We are a happy family

32 48
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello everybody, how are all here? Feeling great? Anyway feel the heat? Is summer really coming? After such a long time of rain, now its very sunny and i feel like I don't wanna goo outside, the sun would dry my skin hehe nonetheless it would be the reason of e severe head pain, so one reason is that.

So how was your February anyway guys? Mine was not so good, you know after what happened, life struggle is real. But anyway still thankful that with God's help we are slowly recovering. Thanks to All Mighty for He have given us His love and never let us defeated with our problems in life.

Last Friday, we decided to go for a snack, remember the girl I mentioned on my last article, all are on her hehe. She's like a mother to us and she invited us to go with her. Hanging out with these people is full of joy. It's always a good choice to be with good people.

So here we had these beautiful photo. A good posture, our mother printed it and post it on their house. Kinda so sweet!

The place was cute, clean and smooth. The food we had taste good and it was satisfying! We ordered one big size of pizza and 6 milk tea, they had taro flavor but I insist to try cookies and cream flavor but sadly I don't like the way it taste. Got wasted but still need to have its a free from ate cha and I don't want her to get disappointed.

I'm the one wearing maroon tshirt, the girl on the other side is are cha. Meet her, she's kind and adorable mother with her two children. The one wearing gray shirt is her son Arvie, her daughter is not with us since shes still young. The other person on my side is Jan Leo, my love of my life hehe, and the other two is Limuel and Clarence. They are all kind and special to me. To be honest, I feel loved when I am with them, they care for me, ask what I want or need, always ready and willing to help and the most important thing is that they are real, true friends, we help each other's problem and we share thoughts and opinions. Thats how we treat ourselves and how we respect our friendship.

Welcome to House of wine

I guess you guys are familiar with this? Am I right?

Last night, ate cha send me a message " Common let's go to sogod " it was around 6 pm and I am in the middle of my shower, she then called me later on and I answered. I said yes and she let me finish my business. Around 7 I am ready and I ask permission from my Grandma.

I never had on my mind that we will be heading on this bar, I haven't been in a place like this, and i wish for this long time ago. It was my first time, and I found this bond good. The place is not so exposed, it is close and they provided an air-conditioning. The place was full of chairs and tables, not so big but they have 6 tables with chairs, they also have a karaoke, and this experience of mine cannot be forgotten hehe. Ate cha asked me to sing, and the limit is 3 songs, how did it go? The boys didn't accept her offer and haha I hate it when I feel like she is disappointed or she won't enjoy the night if we act so innocent. She then handed me the cong book and I just choose 3 songs, later on I did my concert HAHA. The first song I had is Sundo by Moira, From this moment, and lastly Having you near me. When I sing the song, all eyes are on me and hahahah I just kinda feel nervous, my first time was so fun. While sitting we had here 3 bottle of beer and we really did enjoy the night.

The place was cool, it was my first time and my first time was full of memories with the people I like.

Around 10 in the evening we decided to take our exit, ate cha didn't drink a lot for her drive of course hehe, what would happen if ever she's drunk? No way! But she didn't because she was thinking about us yiehhhhhhhhhhhh so sweet. All drinks are on her too hehe.

I really did enjoy the night and I'm so happy because for the first time on my 20 years of existing, could you believe? Hehe

The night ended peacefully and pur memories were added. It feels so good to be with people you love.

What about you guys? Have you been in a bar? Hmmmm can you recommend me a bar name so we could go there by next time.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello lovely and handsome sponsors, how are you guys doing? I hope you are all good and healthy. Thankful for you guys for you put a trust and support on me as member here. I am always grateful to have you on my list.

SALAMAT โค๏ธ

12
$ 2.50
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Family is forever. Spending time with them is a great day to enjoy and feel the happiness, having eat and fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your youthful years!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a really beautiful family and looks like the bondings between you guys are fantastic...may God bless you guys...the group photos are awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks to you friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your group photo shows how happy you are. Long live the people in your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is some great friendship and memories! Your ate Cha is so cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes shes the best friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice bonding. It feels like you have a solid bonding. The food is so delish!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes solid as rock friend, unbreakable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adorable one. Love to see you all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice family gathering

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow it's really happy family. Nice to see this family. God bless sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend yeah were so happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes get jealous whenever I see a family picture. Both parents left when I was younger... the rest is history.. haven't been exactly happy ever since.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They're all !y friends not my family but the love that we have is kinda true blood, i never had parents too nor having a happy memories with them kris, it happen with this people only

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng mga nakahain๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeahhhhh tara na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww makagutom mn ang inyong snack sis. Lami njd ang milktea bsta alimoot na ang panahon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis oie saktong pabugnaw ba hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayo ng mag explore expore pud og laing lugar dae ,laag samtang dalaga pa kay kung ma inahan naka mag sige nalang kag panglaba๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aguyyyyy maojud te maong pa bong jud tawn ko run hehhehe maju ning malingaw sata di sata anang pugong2 stress ra dulot ana hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is one of the best entities one most value in thing in the world

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang enjoy niyo langga. Ang ganda naman ng mga place niyong pinuntahan langga. Ang ganda pag lumalabas din minsan Langga nuh para ma enjoy naman sarili natin. Ma relax din mind natin. Gusto ko yan Langga. Foodie lover din kasi ako tas I'm always alone Langga kaya minsan may times na gusto ko din lumabas at mag enjoy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes nice jud ateeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot gayud pag ayo Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uli ma ateee arun suroy naka anhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago