The king of bad decisions

8 40
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

May 31, 2022. No. 259

Hasn't it happened to you that when you think something is going to happen and you do that specific action, the opposite happens?

For me this is completely normal nowadays. Making bad decisions is in my DNA and I think I can't help it. So it is best to do nothing and let time pass. If you keep trying to defy fate, you'll just fare worse. It's statistics. As if the world was completely against you. I think it's karma.

I have been quite busy these days, I have barely entered the platform. I think I skipped 1 day again without writing, I had no desire to do so. Taking a break from time to time helps to improve perspective and not lose focus. Getting off the internet or away from the computer or phone is good. Being constantly analyzing everything will eventually lead to physical and mental fatigue that will make you lose your sanity and make your decisions wrong, due to emotions in many cases.

I've been worrying for a long time and trying to guess what will happen tomorrow. For this reason I let go of the things that are truly important in my life, something that cannot be allowed. Money is not everything, although it is important of course.

Today I hardly feel like writing either. I'm not very motivated to do it. This is the first time in almost 9 months that it has happened to me. I want to write, but I'm not in the mood for it. It may be the smallest article I've ever written, but I had no choice.

See you tomorrow.

14
$ 5.57
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

Let me tell you one thing, you are not alone... Please, I'm the queen of bad decisions omg... but I relate to you on this and just want to tell you that be strong, at the end, the Universe always knows how to make it better..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we are the best in that :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not in the DNA and is not Karma ... it's the mentality! You need to start thinking like a winner and see the positive aspect of everything before winning everywhere....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

:( hard times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about your condition brother. You are always inspiring to me. I don't know which situations you are going through I can only pray that you can have again a happy life. Come back again with new energy just fight with your mind because the next day you will regret that you wasted your day without being productive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's nothing wrong in taking a needed break. You will be fine, be easy on yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago