“How Does It Feel To Love?”

31 63
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This question goes out to everyone who has felt something uniquely different when your eyes meet and it wasn’t meant to be the next person or any other above or beneath but a special person starring back at you, lost in a galaxy only made for you both.. then you had this beautiful lights flying around, trying to make more attempts at that moment but it felt like the distance widens as you get closer.. maybe today is right day you spill I will waiting for everyone’s response on this..

I felt same way and I can’t forget that moment when I met this lady in school and that was the exact same time all of this came together and immediately I knew what it meant… we moved on at this point and we all wanted to get something different and so we went separate ways. I think when there’s an opportunity to approach your feelings which means whoever that makes you feel the way you do, you really have to go for it..

It feels a lot of differently for every one, not giving you the motive of thinking every time you feel that way it always happens as happily ever after.. you might be looking at that person and don’t get the same feeling or the same fireworks.. Have you made an attempt and you both close but got snubbed, it’s so so painful cuz I’ve literally seen friends who got turned down… So basically there must be a connection between both parties..

I’m really expectant when it comes to my personal affairs and when it’s a tight end I try other plans to be, but really we don’t force it.. love is love and when that is present both stays and become too good together. You will be unaware of these signs but I know when I felt it some years ago, I was a lot younger then scared like crazy but I went to talk and she had the same feeling towards me too.. I envision myself having a wonderful opportunity to meet someone and maybe I don’t screw that up the second time..

So my only option is to hear from you all, your story about love might just be fun and we all could learn from it too.. we see them in movies, it happens or else your partner or spouse fell into your arms on a sunny day.. I don’t think I understand what love is or what to love is, if you ask two or more people right now each person has a different meaning to it and how it happened in the past.. Long story short the one whom I felt so deeply connected to disappeared and till today we have never spoken to each other and never even seen ourselves..

Topic might seem a bit too direct I hope you had a lovely time today, keep your bond as strong as ever… if you desire long term then you have to be ready to. I haven’t been consistent with my articles, time and disconnection. Love you all.

Photo credit; unsplash pictures

March 15th, 2022

22
$ 7.48
$ 6.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 18
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know if who I really love before. I was loving two persons at the same and can't afford to lose one of them. Well, i guess it is not love but selfishness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love? it's is when you can accept the whole person including her flaws and worst attitude. At first everything seems to be perfect but when months, years had passed it's like a bomb "boom", the hidden attitude came out that makes it more difficult to handle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is a kind of intoxication that makes people drunk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I believe you, if we don’t control the urge that’s when problems arise..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love? Well its nice to be inlove if the person whom you have a feeling feels the same. If not, demn it was so painful. I experienced several heartbreaks before I found my " the one"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you basically the feelings must be mutual for it to move forward successfully but for both parties, it may not happen at the same exact time but it may eventually become mutual. As for me yeah I've heard stories, watched movies, read books about how people fall in love and their experiences as well, i have found guys attractive but I haven't experienced real feelings at that level for any of them, sometimes I do test my imagination to envision what it'll be and feel like but i guess I'd have to wait to experience it in reality and hopefully it won't be messed up or messy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Several times, I have been in a situation when that the type of nice guy that a lady would expect to make the first move are always shy and uptight while the irresponsible one are so full of confidence. Lol..... But nevertheless, one who loves truly never lose entirely even when the other partner fails to appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn! The feeling I got ony first love could possibly never be forgotten. Love is stronger than just strong they say it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that’s a perfect word for it… it’s so strong and when you feel it you know within that it is love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love has been something different in recent days as love just mean love by words but not my state of mind or actions.. for me now love is very dangerous. The world has to reduce the love my words and increase it by actions.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear brother, there's just no real love now in this our unfortunate world that is being driven by money and that's the reason why I don't have any lover and I'm happy staying this way o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, I have no story of love to Share (as regards the opposite gender)

I like to think I have conquered the concept of love. Whatever that may be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I know you have some secret admirer already clearly waiting on you 😂😂… your second like got me laughing though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started loving a girl, I expressed my feelings and she was affirmative. But, one day her mother told it's not love its just friendship. I was thinking why could not she say it directly to me. I asked her you can tell me and could have told me earlier or anytime. But she was silent, I thought we can be friends if not in other way. I tried way more than anyone can think of. But the only thing which I get is her silence. My feelings were played.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How does it feel to love?...hmmm, tbh I can't recall how it feels anymore. It's been quite a while I fell in love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love can makes us the happiest person in the world but can tear our hearts a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be loved and to love is the best feeling in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is more than a feeling. So powerful that when it in your possession, you control it or it controls you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Gianna.. it’s so powerful and I like how you describe as something that could easily control one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a heavenly feeling when you feel love. It brings out the best in us and because of love, we do the unexpected. I wish someday I will be loved and respected by the person I love. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will find that person Champ and clearly you are so pretty my guess that wouldn’t be long… loves takes out completely and we are in a different place entirely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a divine feelings in this world. Completely different people, come together and stay in bond forever. That cannot be described in words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right Luci and in terms of describing it, I seriously cannot fully emphasize on it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Story about love is unique in every relationship. As for my case, love matters most with to trust, open communication and respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Three very important things we must do or learn to do in every relationship… thank you Janz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t even think it exist. The moment I get loved up, I end up feeling betrayed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There’s a clause to it that I didn’t mention, it can be different over time and there are factors that could lead to that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone will understand that day they will fall in love. Love is love dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true moon… love is love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, there's no such thing as being 'ready' to be inlove. No one's ready. It's a risk. It's full of giving without expecting in return but being in a committed one involves expectations. Compromise, that's the word I can relate to love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the first angle different from what I had expected, it’s very personal and might a little different from or for everyone.. we might say it doesn’t exist but we actually feel something

$ 0.00
2 years ago