The Most frightening moment of my teen-age!!

0 15
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hey My Dear Readers!!

In childhood, in adolescence there are many moments when we unknowingly do something wrong. Our intention is not to do anything wrong, but by mistake we do it. I think there must have been a moment in everyone's life when he would have been terrified of his own actions. In the same way, when I was 15 years old, I did something that scared me.

I remember when I was fifteen, my dad asked me to charge the light. And I was in the age, when someone told me to do something, I would tell my sister and brother because I was very lazy at that time. Doing any small thing seemed like the hardest thing to me. So this time I told my sister to put this light on charging. She was five years younger than me then. I started preparing my school test by telling her this. After a while, I felt a strange voice coming to me. My sister had an electric shock when I looked in front of her. And the charger was stuck in her hand. She was trying to stab herself but she was caught by hard shock. I hurriedly threw the book and grabbed my sister but then I remembered that I had to close the button first. I quickly closed the button and then my sister started crying loudly. I tried to silence her, but as I was trying to silence her, she started crying louder and louder. When my father came to the room after hearing the voice of my sister, she started complaining of me. She started showing her hand to father. After that, my father slap me hard. And I still feel the pain of that slap even today lol.

I was very frightened to see my sister. And at that time, very bad thoughts started coming in my mind. And That one slap shook me completely. And since then I've been doing my work by myself. Today my sister tease me over this slap hehe. Whatever it was but at that time my hair stood on(goosebumps) end due to fear.

Closing thoughts:

Never ask your little ones to do anything that involves any electric work. By the way, it's better do it yourself than to tell others. There are two benefits to working on your own. On the one hand, your work will be done quickly and on the other hand, there will be no reprimand. Hehe

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ....

2
$ 0.48
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments