"Unplanned but the Best!"

44 69
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

As what they said, "Best moments happen when they are unplanned." And I must say it really is...

________________________

"Katipunan" is one of the most visited places near our barrio. It is one of the sitios of Barangay Utanan Hilongos, Leyte. This little sitio became a famous tourist attraction since the day that our Municipal Mayor with the collaboration of Construction Companies decided to made a road widening project in this area. The main goal of this project is to make the road accessible for the people, especially for the people who are living in this area. Most people who live in this secluded area cultivating their lands and made a plantation of ginger. And also to connect the road from our Town to Mahaplag, Leyte.

April 2021 was the last time I visited this place. It was with my ex and my cousin. And yesterday, I didn't expected that I can visit this place again. Imagine that was a year ago and here I am, making a new memories with someone new. (Happy feels!)

Yesterday, June 07, 2022, "Rhed" (I am referring to the new love of my life) visited me at home around 1:30 pm already because I said to him that I am a bit busy during the day. So we agreed that he can come in the afternoon. We just spent the time talking nonsense things, just a sort of spending quality time together before he go back to Manila. Then around 3:30 pm, he invited to go their house and chill out. (Don't worry, we are legal in both families already.) But I refused him because my parents are not at home just yet. My papa attended a fiesta celebration while my mama went to my Uncle's house to check the ongoing furniture making that we ordered. I said to Rhed that we should wait first my mama to arrive home. And around 4:30 pm, my mama arrived so then, I asked her permission and she allowed me. I rode his motorcycle going to their house, expecting to be in there but we ended up having a road trip.

At Katipunan

We stopped over a spot that has a nice mountain view and a sunset. He didn't miss the chance to take a picture of it and said that he will take a photo of me with the sunset background. I felt embarrassed though, so I just let him do the thing of taking somewhat like a stolen shots.

After that we also took some pictures together.

"Unplanned Trips are the Best!" He even said that its better that way because most of the planned ones, it didn't happen. In our Bisaya dialect, we called it "Drawing na wala'y Color." We actually planned this trip few weeks ago but it was then postponed due to other personal matters. And some of it was my ongoing Rankings and our overnight trip to Canigao Island Paradise. As for my ranking updates, tomorrow is the scheduled day of my Demonstration Teaching and BEI or Behavioral Events Interview.

(Pray for me guys. Don't wish me luck!)

Going back, Rhed and I decided to go home at almost 6 pm last night. When we arrived in our barrio, we stopped over a barbeque stall before he drove me home. I posted our moments together on facebook and in just a few minutes it got some likes and heart reactions.

________________________

I am a bit sad right now because today is scheduled flight going back to Manila. But I am trying not to feel very bad at it because aside from my upcoming Demo Teaching and Interview, I don't want him to feel down knowing that we will be having a Long Distance Relationship status. I am hoping for the best ahead of us, with God's grace and His right time.

That would be all for this article fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, of course your heart.

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

|#273| 2nd Blog of the Month

06.08.2022 @6:28 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Half Way There!" https://read.cash/@renren16/half-way-there-8f214396

"An Orientation and a Birthday" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-orientation-and-a-birthday-59accd65

"When "Soon" turned into "Finally!" https://read.cash/@renren16/when-soon-turned-into-finally-e43671b9

"A Tiring Day but I was Happy" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-tiring-day-but-i-was-happy-2c7d38ab

"One Year with You" https://read.cash/@renren16/one-year-with-you-10c18ac4

18
$ 4.05
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

bakas sa mga labi mo ate na talagang masaya ka sa iyong boyfie. nakakatuwa lang po kayo makitang masaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I am Dong. Pinapasaya naman niya talaga ako. Siyempre, siya din yung isa sa rason kung bakita masaya ako ngayon sa buhay ko.. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, the unplanned trips have the best memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! You said it right my dear Aimure.😊 They really are the best. And an unexpected blessings will come..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You guys look so happy and good together. I'm glad you had fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear. Yeah, I am pretty much happy..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Finally you have found someone. I wish you guys a smooth relationship with no troubles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that my dear Kacy.πŸ₯°β€οΈ I really am hopeful that he will be the one that God will give for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good photos great bonding. Looks like you really enjoyed this trip ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that. YES! I really did enjoyed our unplanned trip together my dear friend..😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee ang sweet niyong tingnan sis. The best talaga yung Unplanned trip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy.. Oo nga eh, nung una planado pa namin kaso hindi nga kami natuloy. Parang naging last minute na bonding na din namin, before siya bumalik ng Manila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the unplanned plan went well. Sometimes especially with family. Last week I came from the hostel to home. My family gives me a big surprise a tour of our capital. Our capital is the world's 2 most beautiful Capital in the world. So I was so excited to see our capital first time in my life. The journey was awesome. We were going life zigzag through high mountains and a beautiful Landscape and roads. I made Snapchat videos of it. I love that unplanned trip ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! That really is an awesome first time experience my dear Rehmat. 😲❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kita kos fb ani ba .wow kasweet ba oi.Happy to see you happy sis.May God will guide u both sa inyong relationship ilabina ky LDR namo later..basta naa rako sis one chat away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet sis kay uban man lagi. But let's surrender it all to God sis. Matuman ang Iyahang pagbuot.

Thank you sis.πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Yes God's plan is the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek sis. Maong di na ta angay mag.worry, instead atung i.pray nga mas mapalawom pa atung pagsaleg NIYA!πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck anang demo teaching nmo Ren! Ipagpray nako ka. First year pako karun educ major ug kabalo ko nga masabtan ra nako na imong gibati karon. Karon palang ga pray nasad ko kay God na makapasar puhon puhon sa LET. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa pagiging educator mo sis. Nawa'y pumasa ka soon sa LET exams..Kayang-kaya mo yan. Thank you so much for that!πŸ˜‡πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee happy for your sis. Untag mao na na,kita man sad sa mga imong mga smile unsa ka ka happy with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ug itugot sa panahon ug sa kabubut.on sa Ginoo sis.πŸ˜‡ Thank you kaayo sissy sa support and all.. Naks..πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Ren and rhed 😍 I love your smile. Happy na yarn?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you Ms. Yen..πŸ€— Bagay ba kami? Char. Hehe..

Hmm.. Siyempre naman..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo may spark kesa dun sa Isa. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe.. Sana hindi mawala yung spark na sinasabi mo Ms. Yen ano?..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes unplanned things feel good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is my dear friend. You said it right.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ganyan din ka sweet yung Jowa ko hehe. Mas natutuloy talaga yung unplanned kaysa sa naka plano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure, sweet siya sis in his own ways. Ayy, totoo yan. Based on experienced talaga ano, mostly mga planadong lakad hindi talaga natutuloy. Laging postponed.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabee naman po. Sana all may jowa. Hays. Pero dabest talaga mga unplanned trips na natutuloy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Magkakaroon ka rin Dong. Wait mo lang ang time na nilaan ni God for you..

Ayy oo, para sa'kin mas mabuti talaga pag hindi planado..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay. Happy for you maamsh. Stay strong mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Mamsh..πŸ€—πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sweet naman sis πŸ’šπŸ’š sana all hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy..πŸ’–πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always sis πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

love lots sissy..❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully and fortunately you've found someone who is deserving. It looks like both of you gonna missed to each. Ganon talaga po and LDr.🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga Natsu.. Hehe😁 Ayy oo, mamimiss ko talaga. Aawayin ko yun lagi para umuwi agad..πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im happy for you sissy ren that you akready found your love of life. Stay strong and let God be the center.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy..πŸ€—πŸ’– Of course, dapat naman talaga gawing center si God in every relationship para mas tumibay pa..πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gorgeous couple, may you live long a happy life aameen. You guys are Looking adorable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Sara.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago