They Come To Fill Color In My Boring Evening

15 52
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 18, 2022

Today is ever hectic and boredom day of my life and reason is that from the yesterday evening am getting Ill with fever. And spent yesterday night in half sleeping and unsleeping mood. In morning time, am totally not in mood of going to university. But I don't want to getting angry to my friend who's already angry with me also we need to submit one of the important assignment to sir. That's why gone to the university but thanks God Sir Didn't check the assignment properly also didn't give the lecture properly.

I think Sir are not in mood of teaching that's why he gave some other activities and left the class.

After this,our junior study trip is going to the Samhani for the plants collection and our some of class was also going with them. But due to weather hotness and illness I asked my friend leave this trip and go back to the home. At 11:30 AM, am at the home. My Maa & Abu was getting happy because at morning time they didn't allowing me to going to the university.

As I skipped my today breakfast, so after reaching in the home Maa made of fresh tea for me even though am not in mood of eating anything. After taking the tea I tried to sleep but it's never come so to left my boredom I moved from one room to another.

And finally feel peace while putting my charpae on the lawn. Then surprisingly after 4:00pm my all cuteo cousins came in my home. Actually today is "Shab-e-Barat". So they all are going to graveyard with Khala. They also want to take me with them but my energy level Is at zero because from the morning time I didn't eat anything except the cup of tea. So they say to me Rooji wait for us we gone and return back immediately to refresh your mood and mind and finally after one an hour they all returned back and start irritating me lol, in this condition am just feeling irritating from their wishes. But finally at the end they refresh my mood and mind.

Not too much but after spending some time with them am feeling Relaxed to some extent and have some energy to at least some walk on the terrace and take another cup of tea.

Even though evening time all time giving the vibes of sadness. But today am enjoying the beautiful Colors of the sky and thanks to God for each and everything he blessed us. Not too much but am little bit feeling better now due to my cousins effort. Finally they came and fill color in my boring and sick evening.

Thanks For Reading...!

13
$ 6.11
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Dreamboy
+ 6
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Allah bless you and your family always bring a lot of fun enjoyment happiness in you're life and make it more outstanding and great

$ 0.02
2 years ago

JazakAllah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you have observed Shab-E-Barat properly yesterday. Get well soon buddy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No due to sickness am sleep earlier and skipped Shab-e-Barat special prayers😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it was special prayers. Don't worry, Ramadan will start a few days later. I wish you the month of Ramadan. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kids always bring smiles around and keep away stress and tension. Agreed that some times we feel boring and upset due to certain reasons but gathering shattered the clouds of sorrows.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed childern have power to change our depressive mood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou DreAmFairy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad for you dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am also feeling sad for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how naughty or irritating kids can be , they will make sure to make you laugh when they give you company.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup I enjoyed a lot with their company

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad to know it that you have fever my friend. Take rest and medicine you will be fine soon. Your cousin is looking so cute dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am also feeling sad due to my illness 😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago