Finally, get access to the EVS account

4 57
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: EVs, Informative, Courses

After taking 2 days to break grom here just come up with another article from the last 2 days I was busy writing an article on the topic of advance management that will be published on the Internet after approval of the HEC ( higher education commission) so I don't have enough time to give to any platform even I can't complete the 30 days writing challenge anyways it's not a time to cry on what already happens but to make strategy by which I manage my time and give proper time to all platforms

Get access to EVS (enabling video series)

As I told you in my previous article I submit the application for a free account on EVS because I can't pay the high fees of 160$ to them. So, after 2 weeks of waiting, I received an email from them where they congratulate me that my application is accepted, and then after 1 hour of waiting I get another email from them as you are seeing below screenshot

Screenshot taken from my emails

Here they sent me the password with which I can easily open my account after receiving this I scream with joy and on the spot open my account and I got an interface as you see below

Screenshot of interface I get after logging into my account

After that, I start scrolling down and came to know that there are 200+ income streams, we can learn from experts & also have global access

Then I scroll down to know about courses they have in videos the list was huge. They have

  • How to give interviews

  • Ecommerce

  • Freelancing

  • Amazon knowledge

  • Amazon web services

  • Web designing

  • Web development

  • Search Engine Optimization

  • Content writing

  • Digital marketing

  • Graphic Designing

  • Fine art

  • Multimedia

  • Web designing

  • Cloud computing

  • Ux/ul

  • Blogging

  • Photography and many more like this

Course I am going to do first

I am starting with blogging and content writing videos because it's like a basic need for me as I am a noob blogger and still in learning mode to enhance my content and day by day I am improving too if you wanna learn some skills then join it you will definitely get some skills

Closing Thoughts

I think when you have enough source of income you will have to avail them to gather some more knowledge that's what I am doing nowadays so that I can share some more informative and better articles with you guys

Click the link if you wanna join the EVS

https://evs.enablers.org/p/new

8
$ 0.84
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: EVs, Informative, Courses

Comments

im looking forward to your articles about your experiences. i know you will be successful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will share it with you guys maybe it will be informative for you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh congrats mate for accessing this. I also need to access this because I found many courses related to the skills I want to learn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure you only need to id care, student card, and current home electricity bill

$ 0.00
1 year ago