Ended up Regretting for not Trying My Best!

65 87
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Inner Thoughts:

"Should I do it? Or Not?"

"What if I will not be accepted? Another rejection then?"

"What if I will not last that for long?

"What if..."

"Ahh...maybe its not meant for me. Maybe next time."

________________________

"Am I gone mad? Why do I always letting the opportunity passed through me, again and again? What is your problem, self? Hey! wake up!"

I kept on blabbering with you about the fact that I still don't have a stable job and as for now, relying on my job in here as an online writer. The thing is, I have given a lot of opportunities but what I did is just let these opportunities just passed by without even trying. Before landing a job in this platform two years ago, my parents and I went to town to buy some goods for home uses. Because my mama was so eager for me to have a job, she said that we should look for it in near places after we buy all the stuffs needed. So, after that, we did searching for a job vacancies in town. Mostly we found a stores that hiring a sales lady. Then we asked one of the personnels about the requirements, then she said that I only need to fill in a Bio-data. Out of her eagerness, my mama forced me to buy some Bio-data sheets and filled it out then submitted it to the store. To cut the story short, after a month of waiting their responds, I received a message saying that I am hired as a sales lady. I am happy but there was a part of me that felt the hesitation to really go for it. But then again, I still give it a try because of my mama. At the first hours of duty, I felt that it was just okay. But because I don't have an experience of being one, I was not doing my part of being a sales lady, and that is to entertain the customers and do the sales talking. Suddenly, the girl owner of the store came. She looks scary and I easily felt this kind of aura that I don't like. One of my co-workers said that she really is a strict boss, she don't want to see a worker that is just sitting, that as a worker I/we should have something to do. I felt really uncomfortable after hearing those things. Then the afternoon duties came. I felt a bit relieved upon looking the clock because its almost time for closing but I was so shocked that I was being told that we should go home at 7 pm. And I was like, "What in the world is happening in here?" I didn't have a choice but to wait. My parents then was waiting outside because I still don't have a boarding house. When we arrived home, I said to my parents that I will not go back in there, anymore. I said to them, that it was not right to attend the duties at 6 am and go home at 7 pm. And if you are asking about the salary, its Php 3 500/month only, about $70 per month. My papa then decided that I should not really go back in there but my mama got mad at me. She said, that I should not waste the chance because I already have the job. I even cried saying that I don't want to go back in there and she should not force me again because I don't want to. After that, I locked my room and didn't ate my breakfast the next day. Then, a month after, my mama said something that I don't like to hear about and ending up blaming me for being a jobless and compared me to my cousins and other batch mates that are now having their own stable means of income. I do regret it but, maybe if you are in my situation, you too will not last for long in that kind of job.

Three months after, I looked for another job vacancy in town. I found another store that was hiring for a sales agent but when I asked about the details, the personnel said that if I will get hired I will not be assigned in that store and the salary is only PHp 150 per day or about $3 per day. After that, I decided to leave the store and look for another one. Then I found a grocery store that was hiring for a cashier. What I don't like about the manager, she is not approachable. Its not that I judged her, but the way she answered my questions about the details, I don't like the tone of her voice. After she told me so, I immediately leave in there. When I arrived home, I received another scolding from my mama. She even included MGD in our argument. She told me that MGD might be the reason why I didn't grab those job opportunities and told me to just live with him. I cried again.

A year after, I've got hired as an assistant COA or Commission on Audit officer in our Municipality office. But I ended up resigning for some personal issues and I've done telling you the details. Another scolding? YES! But at that time, I don't know what happened but I've got the guts to talk back against my mama. Then, I went to Sogod and presumed that I can look for a better job opportunity. I even submitted an application as a part-time Instructor but I didn't receive a responds from them, so as the other private school that I applied for. Few months later, I decided to become a load reseller. I used some of my savings as my capital. I was then so happy to received even just a Peso everyday of being a load reseller, though I have this thought in mind,

"If only I did my best in those jobs, maybe I am not doing this right now."

"If only I did my best and grab those job opportunities, maybe I am not a jobless person right now."

"If only I did my best while I'm still at work, maybe I am receiving a monthly salary right now."

"If only I did my best..."

Then a miracle happened. I've met Readcash and Noisecash because of ate/Mamsh Flor. She is the reason why I am here. I owed her a lot, so as these platforms.

"Thank so much ate/Mamsh Flor! Thank you so much Readcash and Noisecash, to all the staffs and of course to all of you my beloved Readcash Family!"( ˘ ³˘)♥

As I've waited for another opportunity, I am happily working, learning, and earning in these platforms. (Not that active in Noisecash though). Much of my time, I spent it in here, though I am not always active at night. That is why I am so blessed to be part of this awesome site.

________________________

Every now and then, I kept on blaming myself because I know I am to blame. I cried almost every night. I overthink things. The worst thing was that my mama always made me feel that I am useless. That even though I am not that useless anymore because I have a means of income- Readcash, Noisecash, and other earning sites, still she is not satisfied. But I do understand her, especially after getting an advice and explanation from the confession I did. Right now, I just keep holding on. That one day, I will have one. The kind of stable job that is really suited for me, where I can work comfortably and happily. As for the lastest job I applied for, I am still waiting for their responds. While waiting for it, I will just keep doing what I am doing. I am not saying that I am not contented in here, its just I want to take it as it is the only way that I can really sustain my needs, and help out my parents in my own little ways.

How about you? Do you have any regrets by just letting the opportunity be gone without trying your best to have it or work for it? Feel free to leave your comments in the comment section my fam.

(My apologies for a late update because I spent my morning with my grandfather (mother's side). You know, its been a while since the last time I saw home. "Minsan lang kasi bumisita at mabisita. Tas hinatid ko din siya pauwi sa kabilang barrio.)

Thank you for reading. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❤️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|#222|17th Article of the Month

|03.17.2022 @4:57 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"I want to Try Eating these Exotic Foods!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/i-want-to-try-eating-these-exotic-foods-5b63fac5

"Exotic Foods that I Ate Then and Now!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/exotic-foods-that-i-ate-then-and-now-f34031b2

"I Craved but I want Resist it!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/i-craved-but-i-want-to-resist-it-1d616c46

24
$ 4.99
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

This maybe a bit late of comment.. hehehehe. But it is not good also if we are not happy with our job. If we are happy on what we are doing then good results will be the outcome. Maybe you can be a virtual assistant. At least it is work from home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis dili man jud madala ug pugos ug dili nimo bet ang nature of work nga imong gisudlan.Stop blaming yourself.It means dili to para imoha nga work.Naa ry maabot nga para jud sa imoha.the one nga gusto jud nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi unta sis. Pero dili man jud lagi malikayan na basulon naho ahung kaugalingon kay kung siguro ningsugakod pa ko ato.a. Naa na unta ko'y trabaho ron maliban ani. Pero pud, di man lagi guarantee kay samut na wa jud ko muangay nga ing.atu ang oras. Di naman pud siguro to sakto.

Hmm... Mao nalaman sa jud na ahung huna.hunaon karun sis. Nga muabot ra ang para naho, nga mao ju'y ahung gusto trabahu.on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Mao nalang ny huna2x a

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi... Para dili nako ma.stress hehe. Ang pangutana ug asa kutob ang di paghuna.huna. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw ra gyud Maka decide Ana sis. Make yourself busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe dili jud ka meant para diri ate, basin uroy naa sa laing lugar jud ang para imoha na job nga fit jud sa imong kagustohan. Mas better man gud nang adto ta sa trabaho nga fit og comfortable ta para sa atoa, kay lain sad kaayo nang napugos rata ba .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi.. Or basin tua sa laing planeta sis.. 😅 Bitaw, seryoso, basin wa dinhi sa atu.a lagi pero, dili pa pud ko ready nga mangita sa laing lugar pero ug naa ju'y opportunity, tan.awon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so pretty. Past mistakes can never define us as a person unless we don't do anything about it. Comparison will always be there sadly that's how our society is and sometimes our overthinking worsen because of that. Just make small steps, keep finding, if you're really willing you're dream job will be available just be prayerful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. :)) I think I should have to move on and look forward for better opportunities ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry my friend.....we can't get everything like those jobs you didn't get....but God has always different plan for us......may be you will get more qualificial jobs in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hopeful for that my friend. Maybe, I should try looking for it in other country. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was in that situation too. I always question myself I did not get a job. Until i realized. that there are jobs that really is for me. I did not gave up so I found some decent freelance job and then this platform came to my discovery. God is so good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is really good, all the time! All Glory to God!😇☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't blame yourself too hard po. It's really hard to find a good and appropriate job here at the Philippines most of time its either underpaid and sometimes the workers they want is overqualified for the job. Sana po dumating na yung perfect job sa into soon but for now let's just use this platform while still looking for the better place to work .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko rin maiwasan na hindi sisihin yung sarili ko talaga. But yeah, same kayo nang advice ni father. I mean nung pari.

Sana nga dumating. Balang araw! At oo, habang wala pa, dito muna talaga ako kasi ang laking tulong na ang nabibigay sa'kin nang platform na'to, from Rusty/TheRandomRewarder , from the biggest sponsor of this platform, sir Marc and all of my supporters talaga- my readers, my subscribers, upvoters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't overthink of those things.. maybe there's a reason why you didn't end up on those jobs..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga laging nasa isip ko sis. Baka nga kasi may rason bakit hindi ko na.grab or kung bakit di ko gri-nab yung opportunities na dumating sa'kin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ng nasa isip ko sis. Baka nga kasi may rason bakit hindi ko na.grab or kung bakit di ko gri-nab yung opportunities n

uu ..wag na muna masayadong ioverthink sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Di ko maiwasan din talaga.. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have that time na nag iisip talaga ako ng todo kasi may opportunity na din naman ee ako lang ayaw mag grab. Ang dami kong dahilan na kesyo ganito ganiyan but I know the real reason talaga is I'm not good with people. I'm not good in communicating and basta maiba ako sa crowded places. Kaya ang ginawa ko nalang naghanap ako ng mga earning sites. And lucky me kasi nadiscover ko ng maaga tong si read. Nagsisispag ako dito ako para makaipon. Don't think too much mareng. Thinking too much is really not good for our health so gawin mo lang ang magagawa mo ngayon and fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga mareng. Haysst, Buhay parang life. Ang daming challenge talaga, ano? Pero yeah, laban parin para sa future. Masaya kaya dito sa Readcash.. At hindi ako makapaniwala na malapit na ako mag 1 year. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sister, take a deep breath and have a moment for yourself. You remember in your previous articles how you mentioned about good things coming but takes time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro..I will do that. Of course, I remembered it all. I guess, I should really just focus myself on how to really make it improve. Slowly but surely. Thank you bro. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sister take a moment, take deep breaths. If you already know it, then the half battle is won.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Short but precised. Thanks a lot my dear bro.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think too much for your commited mistakes. The more you recall your mistakes the more you will feel uneasy and burdened so leave those unchangeable moments. I know it's really hard to forget as I too lost lots of opportunities due to my negligence and carefree attitude but I know I am trying to grab upcoming opportunities. I just wanna say try to move on and make your future brighter by grabbing your upcoming opportunities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging me that I must move forward and leave those mistakes in the past.

Anyways, I guess its your first comment in my article, so "Its nice meeting you!🤗❤️" Thanks for dropping by..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's never too late to accept our mistakes and work hard for our future days. Best of luck to you.

And, thank you for this warm welcome. It's really my pleasure to be here and nice to meet you too🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right.. As long as there is Hope, there's still a chance to make ourselves be better..

You're welcome..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan po ganyan din ako, pero ngayon lahat na ng opportunity pinapasok ko kesa naman magsisi sa huli. Laban lang po ng laban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maging ganyan din yung mindset ko sis. Sana ganyan ako ka tapang na suungin ang laban kahit di ko alam kung mananalo ba ako or hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo din po yan sis, basta take your time lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo.. Aantayin ko talaga yun. God's time is always on time!😇☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still regret not trying my best, so try again and again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. We just have to keep trying until we succeed my friend. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't blame yourself too much sis for it will give you stress only. I pray that you can land a job soon. God has a better plan for you. ❤😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are indeed right sis. Talagang stress na stress ako dahil dito. Salamat sis. Thank you so much!❤️🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe hindi mo nameet si readcash at noisecash langga if hindi ka nag leave doon. And I hope you'll find a stable job soon, iba pa rin talaga yung may talagang trabaho. Fighting ga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun, di ko rin sure talaga langga. Hehe. Tama ka, mas better pa din yung may stable job. Yes! Fighting pa rin hanggang dulo langga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe gusto sa imong mama ma indepent ka dae kay di baya ta kabalo sa panahon labi na kay wa kay igsoon or mao siguro niya nga gusto niya ka maka trabaho ka para makapalit kas imong gusto nga dili mahatag nila nimo.Sige lang ,kaloy an ra pohon pohon ,maka kita rakag stable nga trabaho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pud lagi na ahung gilantaw sis. Sa pagkakaron man gud wa pa naho mapakita nila nga kursunada jud ko sa usa ka butang. Di pa ko tantong independent. Pero kung ihatag jud sa higayon ug panahon nga mabuhat naho ang gusto sa ahung inahan, ngano gung sayangan pa man. Tiguwang na raba ko. Haha..

Mutoo lagi ko ana sis. Muabot na. Hehe. Samtang wa pa, magpadayun sa pakigbisog sa Readcash kay nalipay naman pud ko sa dagan sa ahung journey nganhi sis. Blessing na ni kaayo nga dako para naho..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit talaga ang sahod sa mga sales lady sis tapos kapag mamalasin ka p eh makakatagpo ka pa ng amo na masungit. Pero sayang yun pinakawalan mo na work as COA..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw oo talaga sis. Sabi naman kasi may uminto pero nawalan din talaga ako nang determination kasi first day palang ang sungit na.

Dun naman sa COA, nanghinayang nga ako dun sis. Pero isa kasi ayaw ko yung marites na kahit wala ka namang ginagawa, may sinasabi. Tas isa pa yung head din, di ko bet yung ugali. Of course natural lang naman talaga yung maging strict pero hindi naman siguro tama yung ipapahiya ka na. Sinabihan pa naman ako'ng , "Oh, ano na, alam mo ba kung anong gagawin mo!?" Pa'no ko nga malalaman na wala man lang ni-isa sa mga kasama ko ang willing magturo. Tas yung isa dun, sinabihan pa ako'ng "dapat matuto ka kung pa'no yan gawin nang ikaw lang." (Sa accounting yun. Magkasama kasi yung accounting at coa.) Ano bang akala nila sa'kin, may magic. Basta long story to tell sis uie. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job tii, leaving work na pagka gamay na sahud ug shulditang amo tama na. Find a job or opportunity na fit sa imong line sa career and gusto jid nmo buhaton tii. Ingon sila don't settle for less💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayy nako memsh, lisud c e ng sitwasyon nga mura ka ug na pressure the fact that pressure were given one by your mother.

Anyways, time came that you'd able to reach all that dreams. Its maybe not the right timing. One day, hopefully soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Usahay jud magligotgog najud ko. Kanang muabot ko sa punto nga gusto na laman ko nga mawa. Nga maaju pa'y nagminju na laman tali ko para mahiluna nako. Pero, siyempre lagi, dili man jud na ang pinaka top sa ahung mga gipangandoy nga ma.achieve. Sakit sa buot pero unsaon man pud lagi na bisan bali balihon pa nato ang kalibutan, mama man gud gihapon naho sija. Bisan daghan sija'g yawyaw sa ako.a, nagpabilin man gihapon ahung respeto nija. Ug nakasabot ko's ijang gusto mahitabo man. Samut na nga ako ra usa, tas nagpa-engage-engage na ko. Haha

Hmmm... Muabot ra lagi na Mamsh..Samtang wa pa, magpabilin ko dinhi nga platform kining Readcash maoy nahimong rason nganong nagpadajun pa ko sa kinabuhi. Bisan pa man sa mga problema, sa pamilya man or sa personal jud naho nga problema. Laban lang ta!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw pud meem, ana man lage ng life baya its actually part of becoming us to be the better version. Facing all life challenges and critics. Makng padayon ra gihapon. Time is there we just need to wait for the lucky time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di malikayan Mamsh uie. Hehe.. Pero bitaw, ana man jud lagi na. Dili sa tanang panahon naa ta sa taas..Or muayon nato ang kapalaran. Time will come ra lagi.. Kinahanglan lang mutuo jud..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All jobs in life are tiring and have their downsides, but you have to find something you love so that you can work despite the difficulties. You do not have to force yourself to do a job that you are not comfortable with. You don't know, you may find your dream job soon, and if you settled down to another, you wouldn't get it. Rejecting jobs you don't like won't be considered a missed opportunity, it's just not your opportunity . You will feel when your opportunity comes and you will know how to seize it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that thoughtful words coming from you my dear.❤️ Yeah, I guess you are right with that. I am really hoping that one day in my life, I can have the stable job that will make me feel comfortable working with. I bet, everyone of us wants to have that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to find job talaga especially in these times. When you had one naman, you're not happy with it :(. Maybe just to help you not overthink all those things is to keep in mind po na everything happens for a reason 😉. Maybe those jobs you had before isn't really for you and along your way you found read and noise which you really enjoyed while earning too. His plans is so amazing lang that when we're at the point in our life where we feel like we're hopeless already, but then he will surprise us with a new hope or a new door. I really believe that one day you'll have a stable job din ate that you would love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa enlightenment sis. Of course, I am really so blessed pa din talaga kasi nung mga panahon na down na down ako dahil sa pressure, sa mga masasamang sinasabi ni mama sa'kin, ginawan pa din talaga ni God nang isang malaking himala. Na pinagbuksan Niya ako nang pinto para talaga kahit papa'no hindi ako maging useless talaga nang sobra-sobra. Hehe.. Sana nga makapagtrabaho ako, kahit pa hindi na maging teacher. Sa panahon ngayon, mas importante na sa'kin na magkaroon ako nang trabaho, yun talaga na makapag-si-share ako sa matatanggap ko na sweldo. Of course, main purpose ko talaga is for my parents, kasi hindi na sila bumabata. Tas si papa, kahit di niya sabihin, nakikita ko talaga yung pagod niya. Yung tipong, gusto niya nang magpahinga sa pagta.trabaho at mag.relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy naahh dai daghan gud uie. Pero di opportunity na ahu gikagul-an kay ahu mang anak ang hinungdan ngano wa ko ni go sa opportunity. Lipay pud ko kay wa ko gipafeel sa ahu ginikanan na useless ko sa ahu decision sa kinabuhi. Tinuod na wa jud lami e trabaho sa lugar na wa ta kaayon. Hinaot makasabot imu mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi pud na ate. Di man pud kabayran ang kalipay sa pag-abot sa imong baby ug sa ilang apo. Tas imong pares pud naa naman jud sija'y stable nga trabaho. Ikaw pud, dako² pud ka'g kita..

Makahiubos gud lagi unta te, pero naanad nalaman pud ko nga muing.ana ug tratar ahung mama. Ang pinaka-worst pa jud nang ingnon ka'g "Mag-apply apply napud di ra madawat." Pero sige ra gihapon oka, mama man lagi gihapon naho.. Ihilak nalaman sa tago ate/Mamsh.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ask me ma'am, I would do the same as you, imagine $70 a month can't sustain even yourself. Mohawa pud ko ug dle approachable Ang amo ,hehe, human mo in ka og 6am then mo out ug 7:00 pm sus way nindot na dapat naa nay overtime payment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Map jud. Though ningsabot ko's part nga bag.o pa ko, pero dili man to makatarungan pud uie. Maong ning.decide gajud ko nga dili na laman mupadajon though naa pud ang regret lagi kay trabaho nagud lagi unta to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw, mas maayu unta to ug approachable nalang Ang amo, kaya Raman ta mag adjust sa intro sa work. Kaso d ay taasa sa duty man Gamay Ang sahud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud na ma.friend. Pero saon nga natungnan man pud ta's dili lagi.. Pero sagde ra uie, malipayon man ko nga naa ko ngare. Gawas nga wa ko'y amo, daghan pa ko'ng makat.on. Makapailin-ilin pa ko ug unsay ahung buhaton. Way hassle, though nindot jud pud nga maa gu'y trabaho nga maka.recieve jud ta ug fixed nga sahud every month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh nakurat ko atong 500/month. Perting gamaya mamsh. Dami mo din experience mamsh. Thankful sa dalawang platform mamsh kay na meet tungod ni Flor. ❤️ Makaingon gayud ko mamsh na bisan pag tapos ug skwela dili guarantee na makakita dayon ug nindot na work mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 500 per month man to Mamsh. Hehe😅 Mao lagi Mamsh. Arang ka blessing gajud kaajo nga na.chatan ko ni ate/Mamsh Flor.❣️ Wa raba jud ko magdahum nga muabot ni naho. Hmm...Mao bitaw na Mamsh. Karun jud panahona no, mutuo na jud ko na pildi jud gihapon ang edukado/edukada sa madiskarte nga tawo. Karung panahona, di na ingon ka importante kung naa ka'y nahuman or wa. Sa ahung tan.aw mas importante na jud kung kamao jud ka mudiskarte. Ako bitaw tinuoray laman, mamaestra man ko or dili, ang importante naho naa ko'y matrabahu.an nga sure jud nga maka.sustinar sa among panginahanglan. Samut na nga pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako pod maamsh di pod ko mo go siguro sa saleslady. So dont feel bad about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili na laman unta lagi Mamsh. Nanghinyang pud lagi kay nakasud naman jud unta. Pero mao lagi pud to, way ayu. Bugbog sarado man pud kay ag oras limanan. Naunsang pagkahitabo.a Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We deserve better maamsh. Pwede siguro unta pang temporary pero depende rajod na nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw nuon pud. Ahung huna.huna ron Mamsh, mamaestra man ko or dili, ang importante makakita jud ko ug trabaho nga maka.sustain sa among mga panginahanglan. Siyempre, wa man ta nagkabata lagi. Dapat gani unta aning edara naho, naa nako'y ika.provide na dako jud para sa ahung pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago