Spring Tour on SmartBCH - DeFi and NFTs are boosting the ecosystem

10 94

SmartBCH is my special DeFi chain and I enjoy every new project that joins the ecosystem. I like it so much because I was there since the creation and I can say I was an early adopter. 

Why SmartBCH? Because the EVM compatible sidechain for Bitcoin Cash smart contracts offers the DeFi adventure for low fees. The anti-bot protocol with randomized transaction ordering will block sniping and front running. Speaking about scalabilty ... SmartBCH runs at 0.02% capacity! Learn more at SmartBCH.org

I have a handful of top projects and some NFT collections that I favor more. BlockNG.Money combines both, with $LAW and LAW Punks as flagships. BlockNG is neither a corporation nor a business because it has no owner, no director, no offices, no formal organization or hierarchy, no legal entity, no business plan, no investment or any other form of activity... being fully decentralized! 

I currently stake 5 LAW Punks and I am minting a decent amount of $LAW. This is a long term investment and I don't plan to sell any LAW tokens any time soon. The floor price for LAW Punks kept growing but I will keep them for staking purpose.

You probably know that KONRA is my the top project, mainly because of the unique tokenomics. The whole chain of events from KONRA genesis created a token that was decentralized since the beginning, and that will become more decentralized with time. The unique tokenomics made it resistant to whale movements and market manipulation.

I used the 1BCH DEX to earn more $KONRA, by staking rBCH into the Konra Sprinkler. With new sprinklers added constantly, I changed the farming to NARATH for higher APY.  

When the NARATH sprinkler ended, I choose to farm $LAMBO. This sprinkler was by far the most successful, earning $10 worth of $LAMBO with $34 staked rBCH! Crazy early APY makes a difference! 

I heard that FATCATS NFTs will have some utility and staking will become available. Also a surprise gift will be distributed for every 7 FATCATS, so I made sure I have 14 in my NFT Treasury. 

It's nice to have cats, but is even better to have rats! I won this special CryptoR.AT at a Christmas meme completion and I like this festive little dude a lot. Shall I get a companion for him or is he fine alone?

The Gaming Apes Club was one of the NFT projects that sold out in a blink. I think it took about 3 minutes for all 10,000 NFTs to be minted. I missed the minting but I was lucky enough to win one in a giveaway organized by Wojak! The Ape looks cool, with the headband and wide eyes.

The Club1BCH wallet is getting some fortune as well. One Queen from Thrones project was one in a Twitter giveaway and Mr.Trenz sent one Gaming Ape for the Club's NFT collection.

I am still staking $MIST and I hope that the price will go up in time. Added all into xMIST to receive swap fees and approximately 7.34% APR. All DEX tokens will slowly gain value, based on the growing number of SmartBCH users.

In a surprising turn of events, Mist Swap was the first SmartBCH project that used a community created proposal. xMIST holders had the opportunity to vote on the modification of the farm allocation algorithm. The majority voted for the raise to 30% of the MIST/BCH pair..

Spoiler Alert! World of Masks is ready for launch! Stay Tunned! 

World of Masks is a collection of programmatically generated art that will mint 10,800 NFTS on @SmartBCH , each more intriguing than the last.

What is special about World of Masks NFT? Let me highlight the top benefits and top tokenomiks:

  • The NFT holders will be able to earn rewards immediately after the mint.

  • All holders will be eligible for future rare NFT airdrop and will be able to get discount on minting price of partner project's NFTs.

  • Holders will be eligible to get a share of the royalties once royalties are supported by the NFT marketplaces.

  • NFT holders will be able to stake their NFTs once staking is live.

The SmartBCH Spotlights series:

1. Cash Cats ($CATS) - the first meme token on SmartBCH with 1,000,000,000 total token supply

2. BCHPad - a decentralized IDO protocol built on the SmartBCH chain, creating a simplified method to invest in new SEP20 tokens 

3. AxieBCH - Gaming Guild - a simple business model and a provision for players to create a play2earn source of income. 

4. BlockNG & LAW Punks - the platform powered by the $LAW token, which can be used to buy LAW Punks NFTs. 

5. CheckBook - the system that evolves the airdrops, as the tokens are sent through cheques and must be accepted.

6. Konra Token - a token with unique tokenomics and a project that will become a multi token ecosystem.

7. Tango Swap - The first SmartBCH DEX with publicly known developers. 

8. GAME - The the universal gas token for the AxieBCH gaming guild that grows in the holder's wallet 

9. Narath - The reward token meant to serve as an incentive of the holders that use Konra on SmartBCH.

10. 1BCH DEX - New LPs with top APY and single staking sprinklers

11. Oasis.Cash - The decentralized NFT market on SmartBCH

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

24
$ 19.72
$ 18.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.20 from @Giddyboy
+ 11
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I got interested in Smart BCH NFTs on the launching of season 3 of smart.joystick. club games in which gamers should have Joybot NFT for playing games. My favorite one in poolside puffers and I can't play because I was sold my joy holding of 1k plus just a month before. And now 500 joy cost per Joybot NFT!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir under the $MIST, they have an event that last 4days to claim some $MIST as long as user stake the $MIST. Can be claim at checkbook. I will just explore more in smartBCH to generate my small tokens.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Will check it. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim it ... thanks again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome sir pvm😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to see more project under smartBCH 🤟🤩. By the way, have you heard about JOOST Pvm? It is currently having their ido under bpad

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I didn't and after the first the few IDOs and the mess up with Chris I don't consider them worth my attention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH ecosystem keeps growing everyday. I love it. I also have some punks staked. I love that they generate law for me everyday.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes... such a great project

$ 0.00
2 years ago