My Weekend Laziness Made My Morning Horrible But Later On It Turns Into Happiness: Thanks To Allah

21 58
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

June 08, 2022

Everyone says student life is best even though we endure the lots of study burden. But the continue study duration made us bored and taking some break from the study make us energetic and I want this break but my parents didn't allow it.

Anyhow after taking the admission in Mphil, I adjusted myself with the study routine. Because the first thing excited me after taking the admission in Mphil is that our classes only held three days in week and we celebrate the weekend of almost four days.

And I start going to the university with memorizing myself Arooj just go to the university for these three days and then four days holidays are saying hello to you. Ummm....first semester going well and good I doing a lots of adventures in SmartBCH projects as well as in study especially clearing of the GAT-TEST and also get the good GPA without doing the lots of hardwork.

Now am in second semester of Mphil, hotness of weather is on it's peak. And I don't know how to study lol🤣. Also teachers are not delivering the lectures properly even though I didn't have the notes of any book in hand-written form properly.

Our this semester started from 18 of April when there is holy month of Ramadan here, also the start of summer seasons so the first three weeks passed in such a way that I don't realize am in second semester and spending my chill life. Also I have the thoughts that there is the long time remaining for our mid-term exams.

But the last week when we come into the university our teacher told us that the next week is our mid-term week and I can't explain the pain of that time in words. Anyhow we requested to our HOD that postponed our exams for the next week because we don't have any kind of preparation. Our all quiz and assignments are pending.

In the last week we did our all quizes and two assignments. But our two assignments are still pending and we need to submit it in this week.

So in this Friday when I gone back to home after taking the classes am in full and final mood of studying a lot in this week. I said to myself that in first two holidays I complete my notes and in the next two days I will make assignment of both subjects in the good way.

But my bad luck, after returning back from the University on Friday night I see the recent drama of Danish Taimoor "Kaisi Teri Khudgarzi".

It's the first drama of him am watching and his acting is fantastic. Before this I thought Danish Taimoor is not the good actor . After watching this drama, I downloaded his drama "Deewangi " which I didn't see before and the story is heart-touching and I wasted my Saturday, Sunday and Monday on watching all the episodes of this drama.

Oh gosh on Monday night I realized I wasted my weekend again and thinking to open my bag but the light gone and am gone to sleep. In the Tuesday morning I woked up early in morning but instead of study I prefer to write the article on hive and it take almost 3 to 4 hours after this I did my breakfast , doing household chores and then wasted my sometimes in putting useless status on Whatsapp.

After doing these activities I realized that there is too much hot weather so I go to the sleep but sleep is not coming so I go to the other room and spend my some time with Mom and after this I decided to write the article on readcash. It's again take my almost 3 hours then I made my evening tea and after this taking the shower.

At 7:15 pm I done my dinner, and then am in mood of doing everything except study. Ummm......then I reinstalled my WhatsApp and Snapchat app which I deleted in anger but then again uninstalled it because I thought without them my life is more peaceful. After sometime again light gone away and I slept with the thinking of that I woke after sometime and then will make my assignments.

Oh gosh......when in the morning time I opened my eyes it's the 5:00 am. Then I do nothing except weeping. First I decided to don't go to the university today. But I know Ornamental Horticulture sir is too much strict. If I don't go to the university and didn't submit my assignment he will give me zero marks.

Mom first insulted me and then said that I don't what happened with you in these days you are loosing interest in everything (Because from the last three weeks I just limited myself to home after coming back university). Now woke up and start making your assignments. I start making it but in tension I make the mess of them .

Mom said eat breakfast and completed the remaining assignments in uni. I did the breakfast, getting ready for uni and say Allah Hafiz Maa. On the way my friend is waiting for me and she told me that Sir messaged in the group that today he will not come to the university Hehehe....... Am so excited after hearing this and forget the tension of morning

Indeed Allah is the one who's know the secret of our hearts and he saves me the tension of the today. Later on after going to the university I completed my assignment.

Our assignment was not easy sir gave us the task of architecture we need to made the landscape model of three different designs. Ufff..... drawing is always the tough task for me but anyhow I did it.

That's one of the landscape model made by my friend in picture it's not the clear but we whole class just say wow after watching this actually she is the artist and art is her passion that's why she spent her two days energy on making this single landscape model.

Closing Thoughts:

Even though later on am getting relaxed. But the pain and fear I faced in the morning is speechless. I learnt this lesson if you are student then keep your study as a first priority and then your other social activities. My second assignment is still pending but am relaxed because Ethnobotany sir is so sweet but tonight I tried to complete it in the good way.

Thanks For Reading...!

11
$ 1.07
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @its_arsl
$ 0.05 from @Shunghai
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Hello ...I have need of your help about hive. blog..... Recently I have created my account after that I have written my introductory article ..then I tried to publish my article but can't....why?.... even the site is sending any notification for which they are not allowing for publishing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://discord.gg/9Kz9QB9Y Join the hive discord channel for delegation without delegation you can't post there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mood is also not much different now a days, our terminal exams are on going and as you are "in mood of everything except studying"and i am "not in mood of anything" , now at 4pm i have online exam of computer science, anyways don't uninstall snapchat, are you going to break my heart by breaking our streaks 😥

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I reinstalled it again I will never dare to break your heart 😘, oh wow online exams you are so lucky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very interesting. By the way, we have one plan but almighty has another plan which is best for us. By the way, I have also watched these two dreams. And I love his acting too. He is a good actor but Hiba Bukhari also has fantastic acting. One more piece of opinion or advice, always do your work on time. Pending work is a bad idea always. I also faced a lot for this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed Allah plan is always better for us, but today incident teach me always do your work on time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

in my point of view, I think if we want to focus on studying then we should need to uninstall all social media applications because in my case and that some other students we mostly spend a lot of time on these social media platforms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah same thinking but literally we are addictive of social media platforms and somehow our life is boring without them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes @Roojoroojay but if we want to get rid of this thing then we should take such steps so that we can stay away from these social media for as long as possible. for example by uninstalling social media applications, and selecting one day when you do not use social media for the entire day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I live without social media platforms but I can't live without talking with my loved ones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh well good luck to your studies. If it is second semester. The hard work is now going to be started. When you will have to work on your research project it sucks really. I hope you will be successful. Aameen. And i can see the screen shot of drama poster. Here the picture of Nouman Ejaz can also be seen. I am actually not fond of watching Pakistani Dramas. But the acting of nouman ejaz is really awesome.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou so much SaraEllen for your best wishes and yes nouman ejaz is the good actor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I can understand that pain of assignments and studying. That line of yours made me laugh I AM IN MOOD OF DOING EVERYTHING EXCEPT STUDYING.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha lol🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Study burden has continuous pressure on us. We should get relief from it as soon as possible. Three days classes are not so bad 😂. Enjoy your day Aojo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I will try to take relief from it after PhD 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right Danish Taimoor is fantastic actor and his way of acting is very good and he is my favorite actor and Feroz Khan is also good actor I like his acting very much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But comparing to Feroz Khan Danish Taimoor acting is super fantastic

$ 0.00
1 year ago