"Summer" The Season Of Various Fruits!

7 60
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 06, June, 2022

'Article No: 70'

'Topic:"Summer" The Season Of Various Fruits'

Hello my lovely Read Cash Family members, how are you all?

I hope you guys are okay and I am also Okay! I was off for a few days because you guys already know that I was home, enjoying my weekend. And after a tired day I was not able to write that night and the next day I returned to my hostel, in the evening. Well, it feels bad & sad when I left my home but I have to leave for the study. And after returning I had the busy night because I was doing my math study for the tuition, next day morning. Well, now I have got free time to communicate with all of you and I am here again!

Tasted All Seasonal Fruits Yet?

Unsplash

This Summer season is different from any other seasons. Because Summer comes with a lot of fruits in the tree and all the gardens with fruit trees shows its magic of nature! No other season comes with so many tasty fruits together. By the way, have you tasted all the seasonal fruits of this summer? I have not yet tasted them all but tasted a few! I could not taste all because I was not able to stay home much time or the proper time to enjoy them and another reason is the fruit trees were cut down from our garden! In Summer there are available some fruits in our country which I tried to list shortly:

  • Mango

  • Litchi

  • Watermelon

  • Berry (Jamun)

  • Toddy Palm (Ice Apple)

  • Jack fruit

  • Pomegranate

There are other fruits too which I did not put in that list. In that list I have tasted all except Berry and Jack fruit & Pomegranate in this season! More or less I have tasted other fruits but I am going to talk about the experience of eating mango in this season.

First Ripe Mango Of This Season!

I was thinking about the mango before going to my village, and this season my mango tree has got no mangoes in it. While I was outside with my brothers in the afternoon, one of my brother asked me to enjoy the tastes of mangoes from his garden. His garden was near and beside the road so we went near his garden and he climbed up the tree to find some ripe mangoes from tree. He found four mangoes but one of those were damaged so actually it was three. He gave me to eat two ripe mangoes and another mango was not ripe yet.

So he and another brother ate the raw one and I enjoyed my first mango of this season from his tree. And as it was ripe from the tree so it was really tasty to eat! Luckily I ate my first mango of this year, was ripe and tasty. He asked me to come next Friday as then all the mangoes would be picked from the tree and sadly I won't be able to enjoy them because I would stay in the hostel!

That was all for now, I have got to study a lot now!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Lead image & the first one was taken from unsplash.com . And other photos are taken by me, all the rights are reserved by me.

11
$ 2.24
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.04 from @Jher0122
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

Mango..one amongst by top 3 favourite fruits. I can be angry but when you give me mango I'll be at ease😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i do not eat ripe indian mango. i ate while it is still green with bagoong po. i think it is season of pineapple and guyabano this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh how I wish to have some mangoes to be harvest too in our plant.. Our mangoes here didn't bear any fruit due to on and off of rain. But back then we had a lot of it. Sometimes I climb it and eat there at the top haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I am craving mangoes. Thanks to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That mango looks good.🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mango is my favorite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The taste of your shared fruits and nutritious fruits. I have tasted these fruits friend. We should also eat vegetables and fruits because we will be strong here and we will not get sick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago