Boyfriend birthday party

13 47
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Yesterday was the busiest & happiest day of my life because on the 16th of June love of my life, my happiness, and my partner were born. So it was also a special day for me as well. At the start of the year, I am convincing him I will celebrate his birthday in my favorite restaurant and also decor & cake will also be according to my choice. I decided to do all the celebration using Bitcoin cash that I collect from noise.cash & read.cash ( So, special thanks to both these platforms) I was very excited about his birthday so I give the order of cake 15 days before his birthday & also give the order of decoration in a restaurant that was near to my hostel and also has a good taste of food (chunk N cheese) On the 15th of June at night I decided to deliver a pre-birthday cake in his home but I also feel scared from his anger

Already posted on noise.cash https://noise.cash/post/175j8j6j

so I cancel my plan and after eating ice cream I came back to the hostel and call for some time and then he sleeps again

Then on his birthday day, he said that I have to come one hour before other people who are invited to see the decoration & to pick up the order of cake at sharp 6:00 pm he came to the hostel to pick me up and we went to the cake shop to pick that was also a surprise for him because he didn't know what cake I orderer and when he saw the cake the first word was wow

My boyfriend's birthday cake 😘 (already posted on the Snapchat story)

Story behind cake

At the start of the month, I was discussing my boyfriend's birthday with my roommates and she ask me if I wanna order cake then tell her she has a friend in the restaurant so I will get a discount I immediately check the pictures of different cakes on Instagram and find that one adorable also I am a chocolate lover so I order Chocolate cake after some time my boyfriend detect the suspiciousness behind my smile and said Ah so this cake is basically for you not me and I laughed so hard

Cake cost ( 30$)

Birthday Decor

Birthday decoration

I go with a golden black theme also ask everyone to wear a black dress only otherwise they are not allowed to enter to birthday party lol luckily everyone wears a black dress and looks so adorable

At 8:00 pm everyone reached first we had our dinner, unfortunately, I didn't take pictures of the food ( All was junk) food cost ( 90$) we are 20 people in total we click a lot of pictures and at the end give gifts to my boyfriend and cut the cake (the cake was not only looking good but also yummy I can't stop eating it again and again)

Everyone say thanks to me at the end for throwing such a fabulous and all went to their homes

Ending Message

Enjoy every small event of your life to gather some good memories that will help you to laugh in your old age when everyone was busy in their lives and doesn't focus on you

Life= gather memories and die

9
$ 1.70
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Hbd to your boyfriend my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see this cake yesterday on your WhatsApp status the cake is looking extra decorated, delicious and yummy 😋. Umer is lucky that he has the caring & loving partner like you 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very sure that your boyfriend will be very surprised with what you have done. In fact, he will be overwhelmed! Anyways Happy birthday to your soulmate

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup he os overwhelmed and promise me to give me same surprise on my birthday lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most favourite of mine is the delicious cake. This is really heart warming that you managed to make your bf happy and cheerful. Happy birthday to your bf

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cake was delicious specially the Chocolates on the top

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best girlfriend award deardear, your boyfriendyour boyfriend is very lucky to have someonesomeone who loves his happiness very much! Apart from how cool everything was for you, I know

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thanks for the love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww. Happy Birthday to the love of your life. I wish that you two last together and forever. I hope I'll throw a birthday party for a man someday. Enjoy yourself dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear. Soon you will also throw once you learn how to manage the money you have

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope everyone have a GF who throws a party for BF. Only saw it in movies or imaginations haha

HBD to your boyfriend from my side!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thank you I only throw party because soon he is going to be my hubby 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha, Congratulations in advance

$ 0.00
1 year ago