writing-prompt, my entry rather-be

10 29
Avatar for Themoon
2 years ago
March 17-2022
article number #5

hi lovely people, what's going on? I really hope you enjoy your day. happy Thursday.🥰

I saw your article. I have fun. And so I want to write the answer. I thought I could participate in this promotion too.

@MD_Tibro

@JonicaBradley

@Ling01

I like your writing so much that I started writing about it. I think sometimes when we see such writings, one can know about the other. I really appreciate your writing.

# would rather I to live alone than crowds?

If I was asked why you answered this question earlier I would say because it was a favorite question for me. Many of us may prefer to be alone. But I don't like being alone. Because I grew up with people from a young age. We were many cousins. So even if you live alone, you will never be able to do it. Because when you sit alone, you will see several people come and surround you. And then the chat started. However, it is not that I did not try to be alone, but it did not happen.

Unsplash.com

# Eat too salty food or eat too spicy food?

I always like spicy food. It's not that I don't like salty food, but I prefer spicy food.If I am given the option of two meals at any event, I always take spicy. I really enjoy eating this food. I make more spicy foods myself. Although many other members of my family do not like it. But I do..

Unsplash.com

#Be in love or someone in love with you?

well. good question. Love is something that both of them have to read. But my love people fall more hihiha. Whoever I fall in love with is the next thing, whether you fell in love with me or not is a big deal.

#Hate someone or someone hate you?

I like to keep people in love all the time. So I don't remember if I hated anyone.Since I love everyone, I think everyone loves me. And even if someone inside hates me, they don't tell me.I love everyone since. Think for the good of all. So it doesn't matter to me if anyone hates me.But hate is another name for love. So maybe someone will have it.

#Be too hot or too cold?

I prefer cold to hot. I can't stand the heat.So I prefer winter, this time I can fully enjoy. I can't get out of the house when the weather is hot. There are many kinds of problems. We have been very hot here for about four months. The rest of the time is mixed in hot and cold.

#Have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love but do not make good money?

Although I do not have a job yet. But it seems to me that the job will not pay, no matter how good he is, I will not do it. Because I will work for money. Although it is my own opinion many may like differently. But it's because of the simple logic that I will do the job, not to feel good.

#Be the caregiver or be taken care of?

I think I have to be careful. To build our lives well, we need to build ourselves up with care.We have to take care of him with the people around us. It's not a big deal to take care of you, it's just a matter of you taking care of people.

#Be dominant or be submissive?

I definitely want to be dominant because I don't like subordination. It's not just me, maybe it will be everyone's answer.

Be too hungry or too thirsty?

I can be very hungry. I can't stay a little thirsty. Food is very important for our body. We may not be able to walk without food. But even then the thirsty person becomes more and more tired very quickly.

I answered as many questions as today. I see that if I get time that day, then maybe I will try to write something more about my favorite. Forgive me for not being able to answer or answer all the questions as nicely as you.

Thanks for staying with me for so long.

Lead image from Unsplash.com

9
$ 0.26
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Themoon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Themoon
2 years ago

Comments

I love all your answers my dear, I am sure that people will definitely love you than hate as they don't have any reason to hate a kind person like you. Anyway I can't eat spicy, nor salty foods😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The foods are very interesting and looks so delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were interesting. Loved all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Moon, you answered the questions very nice and wisely, and I will answer my questions exactly the same as the ones you gave. Well, we have so much in common... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common because we are soul mate. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done dear friend. You have got the taste like my mom but she gives priority in my tastes, lol! Well you also choose the cool and I think nobody loves hot haha. Keep it up dear. Well you have choosed the wrong community because the post should be done in the community of the prompts maker. You should read her prompt post to know about that I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for more information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome. Hope you can achueve what you want by your hardwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I'd love to eat salty and spicy foods like siomai. And I want to love and be loved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh same same dear. thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago