Women's month celebration

42 49
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 166

Salute to all women's!

It's a great feeling of being a woman. That I can give birth with an angels then I can stand to be a mother or even a father for my kids. It's really a big obligation of having them but the most important thing is "God allows me to have them". As we all know not all women can have a baby and they even find a way to have it. I feel pity to those people really wants a babies but others can have a lots even they don't want to have it.

All the things happened in our lives is really unexpected. The best part of my life is to become a mother, that I never expect it at the young age of 23. Of all my siblings I'm the first been married then I have 3 older siblings need to be pay off. It's a superstitious beliefs to our olds that I need to give them some things to be useful so that they will get married also at the right time.

I buy some things that are very useful to them. Then after few years my elder bro got married then my elder sister is next then my eldest bro is the last one. I'm very thankful that they have their own family also. There's no harm in doing that things for for my own siblings. Then all I want for them is to have a wonderful family in the future.

If some of your siblings having a family already, all you need to do is support and love them also the person they've been chosen to be their partner for life. Don't make any arguments that can cause troubles with your own siblings. Give them a peaceful mind that they can't stressed themselves because your against to them. We must respect the decisions of our siblings and if they share some problems about their partners just be neutral and always be positive thinker that they can survived their own problems.

Women's must respect and to be loved. March of every year is declared as National Women's month. Anchored in this years theme "We Make Change Work for Women's " the celebration aims to highlight empowerment of women as active contributors and claimholders of development.

My 2 angels in my life

Having my 2 angels in my life can make me better person that I can do anything for them. Why do I love being a mom? Because even on my darkest days, my sons are the one thing that can put a little back into my world. They are my light and hope. Love your children as you love yourself. Treat them good as as long as you can.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

Just wanna say thank you to sis @Adrielle1214 for renewing and staying in my sponsors block. God bless you always sis and keep safe along with your family.

March 16, 2022

1:26pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

20
$ 2.63
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Happy mother's month, Your deepest thoughts about family are certainly instructive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. god bless .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy International Women's Day sis and Women's month :) Iba talaga pag may mga anak :) Yung saya na dala nila na kahit makukulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Pagdating sa mga anak sis magiging super hero tlga ang show na gagawin ang lahat para sa mga anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a great mom. You have beautiful children who will love you forever for the love you reflect in them. By the way, you got small, already your first born is taller than your my sis. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the sweet message my dear sis. Yes my eldest is getting taller than me. His father's side is really a giant people hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's month ate and to all the women out there who stand enough in order to support their family. Saludo talaga ako sa mga babae especially sa mga Mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat langga! Basta pg naging nanay ka na diyan mo na makikita ang lahat ng challenges sa buhay buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all women. To all our Mothers. You will live long enough to be our mothers. Happy Celebrations. Keep it up. An inspired writer of note. Great of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes feel like women are not appreciated enough, they deserve more than they get..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Being a women is not easy especially in giving birth baby..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's happy time mate, enjoy you time. women celebrated✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate.. good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura ra mo ug igsuon ni CJ sis, hehehe. Fighter Mom jud ka sa sis. So proud of you bisan man sa unsa kalisod nga imong naagian sauna, pero positive lang gihapon ka. God bless you and your kids sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis ui nahimo nami ug egsoon Ani hahaha. Need jud sis maging fighter ky mabuang bya ta cge ra kaguol sa kdghn nko prblma sauna ba. Salamatay kaayu sis and bless you too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis mabuang ta kung ang problema ug ang kaguol ra sige ang Atong sige huna² on...Way sapayan sis and salamat pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, what a beautiful photo you took with your two angels in a beautiful place. You said very nicely about family relationships. I wish all the brothers and sisters understood that they should respect and value each other's partners...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and my 2 sons are my everything. We must respect the choice of our siblings especially when it comes to their loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, women should be respect and to be loved by everybody. We cant imagine if the world have no women. They are out lights in this world so love them as you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend.. All of us must be respect at all cause.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's month sa lahat ng kababaihan. Im salute to all moms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee women's sa ating lahat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's month sissy. I loved how you were proud of your two sons. You are indeed an amazing mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy and all mom's can be like me too. .pee women's day sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey mabuhay ang mga kababaihan hehe. Anyways you are the living WONDER WOMAN of your own family Ma'am🥰. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY PO❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat langga. Mabuhay tlaga mga kababaihan kaya show some respect tlaga😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis para kayong magkapatid, ano bah yan, ahaha, happy women's day sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis..Yes tama ka diyan.. Naging kapatid ko na c eldest ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaa, kasi mas matangkad pah nga sayo ehh, pang basketball player ang taas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tangkad pa yan Lalo sis. Mga kapre side sa iya papa mao di nami matingala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you, sis Jean!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tanchu sis! Pee women's to us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you are truly a fighter mom who is blessed from God .we need to celebrate women at all times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a saying in Inida "where ever there are women celebrated, there resides God too"... :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis blockdoll.. Pee women's day for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tangkad ng panganay mo sis nuh. Grabe yung height. Indeed they are the two angels to yours sis. Nagbibigay ng saya sayo. Nagbibigay ng strength at nagpapa motivate sayo lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis.. Kapre ksi ang side ng papa nya hehehe. Mga anak ko lng sis ay sapat na sa akin Lalo pg naging mama ka na diyan mo mararamadaman ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaya pala matangkad sis. Oo sis. Walang makakatalo sa happiness na mararamdaman mo as a mom basta kids na pag uusapan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Ang tangkad ng papa nya at mga kapatid non. Iba tlga sis pg may mga anak na. Mao panganak na hehehe,✌️✌️✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala sis. Matangkad eldest mo. Hehe soon sis. In a right time. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago