My Top Seven SmartBCH Tokens That I Still Keep On Holding and Staking

54 70
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Tokens, Holding, Staking, Loss, ...

Blog #188

March 16, 2022

Currently, the market hasn't recovered yet so I just keep on holding and staking my tokens as of today. I'm hoping that one day, those tokens will slowly reach their ATH prices and I can sell them so I can get my investment back.

Here are my smartBCH tokens that I keep on holding and staking.

I bought the first Konra at $9 while the three were at $5. The total investment that I spent on this token was $25 including the gas fee that I paid in doing the transactions. In BCH, the Konra that I bought is 0.072 BCH.

Currently, as I look at the price of Konra, it's $7.20 and if I multiply the price to my current holding amount, I earn $28. I gain $3 but I will not sell it this time because I believe that it will raise twice or thrice the current price.

If I remember it right, Konra had reached $19 the last time when its price went up. So for now, I will just keep on holding it.

RBCH is one of the tokens where I spend more BCH. My initial investment for this token is 0.046 BCH and the equivalent amount of RBCH that time is 546900. Putting it in Auto Staking, I earned 177000 RBCH already.

My total RBCH is worth $18.46 and its equivalent to BCH is 0.063. Though I earned a small amount in this token I'll remain it at stake as of this time because when I bought the RBCH, the price of it is $0.000035 but right now its price is 0.000025 so I'm waiting again for its price to goes up.

I bought the Game when it was still new in SmartBCH. I bought 623.68769 Game for 0.005 BCH. At that time 1 Game is equivalent to $0.0045 but right now, its price is $0.0036.

Calculating my holdings to its current price results in $2.26 which is equal to 0.0077 BCH.

In this token, I also earned a little amount but the same with Konra, I just keep it on hold as of right now. I have high hopes that it will soon rise.

EBEN is the first token that I have in my SmartBCH wallet. Before I was able to gain twice my investment but right now, I haven't gotten my investment back. Its price keeps on going down.

Currently, I staked 23 EBEN and I have gained 2 EBEN on it. I also had two farms where it produces a small amount of EBEN too. Since the price hasn't recovered yet so I will remain it at stake.

My total investment in this token is $13 but as I calculate my earnings in this token, I discover that I lost in this token. From 13 dollars to $9.5. It means I lose $3.5 but it's okay, I'll just keep it at stake too.

Celery was swapped from the Milk that I bought before. When I discovered Tropical Finance DEX, I saw an opportunity to stake my Celery.

In this token, I am uncertain of how much was my total investment. I haven't tracked this one but it's okay. It was staked at Tropical Finance DEX and right now, I gain 44 Daiquiri from staking Celery.

I spent $2.6 on this token and currently, I staked it in Tropical Finance DEX too just like with the Celery.

Right now the price of Law is $0.56 and multiplying it with my current holdings, results in $2.24. I have lost $0.36.

When I bought this token, I thought that the price will reach $1 but I was wrong. It went down as days and weeks pass by. So I put it at stake in Tropical Finance DEX this time and just wait for its ATH price.

Last is the Daiquiri. When Tropical Finance DEX is introduced, the price per Daiquiri is 0.18 but today the price went deeper and I wasn't expecting it to reach $0.023.

My total investment in this token is $6.66 but as I sum all the Daiquiri and multiply it to its current price, I see that I have a big loss in this token. Right now my holdings are equivalent to $2.92.

It's heartbreaking to see my loss but what I can do at the moment is a stake and hold.

I hope soon I'll recover the investment that I have with those tokens. I still have other small investments in other tokens like Tango, Mist, Milk, and many more but I won't include those because I haven't checked them one by one right now since I have limited screen time because my boss/partner suddenly went home and during the day time my laziness strikes at me again.

That's for my blog today. Thank you for reading. Have a blessed evening!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

Special thanks to @MD_Tibro for renewing the sponsorship. Thanks a lot my friend.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

28
$ 3.73
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Tokens, Holding, Staking, Loss, ...

Comments

Wow, nice investment. Good things take time. I hope I can invest also like that. Godbless to you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nag buy sa konra, Ate Les. Even before, busy yata ako sa papers non kaya di ako nakasabay. Halos binenta ko na mga tokens ko na may profit konti kasi wala na talaga akong time sa sbch. Siguro pag meron na, babalik ulit me. Sayang din yung profit don e.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngayon na year lang din ako nag try bumili ng Konra nung pag dip niya... Nag-aaral ka pa ngayon? Sige lang pag di ka na busy, balik ka ulit sa sbch para May kaunting profit na makukuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahm OJT na po ate. Yes po babalik po talaga hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanus.a kaya ko makatigom ug pang invest nga sige ra man kog gasto😂sa Abra sa jud tawn ako pero gina hold lang nako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige lang pag mutaas na ang bch dayon baba pa ang mga price sa tokens, invest ka dayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Except Daiquiri you are still in good position based on the bear market. I haven't tried staking but it's good for passive income so I will give it a try soon hopefully.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, other tokens have positive results but hopefully soon Daiquiri will be okay too...Hope that you can start your SmartBCH journey too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh sis, layo naman kaau kah uh naabotan sah token nimu, aq twn aneh wala pay, ahahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe nagsugod ko ug invest ug dinagko sa smartBCH sa December sis pero wala pa ko kabawe sa ako investment, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aiii cge lang Malawi rah lage Nah kadugayan sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, maong gi stake ra nako ang pwede ma stake May nalang madagdagan ug ginagmay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, anad naman pud kah sah pasikot sikot pud anah gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis ang dami mo na palang token talaga. And you gain na. Kaso tama ka baka tumaas pa sayang naman kaya keep on holding kapag right time na tsaka mo lang iconvert.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis madami na lalo na yung nakuha ko sa airdrop. Lugi lang ako sa EBEN at Daiquiri. Nasa $9 yung lugi ko nilang dalawa pero mababawi kang yan sa mga na earn ko na free at e stake ko lang din sila at gawing long term investmemt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo Mabawi yan sis. Volatile naman ang price niyan kaya sure mababawi mo din yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, makakaya yan. Patience lang muna sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, this is great, you have very good tokens. Definitely one day the money you have invested will multiply. 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Other tokens are good but I have two tokens that are using me big losses. For now, I'll just keep holding it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got no time to cry no I invested about $5 and now when I checked what i have earned I saw that my money I not even up to $1 I really made a great lost

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep holding and staking Captainkay. Market are still in bearish state today. Soon if it will be a bullish market again, you will gain back your investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang mga tokens sis. Ang dami talaga. Kada article. Iba-ibang pangalan lang nga mga tokens nababasa ko kaya yung iba nafafamiliar ko na. Yung bago lang sakin sa article mo sis yung first. Yung Konra sis first time ko na encounter ang token na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madami talaga yan sis. More than 50 yung mga tokens ngayon..Matagal na ang Konra na token sis kaso di lang na feature palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold lamang sis para mas lalong lumaki ang ininvest. Thats good sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, hold and stake lang muna ako sa ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck my friend. I hope that your holding fund will be sell in good prices soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you..I hope for that too. I hope to see bullish market soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pula kaayo ang market mars garabe maong dili ko naga open sa metamask kay sakit kaayo hahapero mu pump rana mars

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage Mars pulahay jud kaayo ang market...Naa kay RBCH mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa ko mars naa sa auto stake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E transfer mars sa Pump Sprinkler para maka earn ka ug pump

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didto.a gihapon nga dex mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mars didto lang gihapon. Tan awa ang Pump Sprinkler after sa manual staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige² mars tan.awon nako na ron😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the phase where we should apply to ourselves the one of Avril Lavigne's song , Keep Holding On. Hold malala talaga ate 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha keep holding on talaga. Hold na hold lang muna sa ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is the key talaga sa crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapit lng sis ky mutaas ra jud ng konra ba..pg muabot na ug $21 lgi ako dayun e sell ba😅.. keep hodling na lng ta ani ron.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hold ng hold lang ta sis. Unta muabot na jud siya ug 21 dollars no? Sell dayon na'to atong KONRA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, just continue to hodl my friend. Let's be hopeful that the market will be back to bullish. Those tokens that you have will surely incrrase as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I'll keep holding and staking those. Let us hope for a bullish market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good for future. Keep hold sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is. That's why i just keep holding their tokens for now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still don't have any smartbch tokens yet on my portfolio, so I'll consider researching this token recommendation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Considering buying those promising SMARTBCH tokens this time since the prices are still on dip so that when it's prices goes up, you'll get more profits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll see. I'm eyeing on smartbch for many weeks now. I think it's almost time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your SmartBCH journey my friend. Let's hope for a positive market in the next weeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for this post, I'm going to invest in some of this crypto too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome. Goodluck in your SmartBCH journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep holding ate, mag kaka profit ka din pag dating ng panahon. Just mind it long term investment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, hold and stake lang gyud ko sa karon. Mostly Ana, nabutang na sa long investment kay wala pa jud Ning taas ang price sa mga tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka sanaol man sad ta ana sis uy. Wa najud koy time sa sbch ba, gusto sad nako makabalo ana. Hays. Haha. God bless sa imong journey dira.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dako pa ko ug loss sa ibang sbch investment sis ay pero hold and stake lang gyud sa sa pagka karon...Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago