I Finally Achieved 4 Bitcoincash!

55 85
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

It took me four months to achieved another 1 bitcoincash making it overall a total of 4 BCH and I can say it is very worth it. As long as we are determined and eager to do things, we can accomplish all our goals. I am very thankful for the wonderful journey I have ever been in life. All of my efforts and hardwork paid off. I have never spent my time so wise not until I discovered these platforms. I do not set a goal to myself that in a specific time I should get that achievement instead I appreciate every single steps I take. I am practicing the slowly but surely actions.

I wrote this article not only to share about my life achievement but also to inspire you. When you want to accomplish or achieve something, you don't have to rush it. Just like the saying that great things takes time. So inside the four months I do not think about why I haven't reach another 1 bch yet instead I am happy for each progress I accomplished.

I am beyond grateful to read.cash and noise.cash for all of the opportunities. To the team, to Mr. @MarcDeMesel and to all the users who have become part of my journey here in the virtual and crypto world. It changed my life for a better. I become a new and responsible person with a goal oriented mindset. There are so many things I have learned from staying on these platforms and there's a sentimental value from it.

What am I going to do to my 4 Bitcoincash?

As for now, I am only hodling it. I do not do the trading because I am not a risk-taker person. I haven't tried any investments yet like SmartBCH because I am not ready and I do not have the sufficient knowledge to start. Hopefully one day I can expand my portfolio in bitcoincash. I am also one of those people who believes that BCH will surpass bitcoin one day. Nothing is impossible. If that may happen, I will become rich and not just only rich but extremely a millionaire. Anyway, that's not my goal in life because I only want my bitcoincash to be my key to be able to travel the world someday. I believe that bitcoincash will help me achieve all of my dreams in the future.

This is my advice for the newbies who also wants to achieve what I have achieved:

Be consistent

Do not expect that in your first time here you will be getting a lot. You need to exert efforts in proving yourself that you deserve people's time and attention. Do not give up just because you are not doing any good just like the others. Give it more time and be consistent until you will get it.

Be creative

Since we are in the content platforms, we need to be creative as much as possible. We need to share the things that we think will give people an interest. Write something that people will love to read. Add a wonderful comment that will make someone's day complete.

Be interactive

This is very important. You will never gain readers or subscribers or supporters if you keep ignoring their comments to you. People will not recognize you if you do not interact to their post. You should not engage in your content or post only but you should also have to engage and appreciate the content and works of the other people.

Follow the rules and be kind

Of course, you need to follow the rules if you want to lasts. It's very important not to be rude here as it doesn't do any good to your account. We know that people doesn't like to support someone who is rude towards someone else so it's very important that we filter our personality here. Be kind and you will get kindness too.

These are all what I can share to you based on my personal experience. Some pioneer users here also shared their successful journey inside the platforms. Honestly, I do not treat these platforms as a money making site because I treat them as a family. You might not believe it but these platforms are already a big family to me and that is why I do not want read.cash and noise.cash to disappear one day.

March 17, 2022

27
$ 3.61
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 10
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Your such a devoted person to her work. And yes I am so inspired by your hardwork and its makes me feel I need to grind more and be consistent. Congratulations !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations, Sydney! Well deserved. I wish you more blessings and opportunity in your way. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Jijisaur! Same as you I also wish you more blessings and opportunities in life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Syd, hinohodl mo lang pala BCH mo kala ko nagasell ka 🤩 yiehhhhh. More BCH to cummm 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat idol ruffa! Takot kasi ako magsell baka imbis profit naging loss hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've had a consistent success, congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sydney. Lahat ba yan ay galing sa dalawang site??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Usagi! Yes galing sa dalawang sites 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations. Gaining 4 BCH is no mean feat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep accumulating dear. I do agree on consistency, I hope I keep on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, girly. Xoxo.

Keep accumulating 👍🏽👍🏽

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I am beyond blessed and grateful 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 4 bch in 4 months, ibig sabihin eh 1 bch ka in every month, congrats beh! dadami pa yan lalo na kung hold ka lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ate pachuchay. It took me four months para magka another 1 bch and making it a complete 4 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats girl. Tuloy tuloy talaga Ang goals ah

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Yen! Para sa ekonomiya ng bansa Laban!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Po, Sana all💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww! Congratulations on your achievements girl! Galing naman 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Vhan! Through consistency and hardwork we can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation for your massive achievement opera 🥴 Now gift me one BCH, I'll pray for your soul and your soul will taste paradise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha honestly it isn't easy for me to get 1 bch so I cannot give you one but you can follow my direction <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha just kidding.. Currently I've nearby 4BCH too.. But I'd like expense everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations for also having 4 bch. You have surprised me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love thous all word how you written for all of new users. Great speech from you dear.Thank you so much. Congratulations for your achievement. I hope and pray for you soon more bch wil come to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also for reading my article, I believe that if new users will follow my ideas, I know they can also achieve what I can achieve. Best wishes to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. 4 Bitcoincash, it's really lot for me.big achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 4 months, 4 BCH wow na wow talaga. Congrats, more BCH to earn and hold. Your story is really inspiring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Yung 3 bch ko last year pa po, bali it took me 4 months to accumulate 1 bch again making it all a total of 4 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! Your words are so inspiring and it motivated me because I'm also just a newbie. I hope I will achieve my goals too. Keep it up! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article! I am happy I have encouraged you and just trust the process and one day I will see you posting about it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis:) You deserve it! More bch to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat yhanne! Ikaw din balang araw more bch to come to you as well. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! Hoping din kami soon. You are inspiring us here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis! Balang araw kayo din and I'm excited for that to happen 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow!! Congratulations on your achievements,a 4bch in 4months?wow na wow naman 👏ako mag 8 months na pero 2bch lang ang nakaya😄 you deserve it naman ,sana tatas ng todo si bch no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Chelle! I edited my article I achieved another 1 bch inside the 4 months and my total bch are all 4 bch. I'm so sorry that it confuse all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae! Hardwoks paid off jud! For sure dali ra sad kaayo na nimo ma achieve Ang 5bch soon 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan salamat Jinifer! Puhon puhon 5 bch nasad. Ikaw pud Jinifer more achievements to you as well 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You inspired us to pursue our dreams here in this platform. This is an encouraging article that will make us consistent in writing articles. Congrats for the good job well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, congratulations sis, I know you deserve that, God bless,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mengshe! God bless you you as well!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww congratss syd👏👏 Hardworks really paid off. Galing mo nmn. Marami pang achievements darating. Just keep going and stay humble as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Kleah! Ikaw din more achievements to you in the future too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although it took 4 months, but I am happy finally you did it. That's good you decided to hold it instead of taking any risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you 4 Bitcoincash Sydney! 🎉 You deserve it a lot. You achieve it because of your hardwork and determination. More achievements to come Sydney.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ramona it's not easy but it is very worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Sydney. You deserve it. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also excited to see your bch update in the future Ramona 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sydney. Me too I'm excited too Sydney. ☺️❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilan na ba yung bch mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8 Sydney. Matagal na din kasi ako dito Sydney.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe ang humble niyo po pero meron na pala kayong 8 bch!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago