Let's see where this leads

36 73
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

I was in between wanting to write and not. Have you had that kind of feeling? Like you are in between and confused with what you really want. Half of you wanted to write but half of you wanted to just rest.

So this is what I'm trying to do. Free write and let's see if I can succeed finishing something.

I was unable to go out for a morning walk today although I wanted to. I checked my tasks and there were just a few. I then made a promise to go out later in the afternoon. However, it had been gloomy the whole day with a chance of rain and rain it did in the afternoon.

So what now?

I checked my Abra wallet thinking my reward came in. I was actually late in signing up so from what I understand, I am only eligible for the CPRX worth USD5.00 reward. The USD25.00 reward are for US residents only. If I do get the reward, I will use that to buy CPRX and hold. I did stake some BCH there and received yesterday my first interest earned. As you well know, BCH has an APY of 2%. For non-Abra users, there are other available tokens there with with higher APY as high as 8% including USDT. If you want another passive income, you can check out Abra and see if it works for you.

I also checked my Sweatcoin app and found out that the 2-billion step challenge was completed. Sweatcoin will donate to the victims of Typhoon Odette that hit the Philippines last December. There is no amount disclosed though as to how much Sweatcoin will donate. However, I'm still thankful that they are helping out in any way they can.

I was unable to do much in noise today because I spent much time here in read again. I would go there in between my tasks. I usually do that when there are only a few tasks for the day just like today.

I was waiting for my last tasks for the day. I was assigned a task but that it will come from my coworker. Sometimes our boss missed informing the other about the task so the other would end up waiting for many hours. Just like what happened to me. Our tasks are not necessarily time pressured as long as we finish it within the day. So we just have to update each other where we are with our tasks. Now, this coworker of mine is sometimes late in sending files which is fine and I am used to it. I assumed that this colleague was told by the boss that I am waiting for a task from her. That is one of our faults - we assume. That's why when the boss assigned a task, we have to confirm the others whether they were informed or not. It's just that today, I assumed. So I was able to finish watching The Adam Project and still no task. That's when I asked my colleague and she wasn't informed that she was supposed to send it to me. All is well though for I was able to finish the task in no time.

It's always best to ask and not to assume things. We have to confirm and inform the people we are working with so work can be done without much hassle.

All is well that ends well.

The day started fine and ended still blessed. The weather may not be that good but we all know that it's not always sunshine and blue skies. I have roof over my head. I was able to eat. There is no conflict outside. I could list on and on. It does not mean that I don't have worries but I'd rather count my blessings. Start and end the day with gratefulness in your heart.

So there you have it. It's a wrap! Oh wait, I still have my coffee to finish before I call it a night.

Have you counted your blessings today?

32
$ 11.15
$ 10.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 31
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Same here Kuya, I also check my Abra wallet every single day to see if I got my reward too but nah hahahah not yet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kusa na lang siguro darating haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D na ako nagKYC sa Abra hehe. Tama na si CoinsPH at Nexo. Although maganda rin yung Abra.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jay nexo han kun na top up hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Abra talaga sir lee wala ako. Last year nag sign up na ako kaso huhu kailangan pala valid kaya ayon tinigil ko kasi magpa-process muna ako ng I.D ko sir lee. Ganda pa naman ng Abra sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang laki ng rewards noon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it also remind of my Abra wallet too....but everytime when I check my wallet but I don't get any reaward

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just stick with the earning part then. Never mind the reward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My abra din ako, kaso wala pang reward,hahaha, iwan ko kung bakit,?pero sabi mag hohold muna ng 20 days, sana after 20 days meron nah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou wala pa din gang ngayon un reward ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I am curious how abra works now. 🤔 My boyfriend has abra but we haven't explored it yet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you have extra tokens, then you can hold and let them earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko mgrelax Ng 1 day talaga at manood lng ng fave series ko. La talaga ako Abra kya hanggang tingin na lng ako sa nkaka avail nyan Lee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag gusto ko manood, inaantok naman ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

reading this reminded me to check my abra app too sir.. until now, even after more than 2 weeks, still pending pa din ung 1234.57 cprx ko.. i dunno why

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, sayang naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every day is a blessing, even drinking coffee is a blessing. The important thing was that despite the weather your day was relaxed. Thank you for sharing your thoughts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely! Every little thing counts :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the lesson is not to assume but to ask question so that everything is clear and will make it to the deadline.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun po ba yung maghohold ka ng atleast 800 worth of crypto and then they will reward you after 7 days? I am glad you counted your blessings today :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo yan nga un hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe update ng system ni abra kuya at sayang hindi ka nakaabot sa $25 pero atleast meron parin nman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala pa din reward haha! Un interest lang sa pag hold ang meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your. Eligibility

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abra is something new to me and I'm not US residence so I'm not eligible to get such big prize $25. I wish you good luck for crypto profits, if you have investment on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naapgod na ako kaka check ng Abra wallet kuya Lee. Eligible ako $25 rewards kaso pending prin hanggang ngayon huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You spent your day well. The Adams project, I've heard so much about the movie, I'd try and watch it before the hype fades

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waley parn ang abra, cguro need muna hintayin mkakuha reward yung referal bago magreflect rewars natn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakasimula ko lang din sa Abra ,...at naghold na rin nagbakasakali hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never assume talaga, we must verify!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, always count the blessings not the uncertainties. I have also an abra hodl lng ako dun waiting kng mg pump sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po may pending na CPRX kaso ndi pa marelease:( interest lang din ng dumdating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nakahabol pa ako doon sa Abra pero gang ngayon eh wala pa din un reward ko. Sabi eh 1 month daw bago pa dumating yun, truth ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you were able to finish the work on time. Assumption most times is not good, we just need to ask and confirm the task we are to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True in job and in business line, you should never assume yourself, ask only. And no I haven't counted them as it's just noon here, waiting for the night then I will count.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abra token exchange is still lock as of now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago