my degree. Then after this the next two year I want to spent with myself and also I searched for my soulmate 🤣, which I thought is not born till yet.

Kick: I Want Someone Kicked Me From His Life

I don't have too much relationships and friends in my life whom I said please go out of my life and I don't have much energy now a days to fight with anyone.

But the people who's said me بدتمیز and mad, I wish they themselves kicked me out from their life🤣 because am no more in mood of showing anger and madness .

Closing Thoughts:

Out of all these three questions kiss, marry and kick only first one kiss is the easiest more question for me. Only this thing which I take a lot from my siblings on daily basis lol. I played with my little cousin only when he kissed on my cheeks at least five times (Me whole day : Phly paaari do fr khlein gye lol🤣🙈).

While the marry and kick seem difficult to me. Because marriage is very deep word and I can't say I will marry with this boy or that boy. Because I don't like the boys.

While about kick I don't want to kick anyone from my life. Also I hurt if my friends kicked me out from their lives but if someone else kicked me out from his life I will get happy a lot 🤣 and I want that someone blocked me from everywhere and stayed busy with their favourite people and I don't be care.

Anyhow answering these questions are just fun and my exhaustion was getting lessen little bit.

Thanks For Reading....!

5
$ 0.70
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

That's so sweet of you about your sister. So much love! The person for you is already born. Just give yourself the chance to love :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou Sister for your best wishes😘, oh then I need to search it from my surrounding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The challenge was to mention from read.cash family, in all kiss, marry & kick you failed to do so .. lol Anyways I enjoyed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just take the idea from the challenge and do it in my own way anyway thanks for your coming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This challenge seems interesting I will also write an article on this topic

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Best of luck:-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting twist to the challenge. A more serious approach, I enjoyed reading :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much coolmindwestguy for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chicks or cheeks😅 Enjoyed reading your article. I think I should write an article on it too. I love to ans the 1st question hehe.....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omg such a big mistake 🤣, thanks for letting me know. Anyhow am waiting for your entry

$ 0.00
1 year ago