BCH For Your Life And Repeat It Over And Over

53 155
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

In as much as you value BCH or Bitcoin Cash in your life, you greatly need a strong motivation through believing, chasing, and hoping for it like you are chanting for BCH over and over to yourself. Create your motivating chant in life and shout it out with a beautiful purpose for your pure thoughts mean so much. Through a motivating chant, BCH becomes believing, chasing, and hoping.

Chant for your life and repeat it over and over. Be more than enlightened to create a motivating chant from a pure heart. Your pure intentions and real stand about life would always define your goals and targets that would create a positive thought. BCH for your life and repeat it over and over.

BCH: Believe, Chase, Hope

Through BCH life becomes glorious. Through BCH life becomes victorious. Through BCH life becomes triumphant. Through BCH life embraces success. Through BCH castles in the air become a golden reality.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Chant BCH for your life and repeat it over and over to yourself every day. Believe. Chase. Hope.

Even just a simple visualization of your life could truly make a difference. It does not matter how small the step is but what greatly matters is how you leap for it. Chant for your life and be more motivated. Never get tired of repeating the steps and process every day. Just do it by heart and sooner you would fulfill your desires.

When you chant you are actually motivating yourself to express your pure thoughts through creative sounds blending a beautiful reflection to your soul. Chant for your life through BCH as you continually have great passion to believe, chase, and hope. Chase for your life and repeat it over and over to your very own self. Through BCH be mindful of the following:

  • Through believing;

  • Through chasing, and

  • Through hoping

Life is more beautiful when you start believing in yourself. Believing is not enough when you would not look forward to be chasing of whatever your heart truly desires. And when you started chasing for something you desire, chasing greatly requires an effort toward a feeling that something will happen in the future and that there is a need for you to be hopeful through hoping for a successful reality. Believe. Chase. Hope.

BCH is for Believing, Chasing, and Hoping.

Believing

Believe in a way that would not lead you to ceasing. Believe in the desire of your heart and follow it. Whatever you believe today would probably be granted to you for as long as you always have the desire to pursue for it as you greatly believe in yourself. By just believing in yourself you are actually attracting all the positive charges to go with the flow of your life positively. Always remember to believe that you can do it. Believe that you can and never ever think that you cannot. Be a great believer that all things would be bright and successful tomorrow. Never stop believing that you can make it no matter how difficult the situation is. Go for the desires of your heart and never look back on your negative thoughts.

Chasing

Chase for your feelings and desires with grace. Pursue the desires of your heart and never feel stagnant. One day, you would get what you want if you continually chase for the good things in life. Never feel tired of chasing for it even it would take you several years to achieve it. Remember that life is not a competition. You may see others achieving ahead of you and here you are still pursuing for your desires, yet never feel bad about yourself. Bear in mind to clap for others and celebrate with them. Never feel jealous about the success of others for someday, in the most perfect time, you could also be like them. Never ever get tired and exhausted while trusting the process for you are great. While you greatly believe in yourself, you need to chase for the positive desires of your pure heart.

Hoping

Hope for tomorrow as hopeful as every cloud. Just hope when you want something to happen. Through hoping you would be able to realize how every cloud has a silver lining. Hoping would surely boost your strength and energy along with your motivation and enthusiasm. When you hope for every desire of your heart, things become lighter despite the difficulty of achieving for your desires. Just continue hoping with your greatest faith, passion, and determination to move forward against all odds. Just hope for a beautiful tomorrow and hope for a brighter future. Most importantly, never give up. Remember to be always hopeful that everything would successfully happen in the most perfect time and at the most perfect place.

Chant for your life through BCH. Believe, chase, and hope. Through believing you become wiser. Through chasing you become bolder. And through hoping you become stronger. Chant for your life and repeat it over and over to yourself with grace as loud as believe, chase, and hope.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, thoughts, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

32
$ 5.94
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 23
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Whatever mind of human conceive and believe it can be achieve but with a positive attitude which will decide our altitude, I all this journey firm believe and hard work is compulsory. My aim is to be the part of club 1 BCH but most important things for me currently I want to be a professional writer! Long journey but hoping for the best

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can always achieve that my dear friend Shani. Achieving 1 BCH is one of the most anticipated by all here. For sure you would achieve it in time. Just be consistent with everything you do while reaching for your goal. May you achieve all the desires of your heart and I wish you more success in your journey. Carry on. Hold on and believe that you could do it. Simply believe in yourself and everything would fall into places at the most perfect time. You can do it my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow whats a great article its give much information about this topic i feel best to read yor article thanks so much for increase my knowledge ❤️❤️🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like that - Believe, Chase and Hope. Visualize your dream and do something about it and never lose hope. Well said!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Another inspiration 💗 Thank you for always reminding us to believe in ourselves. And indeed, BCH made people's lives better than no other. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

BCH is surely the future. Everyone is so blessed to have encountered both amazing platforms where BCH could be earned for holdings, tradings, and investments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH has made a wonderful positive change in the lives of all of us and through read cash it has become easier, all we have to do is work hard and hope for a better future..Thank you so much for the great article my dear amazing friend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Through BCH life really becomes triumphant and we truly see success ahead if can visualize it well, BCH has really serves much tribes from poverty and has open a way of wealth to them. We shouldn't despise the day of the little beginning we should chase it with hope and happiness by believing that tomorrow would be better than today, I believe in BCH I believe in myself I believe that since other people have made it, I will also make it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Through Bch I am victorious, through Bch I am triumphant, through Bch I can build wealth. Bch is king … this is my own chant

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Is like you cramming something before an exams you keep on repeating it to yourself not to forget before the exams comes and sometimes it becomes part of you because you know what you want. Repeating that one thing you want keeps you going and pushing till you get there

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Chanting is more like you cramming something before an exams you keep on repeating it to yourself not to forget before the exams comes and when one chants is actually repeating what he or she wants in life it becomes part of him /her and he will be focus too knowing what he wants and chasing and believing in what he/she wants.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Through BCH life becomes, victorious, triumphant and success.. I love the chants

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I believe in the power of thought ... I believe that if you wish with all your heart it will come true

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would really love to hear you chanting this phrases madam charm haha kidding, thisbis so very motivating and creative in your own way. Let's go cheer and sang those chants and work to getvthat BCH we desire. 🙌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I thought its about Bitcoin cash. You pointed very well the BCH my friend 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww, BCH for life it is my dear friend MoonTrader. Believe, Chase, and Hope. Grateful of your positive remarks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is our life and BCH lovers are everywhere and we are having a great and beautiful time on read.cash and noise.cash this is absolutely wonderful and great time for me because it's totally changed my life Having fun more happiness just about my BCH Bitcoin Cash cryptocurrency

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I decided to work and stick to BCH the moment I joined. I wouldn't stop anytime soon. There's a future in this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's like an organelle.. Can't get out from this world

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Really as special as those structures like an organelle. And yes to BCH for life. Chanting for it with a pure thought would always attract more. More and more to you my dear friend akagamino.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the chants dear. Haha Bch for life! Grateful I found this two platforms as I get to know more about bch. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww I could feel the shouts and melodies of your BCH chants my dear friend, Phil. Glad to have known those awesome thoughts from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem and hey, thanks for the renewal. I am not really writing like everyday but I'm doing my best to write in my free time. For this day, reading your articles and sharing my thoughts is a must. Gonna write maybe tomorrow. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No worries Phil. Know that you are most welcome. Much love and keep inspired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH has definitely changed my life! I am so proud to be part of the BCH community

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You delivered a unique acronym for BCH - <Believe> <Chase> <Hope> Ironically, the entire cryptocurrency domain dwells on these three words. The stock market is also beating in the same rhythm.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Let us just believe that BCH would fly to the Moon soonest at an All Time High. Let us chase for it and hope without FUD, Fears, Uncertainties, and Doubts. And most of all without FOMO.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The fear and doubts are in the users' minds, which can be removed by 'believing' the financial instrument. Improved technology of the financial instrument can only overcome the uncertainties. It rests with the founders/developers of the financial instrument.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

motivation is the main thing and consistency is a reliable way to win every chance and opportunity of happiness with bitcoin cash. passion gives the image not to stop because every difficulty is a fruit for victory. bitcoin cash is a dedication of love to you and many people. Don't stop, even if you are depressed from the response of people who only give a sharp stab, internal and external disturbances are the enemy to fly to raise the flag. sometimes we have to ask and sometimes we have to give and bitcoin cash is the teacher. living with bitcoin cash is dedication to moving sharper not stopping and always dynamic. Prove yourself with unbearable love with bitcoin cash because you and everyone else here is the best way the green makes us grow.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I believe that I will be able to accumulate 1 or more BCH, and I am going to chase it by producing good content here in read.cash I trust and hope that I will be successful. I rejoice and I am happy with everyone's success here as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You would have it soonest my dear friend Hermani. Believe, Chase, And Hope. For sure it would come to you tomorrow. I got 1 BCH after 3 months in the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will achieve that my dear friend once I have another income :) I will not spend my earnings here to get that 1 BCH :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, and I believe in BCH as it gives hope

$ 0.05
2 years ago

BCH is the hope of everyone for many loved to hodl it and I am one of those who really loves BCH, BCH lover in another way. BCH really gives hope and joy to one and all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let the hope of chasing and winning BCH get true for all the read.cash members. Cos all are spending their valuable time writing in read.cash and infact its every one's dream to come true.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Every writing is a dream come true to one and all. BCH is a blessing to many people and perhaps all of us has enjoyed the perks of being a BCH holder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Mam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

BCH gives life in the sense that we could use it for purchasing foods.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is so true and it is so evident on some of the writers in here as they have written articles about it. And I am so happy to hear about their exciting stories my dear friend Mary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am one of that who is sp much grateful that our path crossed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, what an interesting and unique way to share words. What we think and say will be automatically reflected in our life. Always think and say and believe good and positive. As good food not only tastes better but makes you healthier.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Believe that we could and it would always be attracted to us in as much as we greatly chase and hope for those. Positivity is truly the key for our mind is so great that it could attract every positive thing on Earth. Grateful of your wonderful remarks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is love and motivation. It has enlarged my hope and happiness.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I truly did not expect that I would have BCH in my life. Not until I had found both platform. It was truly life-changing. Perhaps it came in my life in the least expected moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right friend bch is our partner in our lives. It is very important and should be repeated in the right way

$ 0.03
2 years ago

BCH is indeed life it itself, as many people are dependent on this sort of crypto, I'm so grateful that there is such a cryto like BCH, Bitcoin and many other. They are part of our thoughts and lives.,😊

$ 0.04
2 years ago

And more with your most amazing words about BCH. BCH is life. What makes it more amazing is it can both be earned in both amazing platforms too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time only will tell. BCH has lots of potential as a decentralized finance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I strongly believe it would. BCH for the people. Let us just HODL like we hold on for our dear life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hold a portion of BCH but mostly I used it to buy things. I hold and use it 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is fine my friend for you are enjoying your earnings. Those are your pleasures and happiness. I wish you more BCH earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is my life too mate. Love for BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The feeling is mutual. We all love Bitcoin Cash and let us hope that it would fly to the Moon soon. Believe. Chase. Hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago