Behind Every Star There Is A Scar

5 46
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Howdy fella, how are we all doing โ˜บ...

Am here once again with another interesting article, but before I jump into that I'd love to tell you how my day went....

Well for me it was a regular day ( Same As Always), I woke up and I took care of the compound by making it look neat before heading to work...

I got to the office and I was the only one there, my co worker was off today and my boss has left to do some personal stuff ( Don't Actually Know What He Went For).

I was bored so I decided to download a movie to keep me company, though I was out if ideas and I decided to call a friend who is really a movie addict... I called him so he'd recommend movies for me to watch....

I called twice but he wasn't answering his calls, I was out of idea so I decided to forget about downloading any.. It was then I realized I haven't seen the spider man that came out some months ago..

I downloaded it and all I can say is the movie is actually amazing and cool to watch... ( Spider Man Far From Home )

  • Now Let's Head To The Topic In Order To Avoid Long Talk

I believe most of us must have heard about this quote or maybe something similar to this "Behind Every Star There Is A Scar "...

There is actually a lot of quotes similar to this but for me I believe this one is the best coz I have seen a lot of stuff like this, well the tittle says it all....

Almost all these famous artist all has their own scar, well we can just call it a bad or rough past..

I decided to write about this when I read and then I knew more about Shatta Wale ( A Ghanaian Artist)...

Some days ago he made his fans emotional by him talking about how his family abandoned him, even his closest friend did the same thing during his worst moment....

How said ๐Ÿ˜ž, kinda reminds me of Phora, that artist actually went through alot and you'd get to know more from his songs....

There is always hard times and rough moment behind every successful man/woman....

The real ones would stay with you during those bad and hard times, those who keep it 100 would always ride with you no matter the weather your In....

The ones who doesn't have your back would always leave you when things are not working out so all we need is to stick tight to those ones who got our back... We only give back what we give so we should always keep in 100 at all cost....

It might be rainy and stormy now but trust me it won't last like that forever, as long as there is life there is hope so we shouldn't give up yet....

Closing Thought

  • Don't let your current situation break you, don't relent always stick tight to your goal and trust me you'd definitely get to your destination.....

  • Thanks for reading

6
$ 2.78
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

you're right maam, but nobita said, life should be enjoyed so no matter what happens we just have to go with the flow of life. I like your content and I am one of your new subscribers, I want to be our friends๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks alot for being a supporter... Am happy about that ๐Ÿ˜‡ friends???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because nothing is without blemishes.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Of course friend we all have ours, someday we'd tell the story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. But they are rare to find nowadays. That's why if you have some, then keep and value them. Sticking tight to our goal is important if we want to achieve it. So much effort is needed too. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nice to meet you. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.05
2 years ago