Enormous weaknesses

4 13
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Greetings!!

Every human being has strengths and weaknesses. But the biggest weakness is the one that can embarrass us in front of others. We need to get rid of some of our inner weakness. And how can we know our this? We should give ourselves time and notice which point of ours is making us weaker day by day. Due to which we are not able to groom properly.

Lead image

Which weakness makes us vulnerable to others. let's talk about it....

Shyness:

I remember when I was studying in school and the teacher was lecturing my class, there were many points that I did not understand. I used to have many questions in my mind but I was always shy while asking the teacher. That's why I would tell these questions to my friends and they would get up and ask the teacher and would praise by the teacher. In this case, I used to be shy and therefore worried that my teacher would insult me. If shyness is lost in us then automatically confidence will develop in us. That's why we should not be shy when we asked anything. Shyness drains our inner confidence and we become a weak person who only finds a corner to sit alone.

Sensitivity:

Being sensitive is not a bad thing but sometimes being sensitive puts us in a very difficult phase. This age has mostly become an age of selfishness where those who feel for others regret it later. Some people make us weak because of this quality of ours. Because people know what kind of nature we have, they share their problems with us and we immediately get ready to solve their problems without thinking whether it is right or wrong. But later when we suffer a loss, we realize how wrong we have done. Sensitive people can't bear the tears of others, so they always lash out. We must keep a soft corner within us but use it where it is needed. This point should always be remembered that:

"We should not melt at everyone's tears."

Self criticism:

We need to realize that we are human and we can make mistakes. If we don't do something perfectly, then there is no need to criticize ourselves. We should never give up on our mistakes. We should try again and again so that we can do our work well. If something goes wrong with us, instead of cursing ourselves, we should console ourselves that we can also make mistakes because we are humans, not angels.

Therefore, we should always try to make our weaknesses our strengths.

That's it!!

I hope you like it and spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Have a good day ahead.

Lead image is taken from unsplash and editing by me 

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

I've been a shy guy before also always criticize myself, thanks to my mentors that helped me to over come it:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow your mentor saved you from this weakness. Thank you for passing through my post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Every human being has strengths and weaknesses" ,it is very true what you say. This is what makes us human, to have power but also to be vulnerable!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear for your positive feedback

$ 0.00
1 year ago