My Boring Profile Of Torum.com and Den.social Hurts Me A Lot

18 52
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 17, 2022

Started my blogging journey in the end of December 2020 from the copy paste posts but then after few months am able to create stories by myself. Means noisecash groomed me a lot, am enjoyed a lot there and make a lot of friends.

So all time when am listening about any new microblogging platforms am getting excited and made account there. But not every platform is like noise.cash I realized it after using one or two days of them.

It's the end of August when through Mishal article am getting aware with the den.social a microblogging platform. I made an account there and in starting days I used it in very exciting mood but with the passage of time my excitement goes to lessen and I stopped using it.

To make withdrawal from den.social, we need to have at least 70 MTR fee while earning is very slow there and after posting a lot there I only earned 25.8 MTR and this become the reason of leaving this platform also den.social platform need good internet connection. While all time using this platform my internet is not working well and spoil my mood. That's why I stopped using it.

Moving forward in the month of November, one more microblogging platform is getting famous in our community and that is no more than Torum. I made an account there and start using it with too much excitement.

But after one month my excitement gone to zero when am getting aware with this fact that to make withdrawal from it we need to have at least 500XTM. While we are not able to earn at least one XTM in one day. It's mean we need to wait at least one year to make withdrawal from torum.

I only accumulated 60 XTM out of 500 and give up from my this activity.

Now my both these boring profile on both platforms hurting me a lot. It's showing the lazy nature of mine. Actually to take withdraw from both these platforms we just need to be consistent and hardworking. Try to start using both these platforms again.

Thanks For Reading..!

13
$ 6.29
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I have not come across Torum but I guess it's a blessing in disguise? That's really a challenge in terms of withdrawal. 500 is a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's too much and at least take one year patience for withdrawal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made an account in Torum last January but I encountered a problem back then that's why I decided to stop using it. I focused myself in read and noise since both of these platforms pays well and they are the trusted ones for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup using the torum is just the waste of time, stay active on readcash and noisecash and enjoy earning Bitcoincash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried those two yet and I don't think I can manage to 2 more like readcash ..Maybe I'll try to peek into those two.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah am also failed to manage both these platforms that's why I put my all concentration on readcash✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only consistent platforms I see are noisecash and readcash due to no withdrawal limits. Torum just feels like time waste to me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I also have the same thoughts about torum that's why I stopped using it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also not active there after using them for only 2 weeks

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah because they bored us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noise.cashand read.cash always special for us anywhere and anytime I know I lost more money on other site but noise.cash and read.cash always support me and give me happiest moment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No doubt these are the bestest websites

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You mentioned 2 sites. These 2 sites are new to me. I only know read.cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These are time consuming websites, so give your all time to readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s why I always say that read.cash is the best platform for earning by writing. There is no limited amount for withdraw, we can withdraw any amount from it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah Withdrawing little to little amount is the quality of noisecash and readcash and that's make them unique and different from other platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt noise.cash and read.cash are the wonderful platform for microblogging. I got interest in read cash just a week ago , before that I m on noise cash. Still using even things are not in my favor since I created a new account a month ago on noise cash. Collected only 0.08 $ in 1 month. But still I m Posting short articles on noise cash because I m obsessed with platform and don't wanna to leave.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep using both these platforms one day everything will be okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago