MY Morning At My Partner's Workplace

35 69
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Workplace, Photos, Views

Blog #269

June 06, 2022

Good evening read.cash users! How is your day? I hope you are all doing good.

I'm inactive again today in my online hustling because I'm occupied with so many things. As what I have shared in my post is noise.cash this morning, I will help my partner with his work. He said yesterday that he would just hire labor that could help him but I suggested that I should be the one helping him because Adam doesn't have class and to avoid paying for his labor. As we all know, labor today costs more than $7 or more than that. The pay is really high and I'm thinking that the money that is supposed to be paid to his labor will be added to the money that we had and soon will be paid to our debt.

At around 7 AM we headed to his workplace. While walking, I was also holding my phone to take some shots around so I would have something to share in my online earning applications.

This is the first photo I took while walking. My partner even joked with me that my main purpose for coming with him to his work is because I just wanted to take a photo and that is half meant true. I was really also planning that one.

When we arrived at the partner's workplace, I started getting busy so I let my eldest take a photo around. This photo of a cloud and sun is what he took first. I was really amazed at this amazing view. The clouds are like cotton scattered in the sky.

Another one is the view of the lake Ranao. In my partner's workplace, the lake is overlooked and it's really a wonderful view. I love the workplace because even if the sun is shining so bright, we didn't feel it totally because of the cold air blowing.

When it was almost 1 PM, we headed back home because we are hungry already. As usual, while we were walking, I also take photos. Tomorrow, I'll share it with you.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

21
$ 1.27
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Workplace, Photos, Views

Comments

Sarap magliwaliw dyan sis ah. Ang fresh ng paligid ligid. Mas mainam na nga na ikaw tawagin kesa maghire pa ng kasama niya, dagdag gastos pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super fresh sis. Tuwing umaga, malamig dito lalo na pag mag fog.. kaya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman jan sa workplace ni hubby nimu sis. Ana jud ang mag partner magtabangay hihihi. Ingana pud ahu buhat sis kanang mutabang sa ahu partner kesa sa musuhol pa kay kung kaya man di ako na lang hihi.

Pero nag message tuod ko nimu sa tg sis. Patudlo kos hive hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, kung kaya lang, di na magsuhol para makatipid

sensya sa late reply sa TG sis, busy lang gyud ko karong panahona

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the pictures of those clouds, the first one looks very dramatic 😁 your son knows how to take very good photos

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seems he's my future photographer eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhaahaah kabalo na jud ang partner nimo sis na picture² ang isa sa reason sad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha lagi sis. Supportive baya na siya, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i think you will be busy po for helping your husband. i like the first picture, there is a lot of flowers and the view is refreshing too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, magiging busy talaga ako nito lagi basta walang klase yung mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman sis ng lugar na work ng hubby mo. Tama ka sis hanggat kayang gawin gawin n kesa babayad pa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good morning sis ang ganda pala ng work place ng asawa mo lalo na yung first photo green nature hehe tama ka po jan sis mas maigi ng magtipid talaga dahil hindi din biro ang pasahod sa trabahador ee nakatulong kana sa asawa mo plus may naishare ka pang magandang view dito hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis. Kung kaya naman, ako nalang talaga ang gagawa kasi ang mahal na talaga ng pasahod ngayon. Pero minsan nga lang kahit malaki pasahod, di nagtatrabaho ng maayos. Parang nagsasayang lang kami ng pera pag ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a bz day na sd sis hehehe. Pero okay ra ky pang ekonomiya mn sd diba.. kanindot sa palibot ninyo dih nho.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, karon Sab busy na pud ko. Di kaayo ko ka online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis sayang ang isasahod sa helper kung andyn ka naman at kaya mo diba,sa panahon ngayon wala ng trabaho ng lalaki o trabaho ng babae basta kayang gawin go na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Sayang din kasi yung ibayad sa labor. Kung kaya ko naman, ako nalang para mas makatipid din. Wala ng keme² ngayon, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas makatipid man gud ta kung kita gyud mismo mangunay ug trabaho kaysa mag bayad paka ug labor kung kaya lang gyud why not diba sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Kung kaya, kita nalang jud. Mas tipid pa diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo naman online earning sis ah, qnong ginawa mo sis sa trabho ng asawa mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tumutulong sa gawaing construction sis para di na siya gumastos sa labor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang ganda nmn jan sis. Lalo na ung mga trees perfect sya sa background ng mga picture.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super ganda dyan sis. Nakaka amaze parati kahit palagi ko namang nakikita ang mga yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The view on your husband's workplace is really amazing especially the first photo which is the line up of trees.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it really is. That's my favorite spot. All are greens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice gyod na inyong agianan sis ayy hehe.. daghan kaayog mani², ayos kaayo mag ligid² diha ug dakpanay 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ali na sis, magdinakpanay na ta, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kung duol lang jud unta sis bah.. kada adlaw jud ko mulaag sa inyuha haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice work place. I think that place is so spatial. Your partner is conditioned why you're taking photos. He knows you took photos on purpose

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, he knows why and he's very supportive to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang jud dae kung mag bayad pa mo if makaya nimo why not diba , save na jud nimo naa pa ky ma content deri, labi na ang palibot nga mga nindot kaayu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae. Mahala na jud karon sa labor man, Mao kung kaya ako nalang jud. Niya naa pay advantage kay makatake pako ug pictures

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng pinuntahan niyo sis kasi ang lawak. Ang sarap lang pag napapaligiran ka ng nature sis. Super sarap sa eyes. Napaka peaceful tingnan. Ang ganda pala tingnan ng workplace ng partner mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda nga sis. Ikalawang araw ko na dun ngayon at namangha pa din ako sa ganda ng kapaligiran

$ 0.00
1 year ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago