Which Is Better, Which Is Worst

18 40
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Did you have the worst moments in your life? I am sure we have a couple of worst moments that are funny at the same time. When we remember these embarrassing moments, we just laugh about them now. It was a big deal before but now as time goes by, we just shrug it off and laugh the hell out of it.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

In today's article, I will be dealing with the worst moments of life. I am not talking about the heavy ones because I feel like articles should be positive. These embarrassing moments are funny and interesting.

I will choose one which I think is worst and then I will explain it why I chose that one over the other.

Okay, let us start!

Show up late or get stood up?

I prefer showing up late rather than standing up. Standing up puts every eye on you. It is kind of embarrassing in both situations, but I have to choose the less embarrassing, haha! If I show up late, people will notice me right ahead but then if I am settled down and seated, they will forget the scene that I barged into the room. But I do not like experiencing both, honestly.

Food stuck in your teeth or something stuck in your eye

I will choose the prior, food stuck in my teeth. I have a fear of getting something stuck in my eye because it might blind me. I avoid also direct sunlight in my eyes because it really irritates it. Also, I do not like using contact lenses because I have the fear of the lenses getting stuck in my eyeball, ugh! If I have a portion of food stuck in my teeth, it is okay because it really happens. I can just brush it away or use the tissue to take it away.

Step on a snake or walk in a wasp nest

Oh, my God! I cannot take any! Huhu. But for the sake of this article, I will take the wasp nest. Snake can be venomous and might send me to the hospital, or worse send me to the grave, lol. On the other hand, I see posts of wasp nests getting destroyed because they are not friendly at all. They sting really painful. I take the pain without the venom rather than painful and then venomous, haha!

Fart in front of your crush or fart during the presentation

Fart during the presentation. Of course the silent fart, haha! It will not be noticed just put your posture up like nothing is happening. Also, I am away from the audience. I might move around so that they will not smell my fart. Haha! On the other hand, gosh, it would be very embarrassing in front of a crush.

Split your pants or pee your pants

Split my pants. I can just cover it with a jacket, a cardigan, or a bag. Just act natural when walking and no one will care about your split pants. Actually, I experienced having a hole in my pants and I just knew it when I am already at home. I did not remember that people are looking at me, it is just a normal stroll in the mall. While on the other hand, if you peed your pants, it might have a foul smell. People might notice it more because the wet part is a darker share of your pants. Also, it is a hustle when you feel wet in your pants, very uncomfortable.

Send the screenshot to the wrong person or like your crush's older photo

Like my crush's photo. At least he knows that I am stalking him haha! Maybe it is a hit that I like him. There is nothing wrong with stalking, right? Anyway, I never had an incident like that. I am very careful when stalking my crush haha! I do not like to give them the hints that I like him. On the other hand, I have tried sending a screenshot to the wrong person. The very bad situation though because it is a conversation or "maritessing". Oh, Lord, I do not like remembering those stuff anymore.


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva. Images from Unsplash

Thank you!

Date published: June 7,2022


Check my other articles!

🐔 Pick Only 3 Pills! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/pick-only-3-pills-e27d29e7

💋 Finish The Sentence Challenge! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/finish-the-sentence-challenge-a75941ae

😌 I Am Ditching The Weighing Scale! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-am-ditching-the-weighing-scale-0303db32

8
$ 0.86
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @reanbooks
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 4
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

The experience you did was a bit bad when you peed in your pants maybe as a woman many of the same things that happened when I was in high school many women received the same thing when their skirts had small water droplets and became a laughing stock . as a man i see this a lot but i also think maybe this is true for every woman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha these are some really interesting questions. I would have answered them here but I would publish my next article covering these interesting questions. Thank you for giving this amazing idea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure! You can use my article as a reference for your next article. I would love to see it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I Will.. thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am the best. Hihiha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Embarrassing moments are moments that we must remember, so that in the future we are more careful so that embarrassing things don't happen to us again, embarrassing myself, when food gets stuck in my teeth, makes me uncomfortable and always puts my finger in my teeth. in the mouth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These all will serve us a lesson or two. Though it was embarrassing at that time, I just laugh it all out loud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd rather have food stuck on my teeth, than something in my eyes. That's irritating eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, sometimes my an eyelash is stuck on my eyeballs. Ugh! It is so hard to get it out because it is so irritating!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat horrible piliin eh haha, ikaw na lang pipiliin ko Charis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy! Best answer na ata to hehe! Nako anhirap magmili kasi parehas namang mahirap hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha pwede na ba ? kapipili naman kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha katuwa mga pipiliin, wala ka mapili. Hahaha. Mas gusto ko na din sa wasp nest kesa snake dzai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang napiga utak ko dito sis haha! Ang hirap mamili kasi parehas naman kasing worst scenario haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I am having now the worst time actually. And I would choose the food stuck in teeth instead of something in the eye because I love my eyes, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We only have one eye sight. I value my eyes and I do not like to go blind for the rest of my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your choice is wise hehe, farting in a presentation than in front of your crush lol😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very hard to choose actually haha! I do not like to do it in front of my crush, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago