@Themoon activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Some people just act like they are trying to help..."
you are 100% right.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 11th image
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red Crypto Market Sentiments
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Poem about window view"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about window view
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Found The Reason Of My Pro-Activeness On Whatsapp"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Found The Reason Of My Pro-Activeness On Whatsapp
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Start from the Bottom": The Meaning and Importance of Hard Work
1 year ago: published the article
Quit some habits now to be successful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Everyone says I am snobby"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Everyone says I am snobby""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty of the existence of color
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The beauty of the existence of color"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where Have You Been Ginger?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A letter to you and to myself
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(30DofG) Not Just A Positive News
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting a new painting project with Dad...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Starting a new painting project with Dad..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The perfect prayer part 1
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Optimistic and Pessimistic
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Optimistic and Pessimistic"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Tears of happiness"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tears of happiness
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(30DofG) The Biggest Gift In My Life Right Now
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"(30DofG) The Biggest Gift In My Life Right Now "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three in One
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Three in One"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things To Do When You Feel Stress
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Things To Do When You Feel Stress "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disconnect All Evils
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Disconnect All Evils"
1 year ago: published the article
Life is your,Take responsibility for keeping it good
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Poem about clouds"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about clouds
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My concerns as an 8-month-old user in read cash..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My concerns as an 8-month-old user in read cash...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Responsible If a Singer Dies During a Public Performance?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bring them somewhere where they could build good memories
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everyone have eyes but some can't really see."
That's true.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone have eyes but some can't really see.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Memories"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stop expecting. Start accepting."
Oh really. I can't accept.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Lifestyle
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Crypto Lifestyle"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My days at 90's
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My days at 90's"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Unplanned but the Best!""
Sometimes unplanned things feel good.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Brain Memory Wallet"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brain Memory Wallet
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which Is Better, Which Is Worst"
I am the best. Hihiha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Of losses and wins
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Of losses and wins"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning 2 Years Old (Community Engagement Writing Challenge)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Working Under The Rain
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Working Under The Rain"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Working Under The Rain"
It's wonderful mate. I love Rain.
1 year ago: published the article
How karma changes our lives
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Take A Start On Hive Blog
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Where's the Humanity?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty didn’t visit my post for the first time in 9 months!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rusty didn’t visit my post for the first time in 9..."
Just carry on. Hope everything will be fine.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Even imperfect Mothers are perfect for their unconditional Love!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Future of Cryptocurrencies
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Future of Cryptocurrencies"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Future of Cryptocurrencies"
I really Worried about Future of Cryptocurrencies.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone possess her
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How educated you are reflect who you really are.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MY Morning At My Partner's Workplace
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"MY Morning At My Partner's Workplace"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You a Psychopath? The Psychopathic Tendencies Test!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shadows of Life (Monday Acrostic)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Japan this time but New Zealand
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Not Japan this time but New Zealand"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Give yourself permission to FAIL!"
No i don't give permission😋
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give yourself permission to FAIL!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Give yourself permission to FAIL!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
UEFA Champions League: Real Madrid and Kike got the crown
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my own
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my..."
Good to see mate.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Summer" The Season Of Various Fruits!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Summer" The Season Of Various Fruits!"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Summer" The Season Of Various Fruits!"
Mango is my favorite.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Job opportunities
1 year ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
I need a job mate.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Five Streak Breaker Friends On Snapchat
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Five Streak Breaker Friends On Snapchat"
1 year ago: published the article
If there is tension, listen to the words
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What's worth"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's worth
1 year ago: commented on the article "Anger is a Killer"
Oh really 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The king of bad decisions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beep-Bloop, Let's Tip!
1 year ago: published the article
Lunar Expedition.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Pictures: Memories bring back"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Pictures: Memories bring back""
Really memory is back mate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Things Have Been Going
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Things Have Been Going"
I don't know How Things Have Been Going😂.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicken eggs
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken eggs"
Chicken eggs is my favorite food.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friday Payday (Last and First)"
Friday off day for me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "They Come To Fill Color In My Boring Evening"
I feel sad for you dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
that's really great.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Birthday Wishes For My Father"
happy birthday papa. Best wish for papa.
2 years ago: published the article
Plan your day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't LOSE HEART, Everyone's DAY Will Come!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't LOSE HEART, Everyone's DAY Will Come!!"
I really hope so mate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem about future"
Nice one mate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to bewitch someone who dislikes you to like yo..."
First of all I want to know this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Won $1000 worth of Bitcoin cash in Twitter Airdrops.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Won $1000 worth of Bitcoin cash in Twitter Airdr..."
I also hold bitconcash for long time.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fantom DeFi #2 - Beefy Fresh Statera Duet
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Fantom DeFi #2 - Beefy Fresh Statera Duet"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Evil Eye. "
I'm scared to see The Evil Eye.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Evil Eye.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating another monthsary "
Happy 8 months anniversary dear. it's really happy time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Julia really loves baby kulot
2 years ago: commented on the article "Julia really loves baby kulot"
Oh love you baby. Nice moment.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Think You Are Right?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do You Think You Are Right?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Think You Are Right?"
I am always think i am Right. good topic mate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poverty Alleviation and Entrepreneurship
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Poverty Alleviation and Entrepreneurship"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poverty Alleviation and Entrepreneurship"
Your time is poor in our society so you have to take initiative to work behind all this.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My encounter with banks today."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My encounter with banks today.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My encounter with banks today."
We have a little meeting with your bank. let's go.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behind Every Star There Is A Scar
2 years ago: commented on the article "Behind Every Star There Is A Scar"
Because nothing is without blemishes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Something better is coming "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Something better is coming ""
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Something better is coming ""
Maybe this good is coming for me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quizzes & Puzzles 4
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Almost Raped
2 years ago: commented on the article "Almost Raped"
It happens every day in today's society. So bad.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wisdom is walking through life with humility"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wisdom is walking through life with humility
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wisdom is walking through life with humility"
And these are important parts of our lives.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meeting more friends in 24hrs
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Meeting more friends in 24hrs"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meeting more friends in 24hrs"
Let's go tong dokan. Because the taste of real tea is found here.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twists and turns of the heart
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Twists and turns of the heart"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleep Problems : How to Get Rid of it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sleep Problems : How to Get Rid of it. "
Thanks doctor for solution. Those who have trouble sleeping need to see it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jokes for you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Jokes for you "
Oh really it's for. thanks dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Talking About Random Things Today
2 years ago: commented on the article "Express feelings of anger, pride, luck, and joy wi..."
full Tutorial About emojis. maybe i am learn mam.
2 years ago: commented on the article "writing-prompt, my entry rather-be"
Common because we are soul mate. thanks.
2 years ago: commented on the article "writing-prompt, my entry rather-be"
Oh same same dear. thanks 🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "writing-prompt, my entry rather-be"
Thanks for more information.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It All Started With A Dream Board To Multi-Million..."
I want to Multi-Millionaire mam. it's my dream.
2 years ago: published the article
writing-prompt, my entry rather-be
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you rather?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather?"
Hey i also participate it. I like this prompt.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ended up Regretting for not Trying My Best!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ended up Regretting for not Trying My Best!"
I still regret not trying my best, so try again and again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Give Up To Go Up On Your Flight"
Don't Give Up, try to go up. If you want to success you just mind it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is my type of men? This or That challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is my type of men? This or That challenge "
I will participate here and give my answers too. okay dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Jijisaur's Learning Journey -Blog #13"
Hey Jijisaur can i joined with you to learn something.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Boring Profile Of Torum.com and Den.social Hurts Me A Lot
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Boring Profile Of Torum.com and Den.social Hurt..."
You mentioned 2 sites. These 2 sites are new to me. I only know read.cash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you Know your Friends?"
Not sure mate. But i think i know well about my friend. point to be Noted dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is there anything called afterlife?"
It's really heart touching bro. thanks for reading.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is there anything called afterlife?"
Trying to highlight some beautiful things.hope you understand. thanks.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is there anything called afterlife?"
I believe that there is such a thing as life after death and that is the proof. thanks.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Things to remember as the summer season begins
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Things to remember as the summer season begins"
Hey it's really help me mate. the summer season begin dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A recap with all my tokens at Metamask SmartBCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Finally Achieved 4 Bitcoincash!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Finally Achieved 4 Bitcoincash!"
Congratulations dear. 4 Bitcoincash, it's really lot for me.big achievement.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My imaginary flight from East to West"
I'll go with your flight. I also miss Mazekin dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are Ready!
2 years ago: commented on the article "We are Ready!"
I am also ready dear. I hope you enjoyed your day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appreciation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciation"
I want Appreciation. please say some beautiful words for me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How important is your phone in your life?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How important is your phone in your life? "
I can't walk without phone so it's important in my life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Praying for better times!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Praying for better times!"
I always Pray for better time in my life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sorting out decent Crypto
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sorting out decent Crypto"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Long distance relationship (LDR)again?""
I personally don't like Long distance relationship. But whatever the relationship, love is important.
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Of My Best Boat Journey "
I missed it. I like Boat Journey.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My say.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My say. "
You speak, I heard you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Rights and Freedom
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Rights and Freedom"
The beauty of writing comes when you can write it independently and accurately.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Hobby!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Hobby!"
Please give the Macro Nikkor Lensbong. I want it. it's my Hobby.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top Seven SmartBCH Tokens That I Still Keep On..."
It's good for future. Keep hold sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everyone leaves, how many hold on"
It is not possible to be patient. thanks.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manipulation is part of business?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Manipulation is part of business?"
A good deed in business. There is no place for manipulation here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Animal Bravery Awards"
If every creature gets a reward for bravery, then why don't animals get it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Planting can be satisfying especially when harvest..."
I live in an agricultural country so I know these things very well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everyone leaves, how many hold on"
No dear live alone not the solution.
2 years ago: published the article
Is there anything called afterlife?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Time For Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "No Time For Love"
And so it is said that there is no age for love and no time also.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months journey.
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 months journey. "
I am happy to see your beautiful journey. great achievement.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cry but never give up"
Cry for success, not for losing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH For Your Life And Repeat It Over And Over
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH For Your Life And Repeat It Over And Over"
BCH is my life too mate. Love for BCH.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visiting Other Farms Outside SmartBCH (PolyCub Airdrop)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Visiting Other Farms Outside SmartBCH (PolyCub Air..."
Polycub Airdrop ! Can i joined mam. Need help.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Hard times will always reveal true friends"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Hard times will always reveal true friends""
True friends are known in difficult times.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fantom DeFi #1 - Earning on Beethoven-X with Statera (wSTA)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about snake
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem about snake"
I'm scared of snakes, so I'm afraid to read.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sleep Disorders : Symptoms and Definition "
Hello doctor, it's helps us. Although I have no sleep problems.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I want to Try Eating these Exotic Foods!"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I want to Try Eating these Exotic Foods!""
Oh really if you can eat, tell me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Women's month celebration"
It's happy time mate, enjoy you time. women celebrated✌
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Thorne Queen Was Sold Out In Just 0.05BCH ($15)"
Can i buy it mate. Thorne Queen is new for me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Wanna Go Back!"
When you go, take me with you. Want to go with you🥰.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to dodge boredom
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learn to dodge boredom"
This time i really need it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard times don't last forever but Bad Guys do.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hard times don't last forever but Bad Guys do."
I also respect this kind of bad friend mate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Broke Girls
2 years ago: commented on the article "2 Broke Girls "
I enjoy this series dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creating longing
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Creating longing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Kind Of Device I Want And Reason Why I Want It
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where is God?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where is God?"
God is in our faith.Maintain the faith that God will see.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Two different mindset for living"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Two different mindset for living""
mindset is important for living mate. So set it better.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toys or Games That I Played When I Was A Kid
2 years ago: commented on the article "Toys or Games That I Played When I Was A Kid"
This Toys and Games i also play in childhood. I miss it badly now mate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They broke up, thank God!
2 years ago: commented on the article "They broke up, thank God!"
broke is not good dear.😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much Busy I Was Last Few Days!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Much Busy I Was Last Few Days!"
Just relax now dear. I want this delicious food.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's see where this leads
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make the scent of your perfumes more lasting...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Make the scent of your perfumes more lasting..."
I use perfumes of different bands. many perfume have lasting problem.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning crypto with Michaelson Williams at goalph..."
Okay i will Learning crypto with Michaelson. maybe it's help me lot.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience with joystick.club.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with joystick.club. "
Come on, I bring a little experience with you. let's go joystick.club
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Biggest Enemy is Your Mind!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Biggest Enemy is Your Mind!"
First of all we have to control our mind.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Without Feeling The Guilt
2 years ago: commented on the article "Without Feeling The Guilt"
Sometimes for some reason we feel guilty.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everyone leaves, how many hold on"
Thanks for inspired me. 🥰🥰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Farms and Pools of SmartBCH"
SmartBCH it's a wonderful journey. it's increase day by day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Farms and Pools of SmartBCH
2 years ago: published the article
Everyone leaves, how many hold on
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't know what to think but the sun saved me."
Everything is possible dear Jher0122.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't know what to think but the sun saved me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My answers"
Everybody love this mate. thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My answers"
Love childhood memories sis. thanks 🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "We are a happy family"
Wow it's really happy family. Nice to see this family. God bless sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Nephew's Favorite: Chocolate Brownies Recipe"
Your Recipe help me also. I like it too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Supporters are Honest and Kind People | #BCHAcademy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Supporters are Honest and Kind People..."
Maybe it a good news for this community. good for BCH.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anxiety
2 years ago: commented on the article "Anxiety "
I want to stay away from anxiety all the time in my life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Adventurous Journey Of Installing PUBG Mobile G..."
I like to play PUBG Mobile Game from time to time. Nice one.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A graduating student...
2 years ago: commented on the article "A graduating student..."
Oh my God your eldest son is a graduating student. that's great.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Power In Our Hands
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Exotic Foods that I Ate Then and Now!""
this food new for me. I never eat this food.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spring Tour on SmartBCH - DeFi and NFTs are boosting the ecosystem
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truly Partners Turn On Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Truly Partners Turn On Me"
Every responsible partner should do it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Have A Stable Job But You Are Unhappy In Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto market"
I want to know more about Crypto market.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I understand You...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I understand You..."
If you want to understand from the mind, you will understand.
2 years ago: commented on the article "“How Does It Feel To Love?”"
Everyone will understand that day they will fall in love. Love is love dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earning Joystick tokens playing Poolside puffer games on smartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earning Joystick tokens playing Poolside puffer ga..."
Oh really, i try to earning. maybe it is a profitable project.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto market