Tears of happiness

39 44
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 247

Halu halu my fellow writers! I'm absent yesterday due to my busyness, sorry for that. I'm so tired of my battle at the laundry area lol. Then my younger brother keeps talking on me via Facebook messenger.

Maybe some of users here are really familiar with my family circle. I never hide them coz I'm an open book that I'm proud of having a great family. A loving and supportive people that sorrounds me. That every difficulties of our lives I can lean on them.

However, I frankly ask my lil brother what he wants on me coz my nanay smiled at me with a funny face. Our intro convo with him.

Mhe: hey you need money? Right?

Angelo: yes manang(with a smile)..You have extra money?

Mhe: I have some BCH but it's bloody market as of this week then I'm out of funds at gcash. I'll think of it later okay.

Angelo: okay manang I'll wait, thank you.

We have a lot chikas that day. His so excited also for a vacation this Month. My elder bro and his family will visit us for the first time. I've seen already his kids but it was long time ago. Now they've grown so fast.

Elder bro's family during the recognition of the eldest daughter Sophia

Our town fiesta is fast approaching also this coming July and elder bro want to experience how we celebrate it here. Have carnival and a lot of bargains such as clothes, furnitures, toys and etc. The kids will enjoy how the province fiesta, it's not like in the city. Simple celebration with full of love that I can barely reminisce my childhood days. How I missed it.

Apparently I've received text messages at my gcash yesterday. Someone send on me lol. Then Ive check my telegram, oh my closed virtual friend send it. Thanks sis! Perfect timing. Then I don't need to go out. Don't worry sis just take your time and I don't want to pressure you. I know life is so tough. Don't lose faith because god will make a way to survive.

To my sister inlaw
Our convo with bro Angelo. In bisaya dialect😉

After I received the money I tell my brother that I'll send some money to him through gcash of his wife. In fact he only ask for help sometimes. I can't say no also to him because I know the feeling of nothing. We don't want to borrow money to other people.

My nanay and my eldest brother also send some money to him yesterday. The happiness of my lil bro is priceless. The tears of happiness is real upon watching him in camera. I tell him don't worry were always here for you, okay? His always repeating the word "thank you". Our relationship with our family is really tight that no one can break us.

Lil bro Angelo and his family

That's the reason I need to budget my 1 month expenses for us. My funds at coins.ph is just for an emergency. I'm forever grateful of Bitcoincash that I saved money from my blogging.

That's all for today and later I'll be busy with some matters. Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors..

June 13, 2022

10:51 am

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

17
$ 1.62
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.07 from @Malikbrothers786
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

i hope you will continue helping your lil brother always when he is in difficult time. Wish you all the best for your future and keep your family bonding more stronger than every thing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po. Yes we always help him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best with more success of yours. You are really a nice one who are supportive and remind it who do support they get support from Creator always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your words... God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will always provide. May you be blessed with more so you can help others more too :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Lee. Dapat talagang tulungan when it comes sa mga kapatid.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish you success in your earning plans. You are a good person and sister and God always hears the needy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Bless you too and good evening to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa-adopt lagi ko sis hehehe..Nindut ang upbringing sa inyong parents sa inyoha sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sure sis... Maski tuod grvh ka strikto amo tatay sa gagmay pa mi pero pinangga kaau namo sila sis. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet niyong magkakapatid sissy nagtutulungan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwera usog sissy hehehe. Gnyan nmn kami lagi kahit mgkano pwede na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Godbless you more sis,you are so generous

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis...buyag hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait bait naman sis. Ang sarap mo sigurong maging ate ba. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buyag ka sis! Grvh na mulambing sko pg naa tuyo hahaha..Pero galante pag naa kwrta bya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks.. Sana all kaayo uie..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you always sa pag understand sis. Don't worry ma full ko na gyud na sa sunod, paningkamutan jud na nako pag ayo... Very nice kaayo ang inyong relationship sa imong igsoon kay magtinabangay jud mo Permi. God bless sa inyohang tanan sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis. Sorry sa ako topic ron sis hehehe✌️.. pero don't worry ky okay rko. Luoy sd sis ug di tabangan c bunso nga mauwaw rba na mangutang sa lain. Salamat sis ug bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok ra sis oi, naulaw na baya kaayo ko nimo. Ako na jud na e fully paid next time... way sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sus yaw kaulaw nko sis ui! Mas needy mn nimo mao okay ra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's appreciated you think about every family member and you didn't think about yourself only otherwise people nowadays are very selfish and think about themselves only 💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly! Some siblings really don't care if some of them are in troubles when it comes to money issues. So sad and I feel pity to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really have a great family my dear Jean. I'm so happy that you will see your brother and his family very soon, after a long time... You are a very kind sister for them, that when they have in troubles come to you. God bless you and your family my dear Jean...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Ellen. Family is family that we really need to help them especially in times of troubles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are a great and wonderful na igsoon po💗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay... Luoy sd ug di namo tabangan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako ate alam ko na sino uutangan ko. Whahahha. Charr! Mabuti na maging mapag bigay tayo ate sa mga kapatid natin. Ganon talaga, tayo tayo lang din kasi mag tutulungan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung may BCF funds pa denn why not coconut hahaha. Mababait din kasi mga kapatid ko kaya nagtutulungan talaga kami ng walang pag alinlangan. Dapat ganun lahat nho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems "Call me if you need my help, I always got your back!" At the end, family lang din talaga magtutulungan ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama langga! Alam din kasi nya na di nmin sya hihindian at mgbibigay talaga kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama k sis. Mgkkapatid lamang ang magdadamayan sa oras ng ating mga pangangailangan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dapat ganun lahat sis kasi wawa nmn pg di tinulungan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. I love that "I got you bro" attitude of yours sis. Mag uy uy rajud dapat ng mga igsuon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Knsa pa mn twn magtinabangau kundi kami kami ra sad nya mauwaw mna manghasul sa laing tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Ika nga nila, sino pa ba ang magtutulongan kundi ang magkakapamilya lang din naman". Napakaganda ng relasyon ninyo sis. Lagi talaga kayong nanjan para sa isat isa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sis! Wawa nmn kung di nmin tutulungan diba eh naiyak nga nong nabigyan nmin. Ambag ambag kaming lahat. Di nmin kayang pabayaan c bunso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago