My Thorne Queen Was Sold Out In Just 0.05BCH ($15)

13 60
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 16, 2022

NFTs ( Non-Fungible Tokens) is the hot topic in the world of crypto in these days. In start like SmartBCH I also neglect it but it's the twitter contest from where I won Thorne Queen and finally enter in the world of NFTs.

As am totally noob in the NFTs world so I asked my friend what I should do with my NFT. She advised me put it on selling on Oasis.cash.

I didn't know the exact price of this NFT just know that most of the NFTs are too much expensive so I put the auction of 0.5 BCH for my Queen. But it's was not getting sold out. Then I fixed 0.24 BCH price for it. But it not getting sold out again. Then I put an auction of 0.09 BCH but it's again not getting sold out. Finally after the lots of rejection I put it an auction of 0.05 BCH.

But after listing it I found that it's very cheap price for my Queen, because it has the lots of characters.

I want to cancel my this auction but when I opened the Oasiscash for the cancellation of my auction. I found that my NFT is getting sold after one hour of auction.

After this I feel that it's just because of my hurry nature and my NFT will be sopd out in a good price if I work with patience. But the main reason behind this is that my wallet is getting filled with lots of SmartBCH NFTs and also the Opensea.io wallet.

I want to empty my wallet for the new adventures that's why I get rid myself from Thorne Queen in the hurry mood.

But if you are holding the NFTs in your wallet work with some patience and don't sell them in cheap price. Because every NFT has some unique character inside it. So be careful while listing your NFT on auction.

Thanks For Reading...!

19
$ 12.43
$ 12.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Arte-macarre
+ 9
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

You're the angrybird, right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yes🤩, what's your twitter user name....?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as everywhere

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good, but I have different names on different platforms lol🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to use various name..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try to get some of the joy bot I sold my throne queen nfts a week ago

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah there is lot of benefits of holding the JoyBot NFTs, especially it's necessary for playing the games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, and congrats. If it's your first sale as a noob ,lol. Then, way to go dear. But next time just deal it patiently as patience rewards are a lot sweeter in taste.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah next time I will try to work with patience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah , Rooj I really happy when you got a success I wish you best of luck and always gaining more and more successful life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank You So Much For Your Kind Words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can i buy it mate. Thorne Queen is new for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you can buy it from Oasiscash

$ 0.00
2 years ago