How important is your phone in your life?

46 48
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My phone, Experience

Now a days ,many people have their own phones,even small kids have their own phones already ,some people are like they can't live with out phones ,they even using it while on toilet and while eating the other hand was holding phone and the other hand was holding spoon.Our phones are very useful and we used this in our daily lives .

When did you learned on how to use phone?

I was 15 years old when I learned how to use phone ,when I was working at thesame time studying my 4th year in highschool ,my boss gave me a nokia 3310 phone and she taught me how to use it ,it takes me for a long time before I knew it much ,what I did was I wrote in a notebook on how to send a message and how to call and to recieved call .When I already know how to use it ,I was fond of searching textmates ,I always listen to a radio and take down those numbers who are looking for a textmates it was funny coz I made this because of my classmates who found a textmates and became her loader ,her textmate always gave her some loads so I did it also and I found many textmates haha.

When I was 17 years old I bought my own phone when I was working as a nanny ,it was a nokia1202,it cost 1700pesos that time and when I afford to buy a touch screen phone when I was working in a department store I gave my old keypad phone to my younger siblings ,my first touch screen phone was a myphone brand and I forgot what model was that ,it cost 2500 pesos but it did'nt last for how a years it was suddenly died because of it I did'nt buy a brandnew phone ,I was buying a second hand phone which has a lower price and it last for many years on my hand.

I was 15 years old when I learned how to used phone while my son was only 3 years old when he learned to use it ,and I was surprise when I noticed that he did'nt asked me anymore if he want to watch another videos on youtube ,since he don't know how to read yet and type words he used to search using the voice search and his couzin which is 6 years old my nephew teach him that way of searching .

How important you phone is?

My phone is important to me ,I found it very useful since now a days most of us are using phones ,I am using this for...

Communicating my love ones

Through messenger ,chat and video calls ,I am using my phone for communicating my family ,since I am far with them and everytime I wanted to talked and see them I used my phone to contact them.

Capturing and saving memories

I am using my phone to captured and save best memories even before when I am not yet a mother ,and now that I have two kids ,I usually used this to capture every moment that we had coz when we are the future I have something to watch to look back to this days that they are a little kids.

For entertainment

When the pandemic started my sister decided to installed and have our own wifi for us not to get bored during the lockdown especially their kids .Our phones used us to entertain us by watching videos on youtube,having fun in tiktok and ofcourse the facebook which most of us had this.I even did'nt watch some news on tv ,I only sometimes watch it in youtube especially when ai notice the bad weather we had ,I will quickly check out the weather update on youtube lol!

My source of income

When I found this platform I found out that my phone is very useful coz it can't only use for entertainment but it would became my source of income .I am a wife and a mother who don't have my own money ,I am depending on my husband's salary since I really wanted to help my husband I was selling preloved clothes by posting it in my facebook and now that I am in the blogging world ,I found out that by using my phone I can have my own money even if I am at home taking care of my family .I can earn now my daily salary before when I was working ,I am glad that I can earn this amount even I am at home using my phone .I am grateful that read cash came into my life ,it really makes my phone a very useful thing I had in my hand.And as of now ,this platform is my only hope to save money for our future house,I find it hard to save from my husband's salary coz we had so much expenses especially the food and all of things we need now are the prices was hiked,I am blessed that I found this platform.

Before I always read the daily gospel every night , I can't sleep well if I can't read it but after the strong typhoon hits us my bible was get wet and it takes many days to dry it and I learned that I can read a daily gospel by using my phone with an internet .This is how I was doing every night before I sleep I will read the daily gospel .Phone is very useful to us but be sure that we are a responsible user,we will use our phone in a good way.

Lead image from Unsplash

And thats all for today ,thank you my beautiful read cash fam for spending your time to read my article ,to my dearest readers and supporters ,a big thank you for your love and support ,love lots❤️❤️❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 3.61
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My phone, Experience

Comments

Phone na siguro ung pangalawang buhay ko hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pwedeng wala tayong phone no?hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karung panahona dae cellphone na gyud importante dili ko magdugay og puyo deri sa desyerto og wala ang cellphone, siguro ang pinaka una nako is communicating to my love one dayun bunos nalang ang entertainment og uban pa I kaduha ang source of income mao na gamit sa akoang cellphone ngano importante nako siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud dae labi na naa nata sa kalibutan nga more on technology na ,haos tanan pwede na sa phone no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga nga namang napaka useful mga phones natin ngayon...you can do sort of things na... back then I told myself that I would never be addicted to it but look at me now..I can't live without it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap kaya kung wala phone ,ang boring ng life haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoong totoo po iyan haha .. mag isa ka nga ..tas wala pang jowa tas wala kapa cellphone na paglilibangan nako wala na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante jud kaayo para nako, bahalag way uyab Basta naay phone hehe, 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud mamsh ,og nila pa kalimti ang uyab ayaw lang ang phone😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very obvious that a lot of us can't do without phones and in short, our every day life is pegged closely with phones. I can't even imagine not using my phone for an hour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes me too ,coz we always had it and mostly we need like shops,bills are can be done by using our phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Technology made so many things easy and I don't think any one would like to go back into the stone age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko before na why lots of people using phone eh d nmn yan importnte hahhaha bata pa ako nun. But then right now, the most importnt thing pala is ung phone natin dhil na lahat ng mga transactions, needed, sources, wants . Lahat na tlga ginagamitan na ng phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw jud sis,halos tanan na jud pwede na sa phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My phone is what keeps me connected, providing my bread and butter. I can't imagine leaving it. But yeah, we should make our offline life a little better though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly true ,we need sometimes to take a rest of too much exposure of gadgets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very important sis, maliban sa communication sah mahal sah buhay, dito rin sah phone ko ang Lahat ng transaction, and also a phone wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis,halos lahat pwede na sa phone ,yung less hasle no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama kah dyan, kahit naka upo kalang bsta my phone kah, magawa mo talaga Anong gusto mo itransact

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos tanan individuals run sis kay naka phone even mga bata lihiro na kaayo mugamit ug phone compared sa old generation but thankful talaga din kasi yung phone sobrang laking tulong sa atin. Paggamit sa pag contact ng mga families natin sis at dahil yun sa mga phone natin at sa mga earning site din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud sis,daghan kagamitan labi na karun nga daghan nag pwedeng gamitam like mamalit,sa phone nalang ,magbayad og bills ,sa phone nalang sad .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. Phones dili gayud wala sa atoa. Naa gayud na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahu rajod ag mga bata run maamsh ahu pod niece kamao magkulikot kulikot bisan three pa. Kamao napod mag download download

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa akong mga bata mamsh oy ,lahi rajud sauna karun dali ra kayu sila kamao ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't walk without phone so it's important in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,we always had it in our hand,I can't imagine my self without a phone😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

before it is not too important my phone to me but during the pandemic since it is online class and since my mom introduces to me the noise.cash and read.cash it becomes important now. today I have source of income kahit papano pakunti-kunti lang, I can watch my favorite k-drama and k-pop idols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong sa atin read cash at noise no at dahil my phone tayo na magagamit para s aplatform nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My phone is so much important to me. My day start to using the phone and end also by using phone. I use it for communicate with my loving person and also for my income source.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me ,it very useful for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My phone is very important to me. Beginning from my morning devotional till evening time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true ,we always had phones in our hands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to accept that phone is already a part of our necessity. For me sobrang importante sya for communication, specially pag balik work na si hubby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis,ang hirap pag walang phone,nung nasira ang phone ko ,nahirapan ako everytime may kilangan ako kay hubby kapag nasa work siya ,makikitext nalang ako sa mga pamangkin niya😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, ganyan nangyari sakin last January, mabuti may phone yung anak ko, hiniram ko muna😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These days it’s hard to imagine a day without a phone. Literally everything is in our phones now. Sometimes I try to detach from it too. Leave it in another room and forget about it for hours on end 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis,we really need our phone everytime ,I can't imagine my self without phone ,since its I am using it now for a source of income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante Sab kaayo nako ang phone dae labi na layo ko sa ako pamilya plus its source of income, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae,di ko ka imagine mag unsa ko kung walay phone😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pareha ta dae labi na naanad na ta na sige ug gunit ug phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My phone is important as dito nakasalalay ang love life ko sis. Ldr kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku hindi pwedeng walang phone kung ldr kayu ng jowa mo sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala same kaayo ta tita. Nakat on ko ug cp 10 yrs old haha kay sige duwa space impact. 3310 😅 sa ig agaw ni mama na phone.

Tapos nagka cp ko 16 yrs old hinatag sa ahu tita na igsuon ni papa. Ning dugay pud to bale 3 yrs hihi. Saon na nahug man sa beranda.

Useful kaayo ang cp jud tita. Naa sad koy bible app sa phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan nako cp nangagi dae oy ,mga second hand ang last napalit nako nga brandnew kining ako gamit ron gikan sa tigum dere😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sad tita hihihi pero mas grabe naagian nahu karon haha salamat sa read. Bitaw, ahung mga phone baya tita sauna kay baratuhon ra pud mga cherry mobile ana ba. Pero dako tog tabang nahu tita labi na pag college kay nag online na man sad ko atu na time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ranang baratuhon dae oy kay gigamit man sa maayo ,kanang uban nga aguy arang mahala og selpon ja pang duwa duwa ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago