Farms and Pools of SmartBCH

28 105
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

March 15, 2022

SmartBCH is growing day by day and unstoppably. From a few SEP20 tokens to more than seventy on Marketcap.cash at the time of writing. Some may have the rug pulled but many are valuable and are worth investing in. And from one DEX to eight DEXs, one blockchain annuity and another staking platform, as well as NFT Marketplace and NFT Staking platform. And the anticipated very first NFT Game on SmartBCH will be launched very soon.

It's been more than half a year since I dived into the sphere of SmartBCH and as of this month, there are a total of 11 SmartBCH DeFi platforms on my portfolio with small investments in them but are giving me passive income daily. The crypto market situation is not a good time to trade, so staking on pools and farms is the best option while waiting for the market's recovery.

An estimated amount of 5.68 BCH worth of tokens was staked on these 11 SmartBCH platforms. The 64% of which was staked on Benswap as all my EBEN tokens are there while waiting for its price to increase again.

The BlockNG NFT PUNK Staking, on the other hand, holds 9% of my investment. I was lucky enough to buy at least one PUNK NFT before its floor prices increased and got another one for free from Kain. So these two PUNKS already gave me a very good amount of LAW rewards since I started staking them on BlockNG. Some were sold to get my investment back.

The newly launched EmberSwap was included as well. Despite its unexpected drastic fall, I opted to hold my token on the DEX to compensate for the losses. The same thing I did on my investment in DexSmart. These two were really a pain in the ass as I got huge losses when their prices drastically fall and I wasn't able to get my investment back. Including 1BCH, TangoSwap, and MuesliSwap which is now CowSwap.

The 3% of my investment is on Tropical Finance where I currently stake my DAIQUIRI as well as the harvested profits from BlockNG and Celery to accumulate more profits. They may be small, but better than nothing. Meanwhile, I stopped staking my CLY on Celery as one-year of locking is like a joke. So I opted to harvest my rewards each month and just let them grow on other platforms and trading.

And just recently, through Ruffa's article, I learned about the new staking platform BCHPad.cash and opted to stake some of my tokens rather than just let them sleep in my wallet. The 18% of my investment was staked on this staking platform that consists of BPAD, CATS, and MIST. I decided to move my MIST from MistSwap to BCHPad as the APR is higher compared to only 9% on MistSwap.

In the first two months of this year, a profit of 1.0822 BCH worth of tokens was harvested from these different platforms on SmartBCH. The big percentage came from BlockNG followed by BenSwap and Tropical Finance.

The profit may not be as huge as others, but it's better than not getting anything. Besides, I'm just holding my tokens while earning rewards from them effortlessly.

Moreover, I'm looking forward to playing the very first NFT Game on SmartBCH, the Pandaland.cash. I find its token valuable as it is sustainable with its use-case that can be used in breeding Pandas, and rewards for playing the game and buying necessary weapons for it. I believe that this will boom in SmartBCH. And hopefully, this could give us more profit while supporting this project built on the BCH network.

How about you? How's your SmartBCH investment?

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

34
$ 11.98
$ 10.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
+ 26
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Can't stop smartbch now. It's growing bigger by the day. My smartbch investment? Nada lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great and amazing article my friend... Good and informative post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many that it is hard to keep up with all the swaps. And I wonder how you monitor all of them and keep track of your investments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't ever ever again going to farm anything even if APRs is in million lol I'm now broke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate may free claim ang $MIST pag nag stake ka sa checkbook.cash, maliit lang pero atleast meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa may investment and may income ako wala maliban sa Abra😂 I'm not risk taker kasi kaya medyo takot akong mag try

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hndi mag gigain kung wala iririsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even have a smartbch let alone knowing how to invest them. Maybe, you can do well to teach me on how to get it and also how to invest it thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can search for articles about it. I have no time for this sorry...i posted articles about smartbch here before. Or check the hyperlink up there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis hopefully the panda will be successful and productive to make up for everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagmint kb?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH it's a wonderful journey. it's increase day by day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It still surprises me how productive and efficient investing in smartBCH is. Like the growth on a daily basis is amazing. Thank God for smartBCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine are all lose 😅 but I'm still waiting for them to bloom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hold lng..tataas dn yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wanna ask if pandaland.cash is already playable? I'm currently looking for more source of income, i want to utilize every opportunity that shows. Congrats to all your successful staking madam, I'm also staking at tropical finance and I stake my MIST on Mistswap, maybe I'll try yto unstake my MIST but I'm worried what if my MIST won't show up to my wallet if I will unstake it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi pa..check mo TG nla for updates.. Nagmint kb? Mas mahal ata bumili panda now ..hndi nmn cguro.. Nag unstake ako minove ko sa bchpad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga may maging progress na yung panda no.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nka mint ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nakamint ako ng 3 before

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Inis ako sa EmberSwap and Smart Dex huehue. Grabi yung loss ko jan. Till now kahirap mag move on 🥺 when naya mababawi tsk

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nkakainis yung kung kelan ka bumili. Saka bumaba 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder when I'd begin to invest like my role model Madam Jane... You're the boss.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not really lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahay di ko na nasilip ang qking smartbch mganiqlqng weeks na kasi kalahati na lng ang natira doon sa qk8ng inilagay na bch bagsak lahat na nabili ko na token.silipin ko nga mamaya

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lahat nmn tlga bumagsak haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is growing day by day but I wish I could attend on that amazing journey of smart BCH. You guys participating and having a lot of fun I guess.

$ 0.01
2 years ago