Jokes for you

23 38
Avatar for Daria
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Jokes, Funny, Comedy, Daria
Date: Thursday. 17th of March, 2022. 

Hello awesome people! It's really late here but I have to write lol. I'm really glad that I have a platform like read.cash to look forward to. Unintentionally, this place have been a safe haven for me. Here, I get to practice my writing skills, I make mistakes sometimes but I'm getting better. I also get to share my thoughts, ideas and opinions making me express myself more and even learn from myself. I also get to meet a lot of amazing people and I learn a whole lot from here. I'm really glad that I joined this community.

I have good news, another cousin of mine gave birth today! It's raining babies in my family. It is safe to say that I will be having a busy weekend because my family will be visiting them. I also spoke to my younger brother who is away in school. I am looking forward to him returning and giving me trouble haha. Today, I thought I was going to be free but I was wrong and I ended up having a lot to do. At the end of the day, I checked on my close friend and we talked at length till midnight (hence, why I'm just writing now). It was nice to catch up and I will try calling more often.

It has been a good day and on that note, I will like to keep things light by sharing some jokes you might be familiar with. Here we go:

Why did the kid bring a ladder to school?

Because she wanted to go to high school.

Hahaha, maybe he will graduate when he gets to the top of the ladder lol

A child asked his father how people came to be and the father explained that Adan and Eve had kids who in turn grew up and had kids of their own and so on. The little boy the went and asked the same question to his mother who explained to him that we started out as monkeys and the evolved to become the way we currently are. On hearing this, the boy ran to his father and accused him of lying to him but the father explained to him that his mum was only talking about her side of the family

"Use the word 'beans' in a sentence," A teacher said to her students. 'My father grows beans," said one of the students. "My mother likes to cook beans," another student responded after which a third student said "we ad all human beans"

I heard this one when I was much younger and the play on words was really funny to me.

Why does Dracula not have any friends?

Because he's a real pain in the neck

Hahaha, got it? He us a vampire who sucks blood from people's necks.

Teacher: Kids, what does the chicken give you?

Student: Meat!

T: Very good! What do you get from a pig?

S: Bacon!

T: Great! And what does the fat cow give you?

S: Homework!

While this may be a bit offensive but it's also funny πŸ˜‚

A little boy sitting next to a pregnant woman turns to her and asks,

Boy: Why do you look so fat?

Pregnant woman: It is because I have a baby inside me.

Boy: Is the baby good?

PW : Yes, it is a very good baby.

B: Then why did you eat it?!

Kids are so innocent and brutally honest πŸ˜‚

I was told by my teachers that I would never amount to much because I procrastinate so much.

I told them, β€œJust you wait!”

Hahaha, he still procrastinated lol

That's all for today. Thanks for reading! You are awesome.

Also, check out @kiingsleyy he lost his account and had to open this new one.

11
$ 1.36
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Daria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Daria
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Jokes, Funny, Comedy, Daria

Comments

Laughing always heals, you helped me heal for a moment dear Daria.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The high school joke made me smile; so witty. I never realized that people are so witty to think of that kind of joke hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

People are truly witty lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... πŸ˜‚ there were funny jokes, dear Daria, especially the father's quick answer to his son's question about how humans came into being.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, that was so hilarious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although Dracula's castle is next to me, I didn't know this joke! cool!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, that's cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was the kingsleyy own that pain me and most funniest to me...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wait, what? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βŒ¨, you gerrit, if you don't forget about it ...😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Very funny. Particularly the Dracula joke

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I liked that one too πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Children!!! Children and the way they ask hilarious questions innocently 🀣. I never saw that coming at all. Thanks for the mention dear friend. Super loveπŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Children are just wild lol.

No problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really it's for. thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really laughed hard with "use beans in a sentence". And all the jokes made me smile today. Thanks for sharing this to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I'm glad they made you laugh. Thank you for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also happy that you shared something like this. My morning started with a smile. You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, that's awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaa🀣🀣. All the jokes you wrote here are very hilarious. I like them oooo and i laughed. Especially the we are all human beans. Human beans?!😁 I don't think i'm human beans, maybe i'm human rice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🀣 🀣 I'm also a human rice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago