The Kind Of Device I Want And Reason Why I Want It

2 42
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Gadget

Hello and good evening to everyone here, how are we all doing?? Am happy coz I still have some new week energy running in my veins and I believe its gonna last for a while before it leaves my body lol....

Lately I have been thinking about what to write and it seems I can't get anything out of the box so I just didn't bother drafting any article before now...

My day has been wonderful and I have been thinking about my goals that I have set before the end of the year, though its nothing much but I still can't stop thinking....

  • My Plans

I intend on being a You Tuber and also my plan is to be doing some live stream while I post some clip....

Like I said am a game addict and I only play Call Of Duty Mobile, I believe most of us must have heard or even played the game....

Trust me its a wonderful and an amazing game if you ask me, am really good at it so most friends began to advice that I should open a YouTube Channel just like every streamer....

Am ready to do that but there seems to be an obstacle at the moment, and the obstacle am talking about is my device....

Currently am using an Infinix S4 which is a 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM, the phone is ok if you ask me but in the aspect of playing call of duty it sucks...

Trust me if you can't control your anger you might end up smashing the phone while playing 😂, it lags so bad and I can't even screen record my game play at all...

I tried my best and the only option was to get a new device and not just a new device, first not all device is suitable for gaming so I had to make a lot of research and based on what I saw I did see some compatible device for gaming....

But the issue is the price 😂 its so damn high and the best device I saw was:

  • Red Magic 5

  • AUSUS Rog 5

  • Iphone 12pro

  • One plus 9pro

To me I believe this 4 we're the best, though there's still a lot of device that can be used for gaming but this ones were the best, like there we're created for gaming....

I took my time to know more about the Red Magic and it was the best for me, I love the device because of its feature such as;

  • Game Trigger Button

Its has two sensor button by the two sides of it so it makes gaming easy in land scape mode and its kinda like your playing with a pad...

  • Fan

It has two fans inside of it and also there is some space for the air to blow out, with this the device doesn't heat up no matter how long you play the phone doesn't get hot....

  • Fast Charge

This is the shocking part, it takes about 17 mins to charge from 0% to 100%....

These we're the future that caught my attention and it just exactly what I want, though I know that camera isn't that bright but its ok coz I feel the phone was meant for gaming so camera doesn't matter.....

Its Price

Though am not sure about its exact price coz if am buying it I think am gonna do a shipment from abroad or maybe go to a better store to get it....

The price should be around $250 -$300 so I believe its worth it...

I'd love to get a better headphones after purchasing this device coz headphones are actually good for a better gaming experience.....

Click Here To Know More About The Device

So this is a part of my goal that I want to achieve before the end of this year, wishing y'all a good luck on your goals coz I know we all have our own dreams and target that we have set to achieve before the end of the year.....

For the football lover hope we are all excited about the matches that are about to go on within the next few hours, can't afford to miss Man U match so I would be going out now to get myself something to eat and also get some drinks.... Its kinda fun sipping on a chilled drink while watching football trust me you'd love it so give it a try if you haven't tried it yet...

  • Closing Thought

Having this device is like a break through and its also a dream come true coz I have always wanted a device that could do awesome things.....

Thank You For Reading....

4
$ 0.75
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Gadget

Comments

You can still stream using your old phone bit not gaming... how about while waiting for your new phone yo strat streaming about yourself in you tube. Its a good start with you broad casting your content all about.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's a good idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago