Welcome to my city "Rain"

5 15
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hey guys!!

Today, after many days, I have seen the rate of BCH. I thought I would see it in a few days, then maybe the rate would go up. But it is stuck in one place. Haha. How nice that day when I wake up and BCH rate is skyrocketing. This day will surely come. Hope should be good.

Anyways, how is your weather today guys?

When I woke up in the morning, the weather was so hot that I didn't think it would rain today.

But He who is above is Able to do all things. Without Him, not a single leaf can move by Himself. He can do anything at any time. Yeah, I'm talking about God who cannot see his servants in distress. Thank you God 🙏

Everyone was thinking that there would be no rain at all because there was not a single cloud in the sky. But in an hour the sky full of clouds. It started to rain heavily. It is still raining heavily۔

The clouds wandering here and there when I capture this photo. Ahh happy sky✨

How hopeless we humans are. At one point, everyone thought it wouldn't rain this month. Because the sun was hot enough to boil. If we went a little far from the fan, we would sweating. But now looking at the weather, no one can say that it was hot in the morning.

Rain drops hit the ground and spread happiness

Raindrops are coming out of my window and touching my face. And you know the importance of that. I am really very happy.

I am lying in my room without a fan and I do not feel the slightest heat because the cool air is entering from the room and the window which are enough to comfort me.

Animals, birds and plants will all be happy. Because I think these living beings may be praying for rain. And now they are swaying happily. The soil on the plants has become transparent due to the rain.

The leaves return to their original beauty

I will definitely take a shower in the rain after completing this article. Thinking about this reminded me of my childhood days when it was raining a little bit, wearing trouser shirts and bathing in the rain with friends. And when it got a little cold, we would go into the room. Childhood rain had its own fun.

Sometimes a person needs to be a child to refresh childhood memories. I can't express my happiness. That's all for today. Because I don't want the rain to stop hehe.

Have a good day guys.

I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy.

All photos except lead is taken by me.

Peace.

4
$ 0.72
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

We also need rain in our place because it is so hot. And yeah, the rain brings back memories too as a kid. I love playing in the rain. It is cold and feels like under a big shower.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yey! we have had a rainy season this past few days too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It also raining here in our province since yesterday until now. I'm also love this kind of weather but the farmers also happy because rain is a big help for their plants and crops☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In my home town there were also heavy rainfall since last night. Now sun has appeared, weather is literally Charming. Indeed without his command not a single leave can move from place to another.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Here weather love is indescriable I pray it rains at night too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago