My Birthday Wishes For My Father

81 85
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Wishes, Father

Blog #190

March 18, 2022

Today is the special day of my father. Honestly, I almost forget what the date today is until my partner ask me about the date today. As I look at the date this afternoon, I suddenly remember my father who is celebrating another year of existence. After realizing today's event, I immediately message my father and greet him with a Happy Birthday.


My father is a security guard since the '90s. I didn't have many memories of him because I barely saw him when I was young. I even hold grudged with him when I was little because of being absent on every special occasion in my life. He wasn't been there when I went up to the stage to get my honor awards, not on my birthdays and those other special happenings in my life. He didn't make us his priority in life. We had lots of struggles when we were young because he barely sent money to us too since he had another family in the city.

But despite his absence in my life, I am so grateful for having him in our life. Those grudges that I held before were now gone and gratefulness replace it.

I am grateful enough to God for giving me a father like him. We may not feel his love before but today when he called me to check how are we doing with my family, it made me realize that we are also loved and important to him.

As I age, I realize that that shortcoming that he has and those absences in our life may have a purpose in our life. A better purpose. His absence made us independent individuals. When we all graduated from high school, we learned to find work and didn't depend on others. We learn to be responsible in our own life, though there were times that we made mistakes for choosing the wrong decisions in our life but we learned from it.

So for today's special day of my father, here are my simple wishes for him.

More Years To Live

It's almost six years since I am away from my family in Cebu and I miss them so much that's why I wish to God that he will give my father more years to live together with us. He hasn't seen Adam yet, only had talked to our little man on the phone. I pray to God that He will bless my father with more years to spend and celebrate with us. More years to create memories with the people around. More years to be with his children and grandchildren.

Good Health Always

Last 2011, my father had undergone surgery on his head because of the cyst that grew on the back of his head. His cyst is like the fist of a 10-year-old child and we were really afraid that it might complicate him. Thank God that He heard our prayer. In 2011, there was a free surgery that was held in our hometown and my father was one of the individuals who benefited from it.

Gone through with that situation, today I wish to God that He will bless my father with good health so that he can still be with us. Good health so he will not have problems when going to work. Good health so he can still show his love and care to his family. Good health so my grandmother will not worry about his well-being.

More Blessings in Life

Last year was been a tough year for my family in Cebu because they are badly affected by the typhoon Odette. My father and brother lost their homes so I pray and wish for blessings in their life so they will finish building their house.

I wish that God will continue to bless him so he can provide for his family's needs, especially for my youngest stepbrother who is still studying right now.

I wish that God will continue blessing him every day so they will not run out of food to eat every day.

Those are my three simple wishes to my father. More Years to live together with his loved ones and with the people around. Good health always so he can do his job properly and my grandmother will not worry about his well-being. More blessings in life so he can sustain his family's needs every day.

That's all for today's blog. Thanks for dropping by today. Have a blessed day to the other parts of the world and have a blessed evening to us here on the opposite side of the world.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

30
$ 4.22
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Wishes, Father

Comments

Your father is blessed with a daughter like you. Time heals every wound plus prayers. Good thing that you have not held any grudge to your father. After all, he is your father and will always be. He is part of what you have become today. God bless to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More years na icecelebrate birthday ni papa mo..Belated and wishing him a good health always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt. Sana marami pang years namin siya makakasama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big Happy birthday to your dad dearie. I wish him good health, peace and I pray God will restore all that both him and your brother has lost. Amen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the greetings and beautiful wishes from you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ you are always welcome sis. I just love your vibes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday po, tay!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday to your father and wishing him many many happy returns of the day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Have a blessed day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy birthday kay angkol mars. More birthdays to come and good health always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang kaayong Salamat Mars. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your father ๐Ÿฅณ he has been a wonderful father who have taken care of you and your siblings for years, I wish him more fruitful years and I hope he enjoys more of what life has to offer

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Kushy...Indeed his a wonderful father and a hero to us as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to your father. The same wish I wanted not just for my father but to my whole family as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis. I wish the same for my family as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Happy birthday! Every birthday should be celebrated because it is a gift from our creator! More and more birthdays are to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. More and more birthdays to come to my father

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kay pudra mo sis:) I wish all your wishes for him may come true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sis. Happy Saturday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayo din sis, eto tulog pa mga kasama ko sa bahay, kung di lang ako iinom ng gamot baka tulog pa din ako๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Antagal pala nila nagising sis no? Maaga ako nagising ngayon dahil May lagnat yung anak ko na babae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon lang sis, walang pasok eh. Hala painumin mo ng maraming tubig at punas palagi para mabilis bumaba lagnat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ginawa ko kanina sis. Ngayon di na sya masyadong matamlay. Medyo naging makulit na ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa kanya ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ms. Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday sa pudra mo sis. Dati ganyan ako sa father ko may sama ako ng loob kasi yung bunso namin favorite niya pero now wala narin. Kaya every birthday niya hindi pwedeng wala ako or walang cake ang popsy ko. Lahat ng tatay siguro ay may kanya kanyang way ng pagammahal sa mga anak pero ganun oa amn sa paglipas ng panahon marerealize natin na nagaw anila yun para rin sa atin. Hindi man natin maintindihan noon ang nagyaysri.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. Kaya nga sis no? Ibaยฒ yung pagpapakita ng pagmamahal ng mga tatay. Siguro kung hindi ko narealize yung mga ganoong bagay, hanggang ngayon hindi matatahimik yung kalooban ko at madaming tanong sa isipan pero dahil sa mga nangyari sa buhay namin, natuto at narealize ko kung bakit naging ganoon ang papa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Now na nandun tayo sa shoes nila now we finally realize bakit ganun sila. Hirap maging magulang at suporthan mga pangangilangan nila kaya hanggat kaya nila magsacrifice ginagawa nila pero tao lang din sila at nagakakmali minsan sa decision nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, ngayon na naging mga magulang na tayo, naiintindihan na natin yung sitwasyon nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to papa๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Captainkayโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to your father sis, I wish him more birthdays to come and cakes to slice. Have a blast to him, God bless and more powers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat sis sa greetings and wishes. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay sapayan sis.๐Ÿ˜Š Ug maayung buntag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pure feelings of humble heart in three wishes which wants her dad to be more with the blessing of almighty God. Happy birthday to gentleman!! May Almighty God Keep his shadow upon you ever!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If he sees these words of yours trust me he will cry and hug you. I'm not the forgiving time probably because I haven't seen much life. But I see those who forgive live more contented. And Happy Birthday To him, May you both get a happy reunion and good health to him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree. Once we learn to forgive, we begin to appreciate, be grateful and contented with the life we have..Thank you so much, i hope for that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday kay pudra mo sis๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‚. How I wish to wish the same for my father if he is only still alive. I envy you although your father was not that perfect at least he was still there. You can still talk to him and mends those neglected times with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sis... Oo nga sis kahit di man siya perpekto pero pwede pa naming punan yung mga pagkukulang na hindi niya naiparamdam sa amin..Ok lang yan sis, you can still do wishes sa mga mahal mo sa buhay na nandyan pa hanggang ngayon.. May rason kung bakit siya kinuha ng Panginoon sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, 3 months mahigit na wala siya, pinagpahinga na siya ng Panginoon.

Thank you sis, may mga kapatid padin naman ako kaya mapalad padin;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis... magandang umaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday saimuhang papa ate, wishing him the best in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang kaayong salamat MJay. Goodnight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for uncle. Happy birthday to our cute uncle.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank a lot my dear Luci. Goodnight!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your father so happy to know about how much you care about your dad ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you you so much for your greetings Rosh...Caring our parents despite their shortcomings is the best we can do to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a big and beautiful girl at heart. It's good for you that you've forgiven him. Thanks to your father you are here with us today on this platform. May God bless him and have him a happy birthday. More blessings to you my beautiful girl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis... As I matured, I realize that forgiving is the best thing to do. Holding grudge will not do anything good to me. More blessings to you too sis and thanks again for the greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your papa, though he had another family he still care for his children and I know he's so proud to have a daughter like you. I hope that in the future, all the family from mother to father side gonna reunite and have some fun, though there's a awkward part which new family of father will see the old one, still it's a great way to know each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Chikakiku.. I also hope that someday we could reunite again and build happy memories with them. Honestly we're close with my stepmother and my step siblings. Just these past few years we haven't seen them because we are still here in Mindanao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to your Papa ate. I prayed and wish him to have a more years to live in order to be still with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mayiee. Thanks din sa prayer and wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your father. May his day be filled with love and happiness. Wishing for good health and more birthdays to cherish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A million thanks for your greetings and wishes. God bless you Hanhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your father and I salute you a lady who is strong enough to accept the reality and choose to love your father

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I think I get matured as I aged and I realize holding resentment is not good for myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to your dad sis! ๐ŸŽ‰ I wish him too a more years to come and always in good health. ๐Ÿ™

Napakahalaga talaga laging good health sis yan talaga main investment natin sa lahat like sa mga dreams at goals natin sa life. Wishing him all the best sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, pag malusog tayo andami nating magagawa sa buhay. Pwede nating maabot yung mga pangarap sa buhay

maraming salamat sa greetings at wishes mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday papa. Best wish for papa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Your greetings and wishes means a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa imung Papa sis, wishing him a more birthday to come and goodhealth always. Gimingaw nuon kog ahat sa akoa papa, birthday sad niya last march 10.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamAt sis. Asa d i imong papa karon sis? Dili mo duol lang sa ilaha nagpuyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sissy, naa siya sa saudi karon 14yrs na wala mka uli, then seems like naa sad siya lain family ๐Ÿ˜”, pero ok ra sad namo, dili namo siya mapugos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Mao sis? Dayon imo mama ra ang naa sa inyoha karon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili sis, kuyog cla sa akong manghud. sila nalang duha tua sa amoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay naa'y kuyog imo mama sis, at least di siya nag inusara lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your father and best wishes, may God bless our fathers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the greetings and wishes my friend. God bless them all and so too with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your father my dear friend. GOD bless him more. Father is the best person who always protect us from everything. Love lots for your father dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Yeah, father's may not be perfect but they are the best people aside from our mothers..Thanks once again friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday to your father may he always be blessed and his dedication to you will always be a part of your life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your greetings to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday ni father mo sis. Liwatay mn ka sa iya sis ui. Mura sd ug c Adam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mura sila ug nawng ni Adam sis? Hehehe wa pa Tawn na siya kakita ni Adam, sa tawag rajud na Sila nagka storyahay. Nalingaw na siya ni Adam ug storya kay di man ganahan mutawag si Adam sa Iya ug lolo, papa lang daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo mura c Adam sya, wa pa diay na sila mgkita sa imo papa diay sis. Kakuyaw ky papa mn itwag pud diay instead na Lolo hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, wala pa jud kay pagpunta namo diri Mindanao, 6 months pa kong buntis ato niya...Haha feel pud ni papa nga tawagon siya ug papa ni Adam sis kay si Adam ra jud nitawag niya ug papa,ang ubang apo kay lolo man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao diay sis.. Ako sd cj iya twag sko nanay ug tatay ky same ra pud sko tinawagan. Di mailhan nga apo hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Lage sis, di jud nailhan nga ako si CJ. Mura ug inyo kinamanghuran siya no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago